Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)
BlackBerry Pocket for 8520/9780 (Black): Cases Covers

Reviews of BlackBerry Pocket for 8520/9780 (Black)

'Top Reviews' lists the most relevant product reviews only. Show ALL instead?
Showing 1-10 of 26 reviews
★★★★★
★★★★★
06 Feb 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Excellent Product

I ordered this Blackberry case for my Dad for his Blackberry Bold 9780. I was looking to buy this from some local shops but was not satisfied with their products.

But thanks to Flipkart, I could get an original Blackberry case with the RIM patented technology. it is totally worth the money and a must buy for people looking for a Blackberry case.

And not to forget the great service from Flipkart

2 of 2 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
24 Sep 2011
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
WORTH IT

IT HAS THAT BATTERY SAVING TECHNOLOGY USING MAGNET.
GOOD LEATHER QUALITY.
NICE FINISH.
IT IS ORIGINAL BLACKBERRY POUCH COMES IN ORIGINAL BLACKBERRY PACKING WITH SEAL.
SHIPMENT IS PRETTY FAST COMES IN 2 DAYS.

2 of 2 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
10 Nov 2011
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Awesome

Firstly feedback for flipkart.
1) Delivered it in 3 business days as promised
2) Product packing excellent, no damages
3) Original blackberry product as promised and good discount :)

Feedback on the product
1) Fits my bb 8520 perfectly
2) Nice and smooth, will certanly protect the phone
3) Amazing quality, looks very professional

3 of 5 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
06 Mar 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Good for Blackberry curve 8520

I ordered this in flipkart and received within 3 business days. it fits my BB 8520 nicely. leather quality is very good and looks very handy to use. Also it has got a magnet inside it which makes the phone go Dim or idle when insert in it. overall a nice pocket for blackberry 8520.

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
06 Mar 2012
Genuine BB leather pouch

This is a 100% genuine blackberry leather pouch, it is made of soft leather and the woks well withe 8520. The pouch is perfectly sized and there are no hassles in putting and taking out the phone.

The sensors work very well and it looks really elegant, even the BB8520 looks as BB bold with this cover.

Its really worth buying at the price tag which flipkart is offering. And needless to say the delivery process of flipkart rocks. Keep doing the great job. \m/

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
25 Jan 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
GOOD PRODUCT FOR CURVE 9360

A very good product considering the price.
The cover is made of leather and the insides are soft so no need to worry about scratches.
Also its a bit short so retrival is easy.
ALL IN ALL ...VALUE FOR MONEY

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
04 Jan 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Good case!

Thanks flipkart,this works wonderfully with my bb bold 9790.The delivery was prompt and the good arrived in top class packing. The phone functions well recognising pull out and push in.The case has a rich feel and i must confess at this price it was a steal. No use getting ripped by the non branded cheap cases sold in market.

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
17 Oct 2011
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Nice

Nice and soft leather with 6 months of warranty.... bought this holster for my 9780. Though its a bit smaller for my BB model, but the quality and the price is what tempted me towards this pocket. This is the first time I have used an Indian online shopping portal and would say.. Thanks Flipkart for bringing in the faith in online shopping...

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
25 Oct 2011
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Not compatible for Curve 3G 9300

Hi All,
Don't buy this leather pocket for who all are having curve 3g 9300. Inner sides of the pocket is really rough and tight and it damaged both sides of my phone. So please don't buy it for Curve 3G but the material is really good and strong. It might be suitable for other models..

1 of 2 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
02 Oct 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Superb Pouch!!

It is excellent quality item including with the special magnetic feature which makes ur mobile in hibernate mode once u insert inside and also very comfortable keeping inside the pockets with very smooth touch cover.

Packing of the product was awesome.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
Previous Page123Next Page
26 items found. Showing upto 10 items per page.
     BlackBerry Pocket for 8520/9780 (Black) Price in India: Rs. 462
Were these reviews helpful?
Yes
No
Thanks for your vote!
Please write your feedback before submitting.

PAYMENT METHOD

POWERED BY
Loading ...