Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)
Alcatel Idol OT6030a: Mobile

Reviews of Alcatel Idol OT6030a

'Top Reviews' lists the most relevant product reviews only. Show ALL instead?
Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews
★★★★★
★★★★★
21 Jun 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
awwwsume

i'm loving it!!!! The best part of the new ONE TOUCH Idol 6030a is???
a. It???s Super Slim, Light as a feather

b. Crystal Clear Display

c. 8 MP main camera

Style, fun, function, or power; get all of this!!!

5 of 6 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
Jijo Nair
08 Sep 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Worth to buy this but perfomance lags

Ordered this a week ago..

1) Varies a lot from the pic shown here and the product you will receive
2) Battery drains too much...i charge it twice in a day..
3) Games such as temple run and subway surfers lags while playing it.
4) I have to uninstall many applications just because it consumes too much of battery.
5) The earphones provided are not worth to have conversation on call... Disturbance on other side is experienced
6) still worth a design to hold it..you will feel of holding a unique phone..
7) Super duper HD clarity.
8) Light weight
9) Attraction seeker phone

3 of 4 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
01 Nov 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Alcatel 6030A and D

I have been using two versions of this product. 6030 A and the dual sim version for my wife. both of these have some unique issues:
1. Both of these are very susceptible to power/voltage variations during charging. in India conditions the chargers should have been damping these, but they do not and the phone overheats.
2. As for every smartphone Battery life very less when on data usage. for this one it is ~2hours.
3. Updates are very slow.
Else everything amazing.

2 of 2 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
20 Mar 2014
better options are available..

bought the phone last year
its not the best...but looks and styling is unmatched...
display is good and clear..
BUT.
processor is slow...phone lags, does not open apps quickly,shuts down for no reason etc..
only 512 mb ram...very low..again performance lag and net browsing is bad.
even temple run lags...
so overall not that good....look for better options..
by experience...

1 of 2 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
29 Jul 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
value for money

value for money yeah of course not fast but couple of games and other apps does work properly, but yeah a good mobile for tat 14k u can go for it instead of micromax karbonn and other brands in the market,

2 of 3 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
24 Jun 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
NIce Mobile but worst packing

I Have bought this mobile by yesterday the mobile is looks as it is, this mobile is worth of money only drawback is RAM but other features are awesome
I got a compliant for FLIPKART the packing is very worst when i opened it i found the mobile box is damaged very badly, please ensure that hereafter.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
15 Sep 2013
Buy a Protable micro USB Charger before you buy the phone.

The phone teaches us that all glitters are not gold. The battery on this device drains exceptionally fast. The uni body design gives it a slim look which attracts customers, but once you buy it makes you taste inconvenience. Better go with the LG Optimus L9.

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
26 Mar 2014
only 512 MB Ram

this is toy.. !! selling at high rate like price of gold.. better to choose Micromax canvas 4...... guys may be it has unique design but there is lots of problems in this phone, this is not smartphone.. i recommended you guys to go for galaxy, canvas, lumia... don't go for it.. worthless ..!!

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
06 Jan 2014
Not Good

Bought this phone from Flipkart, prompt delivery but the phone is not good, it lags and its damn slow doesn't look like it had 1gz dual core, dont buy this phone. Since i am in Australia now i dont know how to return it back. It really sucks....

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
13 Jun 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Superb! Unmatched! Go for it

This phone is the sleekest, sharpest, quickest phone ever.
Lightning speed despite many saved music- movie files and Kindle books.
Beautiful to look at and a dream to hold.
Variety of pre-loaded apps
Buy the cover from Flipkart as the market does not seem to have its size.

4 of 8 users found this review helpful.
Previous Page12Next Page
16 items found. Showing upto 10 items per page.
     Alcatel Idol OT6030a (Slate) Price in India: Rs. 12694

PAYMENT METHOD

POWERED BY
Loading ...