Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)
Bajaj New L/W Iron: Iron

Reviews of Bajaj New L/W Iron

'Top Reviews' lists the most relevant product reviews only. Show ALL instead?
Showing 1-10 of 50 reviews
★★★★★
★★★★★
22 Sep 2011
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Good product

I bought this product and got it in xcellent packing. I also got the 2 yrs warranty card. After using this product, I can say that it is surely worth of money you are spending. You will not regret if you will buy this one for self. The best thing is the non-stick coated sole, so now you dont have to worry if u put iron on ur dress :)

100% of 12 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
Rashmi Chauhan
16 Feb 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
you should not buy this!!!!!!!!!!!!!

it's is a OK-OK types product....
you should not buy this.. it heats up very fastly but some times the outer surface of the lower metal part heats up
you need to be careful to prevent any kind of mishap..............
its difficult yo stand it vertically...
it's base is very small & it has less of stability!!!!!!!!

2 of 2 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
25 Aug 2011
first to review
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Working absolutely fine

Bought this iron recently and it is working absolutely fine.

6 of 10 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
15 Dec 2011
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
This is very good product

I used to this iron and it works very good and u can use it very easily and it can word for a long time it is so good and usefull product i wanna pay thanks to flipkart.com who provide this product on this pries i want to recommend this product thank you .

3 of 4 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
03 Oct 2011
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
A very nice product at a cheaper price

The product is working very nicely.The packaging by FLIPKART is awesome.I have received all the documents like bill,warranty card etc.
The thing that makes me happy about flipkart is that they provides us best product at cheaper prices with no damage to the product while shipping.
Also the delivery time taken is least.
The product is of bajaj so name is enough for it.

3 of 4 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
30 Jul 2013
Good Item to Buy!!

This iron is very light and great to use. This is a must buy item as the price is very cheap. As usual flipkart packaging was excellent and delivered within 2 days. Also the handle gives a good grip. A MUST BUY PRODUCT!!!

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
20 Jan 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Bang For The Buck!

Let me make it simple! For this price neither you can expect more nor you wont get less out of this buy. Worth the price. Its light weight and heats up immediately. The temperature selection wheel works flawlessly and saves power by automatically shutting down as soon as it attains the required temperature. No second thought just go for it.

Dear Flipkart team thanks for the quick delivery you are always best at it. Thanks for a Quality Product.

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
29 Oct 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Review of Sambit Mohapatra

I bought this Iron the Quality of this product is good and also i get the deleviry of the product in three days. Also the quality of Goods is really very good .Its is a good Iron in cheaper price. Thanks to FlipKart for the Servie.

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
22 Aug 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Not Good. Dont Buy This.

I placed the order looking at the review, but the first one i received was not getting heated. Thanks to flipkart they replaced it. The second one i am using it from DEC 2011.
About this product.
The quality is not good. The handle part broke and its shaking.
Takes time to heat.

May be for the price this is what i get but with my experience its not good and it wont last long.

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
21 Apr 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Bad Design and Worse Heat Controller

This is a wrong choice. Never buy this product. The design of the product is such that the tail of the iron plate can damage your clothes. The heat controlling regulator is also pretty bad. It always comes out while adjusting. I will suggest not to buy this product.

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
Previous Page12345Next Page
50 items found. Showing upto 10 items per page.
     Bajaj New L/W Iron (Black) Price in India: Rs. 428

PAYMENT METHOD

POWERED BY
Loading ...