Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)
ASUS P8H61-M LX Motherboard: Motherboard

Reviews of ASUS P8H61-M LX Motherboard

'Top Reviews' lists the most relevant product reviews only. Show ALL instead?
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
★★★★★
★★★★★
19 Jun 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
good product

good product for core i3 second generation processor from the world leader in motherboard manufactur.

This is low profile board with parrallelport, serial & usb

This is ideal for home & office users.

4 of 4 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
05 Jul 2012
Awesome Product

I would rate this motherboard 5.0 out of 5.0 because its features in this price. Though it has 2 RAM slots, they supports 16GB. And the best of them is that, they are DDR3.
Its the lowest priced DDR3 Motherboard with Intel LGA 1155 socket available in the market which supports Intel 2Generation core processors.
The only problem I noticed with this motherboard is that it has no PCI Slots, which limits in connecting old PCI expansion cards.

2 of 2 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
23 Apr 2012
first to review
awesome

hellow friends . Ishould use this motherboard ant it works imazing.it has more feachers then my old motherboard .it is very usefull for playing games.if you should want to purchage a new motherboars .i think it is a good choice and within our budjet.
you should by it and made your life easy. it solves your many problems which was not solved by your old motherboard.

54% of 13 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
18 Nov 2012
Rahul@flipkart

I had a asus motherboard with DDR2 meory of 4gb Ram it is a super board with intel express chipset and i had a 750 gb hard disk with this board. i feel a fantastic movement with this mother board i bought it from my favourite online megastore flipkart.com. thank you

2 of 3 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
11 Mar 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Great Value for Money

Great product. Fits the budget. Has all the bells and whistles including UEFI. The display ports are antiquated so had to use a graphics card.

I am using it for a HTPC

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
13 Nov 2013
Good...Motherboard

I buyed this motherboard 2yrs ago and it works perfectly no overheating and the best mother board by asus at this price range

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
02 Nov 2012
NOT GOOD

I USE THIS PRODUCT 5 MONTHS AND IT BECOME UNDER REPAIR......I AM NOT ALL SATISFIED WITH THIS PRODUCT.AND IN MY AREA SERVICING IS ALSO VERY POOR....4 FULL MONTHS TAKEN FOR SERVICING..I DON'T KNOW THIS PRODUCT FOR OTHERS,BUT FOR ME,IT WAS SO BAD PRODUT...SORRY.

0 of 2 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
25 Oct 2012
Very good product by ASUS

Hallow friends ,I used this circuit board last three month .Its work very good .It has very new features with lower price in the market. You can go on with this.
But it has one limitation ,it has no PCI slot.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
31 May 2012
Can't get better than this....

I would rate this motherboard 5.0 out of 5.0 because of its power-packed features. Though it has 2 RAM slots, they support a hefty 16GB. And the best of them is that, they are DDR3. Plus, it has 8 audio channel output....
Now, the biggest advantage is its price. Its the lowest priced DDR3 Motherboard with Intel LGA 1155 socket available in the market.
Just go for it and unleash the power in you.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
     ASUS P8H61-M LX Motherboard Price in India: Rs. 3467
Were these reviews helpful?
Yes
No
Thanks for your vote!
Please write your feedback before submitting.

PAYMENT METHOD

POWERED BY
Loading ...