Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)
Assassin's Creed : Revelations: Av Media

Reviews of Assassin's Creed : Revelations

Have you used this product?

Rate it now.
'Top Reviews' lists the most relevant product reviews only. Show ALL instead?
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
★★★★★
★★★★★
ajay singh
16 Apr 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
ASSASSIN IS VERY GOOD GAME SERIES

ACR एक बहुत ही अच्छा गेम है, मुझे तो यह बहुत ही अच्छा लगा. it slightly differ from before, but although its a very good game. i can say its best game in adventure series.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
08 Apr 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
nice cd for the price takes a long while to complete

nice cd i wud recommend you to buy assasins creed 2 first then brother hood then this because that is where the story starts and ends here

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
11 Feb 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Good, but not as good as Brotherhood

Good, but not as good as Brotherhood. But if you like to explore and build cities, it is worth the price.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
07 Jan 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Very good

I am satisfied with this product and delivery. Though I bought it a month or so back, due to a problem in XBox I wasn't able to play it till now.

The delivery was also prompt for this product.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
02 Jan 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Best Series Ever (Biased Reviewer)

As someone who's so in love with the franchise, he'd leave his job and go to Italy if such a clan really existed, my review may be a wee bit biased. But undoubtedly this franchise has the best and most captivating story-line ever. It's simply magnificent. For anyone looking to buy a AC game for the first time, I'd recommend you buy AC 1, AC 2, Brotherhood and then this. In the order it was supposed to be played. Although you might follow the story merely through videos and text, you should experience the entire thing to know how simply magnificent this franchise is. AC 3 (next version after revelations) was disappointing.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
28 Oct 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Very good game and value for money

It is the average game, not so good and not so bad.But is the worst game I ever played. So 4 stars for this game.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
04 Oct 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
The best AC game released!

this is my first game bought from flipkart...
loved the game very much..
epic story.. nice graphics...
this game was a great time!

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
29 Jun 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
one of the best assassins creed

this is a great game and the perfect setting of events according to history is even more fun.
Pros-
--it has great storyline and is the epic end of master assassin ezio auditore da firenze
--the graphics are pretty much better than any of older assassins creed
--the multiplayer has many epic modes such as corruption,artifact assault,manhunt
--the new hookblade and bomb crafting are fun
--the combat system is a lot more better than assassins creed 2

Cons-
--no side missions only optional objectives
--multiplayer has an easy leveling up system which makes it easier to play

i bought this game for my xbox 360 and its only for rs 800
this is my second xbox game and my first one was hitman absolution thats for 2000
which was worth 800 and this beautiful game should be somewhere at 1500-1800

go for this game

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
25 Jan 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
IMPOSSIBLE

This is my first game in my xbox i love Assassins creed and it is a must play game for all gamers.It has a fantastic story and graphics.

The story contains all the assassins creed history and storyline is great.

its fun playing this game and it has a realistic environment.

the costumes are great and missions are fasinating.

FLIPKART i love your service.

0 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
Mr.Cool
23 Oct 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Not for CRT TVs

Excellent storyline n gameplay. But if you wanna enjoy the game you MUST NOT use a CRT TV for playing this game on ur xbox. It's so crappy that u'll not be able to see even the aimline n instuctions,hints n all.So please DON'T play this game on an xbox connected to CRT TV. Thanks to the SAFE n SPEEDY delivery of flipkart.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
Previous Page12Next Page
11 items found. Showing upto 10 items per page.
    Game: Assassin's Creed : Revelations
Were these reviews helpful?
Yes
No
Thanks for your vote!
Please write your feedback before submitting.

PAYMENT METHOD

POWERED BY
Loading ...