Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)

Add another Item

Add another Item

Add another Item

Add another Item

Compare Upto 4 products
You can't compare with the above items. (Clear all items in the Compare list)

Andaaz-e-Sufi (8-CD Pack)

(Music, Audio CD)
Rs. 1,560

Sold by

WS Retail 4.3 / 5
84% positive feedback (4,298,179) ratings)
  • 5 star
  • 4 star
  • 3 star
  • 2 star
  • 1 star
Buy with confidence when you see the 'Flipkart Advantage' badge. Products tagged with the Flipkart Advantage badge are quality checked, stocked and shipped by Flipkart. They are also backed by our Friendly Returns Policy, which allows for 30 Day Returns. Expedited delivery options such as Same Day/In-a-Day Guarantee Delivery are an added bonus. Read More

* Shipments from locations where relevant permissions have been obtained.

Out of Stock!
This item is Out of Stock!
Notify me when this product is in Stock:
Thank you, for your interest in Andaaz-e-Sufi (8-CD Pack) (Music, Audio CD). You will be Notified by Email when it becomes available.

Specifications of Andaaz-e-Sufi (8-CD Pack) (Music, Audio CD)

Year 2010
Category Music
Format Audio CD
Genre Sufi/Qawwali
Number Of Discs 8
Language Hindi
Label GR Music
Track Listing Disc 1
1. Nit Khair Manga Sohneya
2. Dayar-e-Ishq Mein
3. Ranjha Jogi Ho Gaya
4. Sun Charkhe Di Mithi Mithi
5. Ni Main Jaana Jogi De Naal
6. Main Khayal Hun Kisi Aur Ka
7. Kinna Sohna Tainu
Disc 2
1. Sanu Ek Pal Chain Na Aawe
2. Dum Mast Qalander Mast Mast
3. Udeekan Wich Raat Lang Gayi
4. Rabba Kadi Wi Na Pain Vichhore
5. Ali Da Malang
6. Mera Piya Ghar Aaya
Disc 3
1. Kiven Mukhre Ton Nazran Hatawan
2. Je Tu Akhiyan De Saamne
3. Mohe Apne Hi Rang Mein
4. Kehna Galat Galat
5. Mere Dukhan Nu O Yaara
Disc 4
1. Sanson Ki Maala Pe Simrun Main
2. Chaap Tilak Sab Cheeni
3. Akhiyan Udeek Diyan
4. Bina Maahi Kiven Dil Parchaavan
5. Yeh Jo Halka Halka Suroor Hai
6. Na Sawal Ban Ke Mila Karo
Disc 5
1. Allah Hoo Allah Hoo
2. Tumhen Dillagi Bhool Jaani Padegi
3. Man Kunto Maula
4. Is Karam Ka Karoon Sukar Kaise
5. Woh Hata Rahe Hain Parda
Disc 6
1. Tum Ek Gorakhdhanda Ho
2. Mast Nazron Se Allah Bachaye
3. Saawan Ki Beeghi Raaton Mein
4. Sitaron Tum To So Jao
5. Unki Gali Mein Aana Jaana
Disc 7
1. Nit Khair Manga Sohneya
2. Sanu Ik Pal Chain Na Aave
3. Allah Hoo
4. Dus Tu Ki E Yaar
5. Maahi Janda Hoya Lai Gaya Hai
6. Pardesia
Disc 8
1. Akhiyan Udeek Diyan
2. Yaadan Vichhrey Sajan Diyan A
3. Kinna Sohna Tainu
4. Aankh Se Aankh Milao
5. Rut Saawan Di
6. Likh Bhi Lo Apne Dil Pe
Artist Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan, Rahat Fateh Ali khan
Title Andaaz-e-Sufi (8-CD Pack)
Was the product specification helpful?
Thanks for your vote!
Please write your feedback before submitting.

Please Note: All products sold on Flipkart are brand new and 100% genuine

Reviews of Andaaz-e-Sufi (8-CD Pack) (Music, Audio CD)

Have you used this product?

Rate it now.

Write a Review

Top reviews

'Top Reviews' lists the most relevant product reviews only. Show ALL instead?


Preetika Gupta

Oct 1, 2012

First to review

A Comprehensive Collection -Must Buy

I heard this product and found two things very interesting, one - that it is one big collection of Nusrat Saab whom I have been hearing for a long time. Added bonus is Rahat's singing who is outstanding too. Nusrat Saab's all popular tracks are there along with some lesser known ones but equally good.

Another plus point is attractive packaging, not in loose pouches or broken, torn paper board. It's packed properly and can be preserved for years. Good work by the label.


Save For Later
  • Get price drop alerts + personalized offers on these items
  • Share your list with friends & family
  • Quick & easy access to your saved list
has been successfully added to your Saved for Later list!
View your Saved List
Loading ...