Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)
BlackBerry Pocket for 8520/9780 (Black): Cases Covers

Reviews of BlackBerry Pocket for 8520/9780 (Black)

'Top Reviews' lists the most relevant product reviews only. Show ALL instead?
Showing 1-10 of 26 reviews
★★★★★
★★★★★
24 Nov 2011
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Awesome

I was looking for a pouch for my 8520 in the local shops, but could not find an original one. Either it was too tight for my phone or non-magnetic and the quality wasn't good.

Then I came across this pouch on flipkart and ordered it. M very happy I made that decision, as I absolutely love this pouch. Fits perfectly for 8520, amazing quality, phone slides out pretty smoothly, professional look. Recommend for all those who are looking for a decent original Blackberry pouch for their 8520.

Also to mention about flipkart...delivery was very quick(within 2 days in Mumbai) and very well packaged. Also u get it at a discounted price. What more can u ask for?

Summary: Highly recommend it!

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
06 Feb 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Excellent Product

I ordered this Blackberry case for my Dad for his Blackberry Bold 9780. I was looking to buy this from some local shops but was not satisfied with their products.

But thanks to Flipkart, I could get an original Blackberry case with the RIM patented technology. it is totally worth the money and a must buy for people looking for a Blackberry case.

And not to forget the great service from Flipkart

2 of 2 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
10 Nov 2011
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Awesome

Firstly feedback for flipkart.
1) Delivered it in 3 business days as promised
2) Product packing excellent, no damages
3) Original blackberry product as promised and good discount :)

Feedback on the product
1) Fits my bb 8520 perfectly
2) Nice and smooth, will certanly protect the phone
3) Amazing quality, looks very professional

3 of 5 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
06 Mar 2012
Genuine BB leather pouch

This is a 100% genuine blackberry leather pouch, it is made of soft leather and the woks well withe 8520. The pouch is perfectly sized and there are no hassles in putting and taking out the phone.

The sensors work very well and it looks really elegant, even the BB8520 looks as BB bold with this cover.

Its really worth buying at the price tag which flipkart is offering. And needless to say the delivery process of flipkart rocks. Keep doing the great job. \m/

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
17 Oct 2011
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Nice

Nice and soft leather with 6 months of warranty.... bought this holster for my 9780. Though its a bit smaller for my BB model, but the quality and the price is what tempted me towards this pocket. This is the first time I have used an Indian online shopping portal and would say.. Thanks Flipkart for bringing in the faith in online shopping...

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
24 Sep 2011
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
WORTH IT

IT HAS THAT BATTERY SAVING TECHNOLOGY USING MAGNET.
GOOD LEATHER QUALITY.
NICE FINISH.
IT IS ORIGINAL BLACKBERRY POUCH COMES IN ORIGINAL BLACKBERRY PACKING WITH SEAL.
SHIPMENT IS PRETTY FAST COMES IN 2 DAYS.

2 of 2 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
04 Jan 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Good case!

Thanks flipkart,this works wonderfully with my bb bold 9790.The delivery was prompt and the good arrived in top class packing. The phone functions well recognising pull out and push in.The case has a rich feel and i must confess at this price it was a steal. No use getting ripped by the non branded cheap cases sold in market.

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
11 Jun 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
gOOD ONE

Very well made and handy

Will protect ur BB FROM ALMOST ANYTHING(except trucks)

buy it and feel free

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
06 Mar 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Good for Blackberry curve 8520

I ordered this in flipkart and received within 3 business days. it fits my BB 8520 nicely. leather quality is very good and looks very handy to use. Also it has got a magnet inside it which makes the phone go Dim or idle when insert in it. overall a nice pocket for blackberry 8520.

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
26 Jun 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Excellent product

A very nice product in a genuine packing , looks really nice on my blackberry . I would definitely recommend this to other buyers looking for a blackberry cover as an substitute to the originally supplied one........ & as always the service/delivery from flipkart was very prompt (reached me in excellent condition).

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
Previous Page123Next Page
26 items found. Showing upto 10 items per page.
     BlackBerry Pocket for 8520/9780 (Black) Price in India: Rs. 462

PAYMENT METHOD

POWERED BY
Loading ...