Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)
Assassin's Creed : Revelations: Physical Game

Reviews of Assassin's Creed : Revelations

'Top Reviews' lists the most relevant product reviews only. Show ALL instead?
Showing 1-10 of 133 reviews
★★★★★
★★★★★
31 Dec 2011
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Ezio's journey comes to an epic end........!

I bought ACR having played all the Assassin's Creeds till date and as expected this game didn't disappoint me at all. AC has never had such a beautiful setting before, Constantinople is definitely the most lively, colourful and happening city that the Assassin's Creed series has seen. Ezio gets old and loses his lustere somewhat, but is still one of the greatest protagonists out there, Altair makes a comeback and its a joy to play as him, on the other hand Desmond isn't as good as in AC Brotherhood. There are loads of hugely entertaining and catchy characters like Yusuf Tazim. The gameplay really enhances the core mechanisms with the AWESOME hookblade and bomb crafting and superb finishing moves . The game features a fairly interesting campaign with suitable political intrigue and in the typical Assassin' Creed style.
Even if you haven't played AC before you just have to play this one, and oh yeah do i need to mention that Flipkart rocks!!!!!

100% of 12 users found this review helpful.
08 Jul 2011
first to review
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Waiting for this anxiously.

Well pre-ordering this just like Brotherhood. As usual, AC Series never disappoints us. I am pretty sure this game is going to be kick-ass. And the Multiplayer will be even more improvised than Brotherhood.

75% of 32 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
19 Apr 2012
Assassins Creed Revelation Multiplayer Is AwEsome ♥♥♥

ssassin’s Creed: Revelations has finally arrived, and with it many more opportunities for multiplayer fun! Fun being you getting stabbed repeatedly by assailants you never saw coming. Fear not! We here at GamesRadar understand your sad plight and have put together yet another multiplayer guide to help you understand the newer abilities and how best to use them. Take our lessons to heart and you will become the most infuriating bastard assassin this side of the Ottoman Empire!

Awesome Multiplayer experience...
Go Assassins Go Assassins GO :)

3 of 3 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
16 Dec 2011
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Awesome Game AGAIN , Flipkart Rockz \m/

Assassin's creed Revelations is a awesome title like it predecessor and a formidable successor to one of the iconic game franchise as we know this is the end story for Altair & Ezio and after it only AC 3 will be there .
Enough of the prologue , About the game i can say it differs in many kind with having the same soul gameplay . Graphics this time around have great detail and a diff bluish dark theme feeling (This looks great on PC with good graphic card ). Detail is well sketched and sound also along with its usual awesomeness , this time around is able to stretch the sound a far. Gameplay and few element have difference which i want to elaborate in little points below;
1-The way the awareness precisely Templar Awareness is killing Sometimes if not checked as in many mission a full Templar awareness can make life difficult.
2- Due to new awareness system , when it increases to full , then after few mins a den defense thing triggers which are quite difficult towards the end , so better decrease it, one way is bribe one herald, then select another and make run towards him , if lucky you can find templar officers to kill.
3- All thing in the game cost more than previous ones. Remember scarce , here you need much more. Before progressing much try to open shops , simultaneously check the increase in awareness due to it.
4- Guards on roof are super alert and can detect very fast, break line of sight as quickly as you can.
5- Bombs are fun. They are helpful in much situation. a good addition , try them all. and killing a guard with bomb is awesome.
6-The truth sequence are replaced with desmond sequence which are also quite different.
7- More fast paced and nice Multiplayer make online game a worth trying thing.

3 of 3 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
19 Jan 2014
The game meant to be played

My first Assassin's Creed game which made me a fan of this series. After this I liked this game so much that i played all the series of it. This is game is the best for those who have never played Assassin's Creed. This game will make them understand thye best about templars and Assassin's. About Altair and Ezio. Try it out ,I hope no complaints you will get with this game. Enjoyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy.

2 of 2 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
14 Dec 2012
End of an era!!

