Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)
Home  >  Music  >  AR Rahman - The Spirit Of Music (Music, Audio CD)
Buy AR Rahman - The Spirit Of Music: Av Media
Web Reader
Now you can read Flipkart eBooks on various web browsers
Install Flipkart eBooks App on your Android(2.2 or higher) devices from Google Play Store
Install Flipkart eBooks App on your iOS devices from App Store
Windows Phone 8
Install Flipkart eBooks App on your Windows Phone 8 devices from Store

AR Rahman - The Spirit Of Music

(Music, Audio CD)
Language: Hindi  Year: 2012  Format: Audio CD  
Rs. 499
Inclusive of taxes
Seller: WS Retail
Free Home Delivery if total order amount for WS Retail is Rs. 500 or above. [?]
Why is there a shipping charge for this item?
The seller makes every effort to quality check, pack and ship your order and in the process incurs certain fixed costs irrespective of the order value. To continue to provide and improve the great shopping experience, the seller charges a nominal delivery charge for orders below Rs. 500.
Is there any way that the shipping charges can be avoided?
To avoid paying delivery charges, just buy more items from this seller and ensure that your order value is above Rs. 500.
COMBO OFFER: Exciting combos available View combos
Notify me when this product is in stock:
Out of Stock
This item is Out of Stock [?]
Shipping to: Change

Specifications of AR Rahman - The Spirit Of Music (Music, Audio CD)

Artist A R Rahman
Title AR Rahman - The Spirit Of Music
Category Music
Format Audio CD
Language Hindi
Year 2012
Label Sony DADC Manufacturing India
Track Listing Disc 1

With Love
1. Hosanna -Ekk Deewana Tha
2. Tu Bin Bataye Rang De Basanti
3. Jashn-E-Bahaara - Jodhaa Akbar
4. Hum Hain Iss Pal Yahan - Kisna
5. Chupke Se - Saathiya
6. Mann Chandra - Connections
7. Shauk Hai - Guru
8. Aromale (My Beloved) - Ekk Deewana Tha
9. Saathiya - Saathiya
10. Inn Lamhon Ke Daaman Mein -Jodhaa Akbar
11. Ay Hairathe -Guru
12. Dheeme Dheeme -Zubeidaa
13. O Rey Chhori - Lagaan
14. Sun Lo Zara - Ekk Deewana Tha

Disc 2

Face To Face
1. Kya Hai Mohabbat -Ekk Deewana Tha
2. Tere Bina - Guru
3. Chale Chalo - Lagaan
4. Jaage Hain - Guru
5. Khwaja Mere Khwaja - Jodhaa Akbar
6. Khalbali- Rang De Basanti
7. Dil Se - ARR Live in Dubai
8. Roobaroo - Rang De Basanti
9. Sharminda Hoon - Ekk Deewana Tha
10. Maa Tujhe Salaam - Vande Mataram
11. Jana Gana Mana - Jana Gana Mana
12. Gurus of Peace - Vande Mataram

Disc 3

Just Dance
1. Dost Hai (Girl I Loved You) - Ekk Deewana Tha
2. Mayya Mayya - Guru
3. Rang De Basanti - Rang De Basanti
4. Chinamma Chilkamma - Meenaxi
5. Chaiyya Chaiyya - ARR Live in Dubai
6. Style - Sivaji The Boss
7. Main Albeli - Zubeidaa
8. Barso Re - Guru
9. Masti Ki Paathshala - Rang De Basanti
10. Mayya Mayya (Desert Groove Mix) - Guru
11. Roobaroo(Sunshine Mix) - Rang De Basanti

Disc 4

Versatile AR Rehman
1. Roja - Roja Lata An Era In an Evening
2. Phoolon Jaisi - Ekk Deewana Tha
3. Noor Un Allah - Meenaxi
4. Azeem O Shaan Shahenshah - Jodhaa Akbar
5. Hey Goodbye - Ayithe Ezuthu
6. Taxi Taxi - Sakarakatti
7. So Gaye Hain - Zubeidaa
8. Warriors in Peace (Hindi) - Warriors of Heaven & Earth
9. Man Mohanna - Jodhaa Akbar
10. O Paalanhaare - Lagaan

Disc 5

Sound Of Music
1. Jessie's Land - Ekk Deewana Tha
2. Jashn-E-Bahaara (Oboe Version) - Jodhaa Akbar
3. Moments In kerala - Ekk Deewana Tha
4. Missing - Vande Mataram
5. Khwaja Mere Khwaja (Flute Version) - Jodhaa Akbar
6. Cyclist's Rhythmn - Meenaxi
7. Jiya Jale - Naveen
8. Potter's Village - Meenaxi
9. Macchar Khan - Connections
10. Bombay Theme -Fluid - Naveen
11. Himalaya - Connections
12. Mylapore Blues- Connections

Number Of Discs 5
Genre Bollywood OST
Please note: All products sold on Flipkart are brand new and 100% genuine

Reviews of Music: AR Rahman - The Spirit Of Music

Average Rating
Based on 4 ratings

Have you used this product?

Rate it now.
No reviews available.
    Music: AR Rahman - The Spirit Of Music
Artist: A R Rahman


Loading ...