Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)

Add another Item

Add another Item

Add another Item

Add another Item

Compare Upto 4 products
You can't compare with the above items. (Clear all items in the Compare list)

Billa - 2

(Music, Audio CD)
Rs. 149

Sold by

WS Retail 4.3 / 5
84% positive feedback (4,298,179) ratings)
  • 5 star
  • 4 star
  • 3 star
  • 2 star
  • 1 star
Buy with confidence when you see the 'Flipkart Advantage' badge. Products tagged with the Flipkart Advantage badge are quality checked, stocked and shipped by Flipkart. They are also backed by our Friendly Returns Policy, which allows for 30 Day Returns. Expedited delivery options such as Same Day/In-a-Day Guarantee Delivery are an added bonus. Read More

* Shipments from locations where relevant permissions have been obtained.

Out of Stock!
This item is Out of Stock!
Notify me when this product is in Stock:
Thank you, for your interest in Billa - 2 (Music, Audio CD). You will be Notified by Email when it becomes available.

Billa - 2 (Music, Audio CD) Price: Rs. 149

Format: Audio CD + MP3
Was this product information helpful?
Thanks for your vote!
Please write your feedback before submitting.

Related video of Billa - 2

Specifications of Billa - 2 (Music, Audio CD)

Year 2012
Category Music
Format Audio CD
Genre Regional OST
Music Director
  • Yuvanshankar Raja
Number Of Discs 2
Language Tamil
Label Sony DADC Manufacturing India
Track Listing Disc 1 (Audio CD):
1. Gangster 04Min 05Sec
2. Idhayam 04Min 02Sec
3. Yedho Mayakkam 04Min 21Sec
4. Madurai Ponnu 03Min 54Sec
5. Unakkulle Mirugam 04Min 17Sec
6. Billa 2 Theme Music 01Min 55Sec

Disc 2 (MP3):
1. Gangster 04Min 05Sec
2. My Name Is Billa 03Min 54Sec
3. Vilayadu Mankatha (Extended Dance Mix) 06Min 07Sec
4. Goa club mix 05Min 06Sec
5. Machi Open the Bottle 04Min 47Sec
6. Where Is The Party 05Min 18Sec
7. Aambalaikum Pombalaikum 05Min 08Sec
8. Vechukkava(Remix) 04Min 42Sec
9. Dia Dia Dole 03Min 59Sec
10. Balle Lakka 05Min 23Sec
11. Vaadi Vaadi 04Min 03Sec
12. Ullara Poondhu paru 05Min 01Sec
13. Theeratha vilaiyattu 05Min 12Sec
14. Ithu Kadhalai Irinthidumo 05Min 20Sec
15. Pattu Pattu 04Min 30Sec
16. Naa Vetta Pora Aadu 05Min 01Sec
17. Ding Ding 05Min 16Sec
18. Kuppathu Rajakkal 04Min 43Sec
19. Idai vazhi 04Min 45Sec
20. Nallamdhana 06Min 13Sec
21. Vaaliba vaa vaa 04Min 57Sec
22. Nenjai Kasakki 05Min 12Sec
23. En aasai ethiraliye 05Min 03Sec
24. Oru Malayoram 05Min 41Sec
25. Oru Devadhai 04Min 56Sec
26. Paithiyam Pidikudhu 05Min 29Sec
27. Adada Mazhaida 04Min 28Sec
28. Oru punnagai thane 04Min 48Sec
29. Ennakaaga Unnakaaga 04Min 37Sec
30. En jannal vandha 04Min 54Sec
31. Vaada Bin Laada 04Min 33Sec
32. Venmegam 04Min 39Sec
33. En Kadhal Solla 04Min 55Sec
34. Idhu varai 04Min 43Sec
35. En Nenjil 05Min 07Sec
36. Paathagathi Kannupattu 04Min 32Sec
37. Rasathi 04Min 52Sec
38. Nanbane 05Min 04Sec
39. Aathadi Manasudhan 05Min 11Sec
40. Nee Naan 04Min 10Sec
Artist Various
Title Billa - 2
Was the product specification helpful?
Thanks for your vote!
Please write your feedback before submitting.

Please Note: All products sold on Flipkart are brand new and 100% genuine



Save For Later
  • Get price drop alerts + personalized offers on these items
  • Share your list with friends & family
  • Quick & easy access to your saved list
has been successfully added to your Saved for Later list!
View your Saved List
Loading ...