Revelations is the final episode of the Ezio saga in Assassin's Creed. As we all know, anything that is new is not perfect.. sadly this is also the case with the animus machine..!! So now we have Desmond stuck in some kind of DNA limbo with conflicts between Ezio's and Altair's memories. Leaving that aside (you would anyways get to know..!!) Ezio is now in Constantinople, in search for keys to the secrets of Altair's knowledge. Again as a responsible master assassin, you help Ezio establish the assassin brotherhood and help economic progress of the city (and yes we get to see his romantic side again). We get to see a lot of new characters as most of the previous NPCs are gone like either dead or in some other corner of the world. There are also a few changes in the gameplay like you now have different types of bombs that you have to make and use the way you want according to the situations and the addition of taking down enemies in your way without slowing down.
The graphics are amazing ofcourse with the city modeled to fine details. Landmarks like the grand bazzar and the royal palace are a few to name. Plus the mix of arabic elements into the music takes you right into mood. The presentation of the story is top notch, cutscenes and character interactions executed perfectly.
Revelations concludes the story of the two master assassins with an epic ending which if you want to know, you know what to do..!!

2 of 2 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
18 Aug 2011
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Release Date

I really hope that UBISOFT doesn't delay the release of the PC version the game like they had done for the last 2 editions of the game.We PC players are the real gamers and fans of the franchise and its high time the developers realize this. This is one of the best games out there by the way. Waiting for this "The last part with Ezio" with excitement.

5 of 8 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
23 Aug 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Assassin creed revelations full reveiw

Assassin creed revelations:-

1.Flipkart:-I bought this game from flipkart game was deleivered to me in 2 days.Its quick for me as i m nt in big cities like mumbai,delho or chandigarh 10/10

packing:-Game was packed in simple box its not plastic one its ok as its only 413 Rsu cnt expect that and bubbled sheet wrapped over it.10/10

Overall service is good as flipkart quide through step by step through track ur product option very good.10/10

About Game:-

Single player:-Story mode of assassin creed revelations is awesome every body knows nothing more to say.Graphics r improved little bit than brotherhood.10/10

Graphics-10/10

Multiplayer:-Thats the thing u have to know multiplayer is improved very much know its not difficult to find opponents in multiplayer like brotherhood u have to w8 smtimes for half an hour or u can only play at evening.New modes like artifact assault,deathmatch etc etc very intresting and good.10/10

Go for revelations as its multiplayer is awesome and story is awesome too brotherhood is also good but u cnt find opponents after u done with story mode.
10/10 overall

important notes- Game takes 10 mins to intall.
U have to download 2 patches after installation which is 512 mb and 91 mb.
Temprorily internet connection required.
Microsoft joytick is important if u wanna enjoy fully.

Go for it its steal at 413 rs if u still think u wanna play brotherhood which is 250 rs than yes u can go and play it first before it or start with 1st if u never played but u cnt find opponents remember that.I also wrote reveiw on it its on top still And new uplay option is awesome!

Thankyu!I hope this helped many of u :)

3 of 4 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
jonathan kujur
11 Jul 2015
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
best game

Its a good game nice graphics, easy controls.To install the game you need temporary internet connection,and the downloading process is long.The game download two patches one is 575mb and 2nd is 91mb.
But before purchasing you should check system requirement if you system does not have much graphic card the game will lag too much.

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
14 Oct 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Good Graphics.. Poor Set of Controls

Well got a chance to play this game after finishing the Arkham City. The thing which I noticed after playing Batman is AS-R is far behind in handling the character and performing the combats. Even the help for the controls appearing during game play is not clear to perform moves. (Sometimes I feel writting combinations somewhere :S). (3/5)
To whom it may concern : While learning moves and during missions game restricts you for area of interest. I personally dont like this. At this level of game its really not expected.(3/5)
The overall graphics and the good story are major plus of this game. Its a breeze for eyes. UB did very well in this area. (4/5)
While launching the game first time turn off your internet. IF not, when click on play game will start updating (more than 500Mb of update) which kills the curiotity. And next the patching process annoys a lot. (1/5)

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
Previous Page1234567Next Page
133 items found. Showing upto 10 items per page.
     Assassin's Creed : Revelations (for Xbox 360) Price in India: Rs. 990
Were these reviews helpful?
Yes
No
Thanks for your vote!
Please write your feedback before submitting.

PAYMENT METHOD

Loading ...