Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)
Calvin Klein IN2U Eau de Toilette  -  100 ml: Perfume

Reviews of Calvin Klein IN2U Eau de Toilette - 100 ml

'Top Reviews' lists the most relevant product reviews only. Show ALL instead?
Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews
★★★★★
★★★★★
22 May 2012
first to review
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Calvin Klein Perfume

Not totally satisfied with the product i got from flipkart. Though when tested outside in the open stores the fragrance is somewhat stronger than the one which was delivered to me by you.

If you can look into the same that will be appreciated

85% of 20 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
06 Sep 2013
Cheap water

So it is from CK but it doesn't mean that it smells great.This perfume is too weak longevity n sillage are below average.A big no for this perfume.

When you spray it on body or on clothes it may last for an hour not more than that,then it becomes too close to the body.

5 of 5 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
18 Apr 2012
first to review
Calvin Klein In2u

a very interesting but odd bottle shape. once purchased, i realised how difficult it is to pick this bottle and spray.

bad design - impractical. the bottle is dead weight, with the entire weight @ the base... it's impossible to pick with one hand and use. you have to use both hands and still feel it may slip. very very inconvenient.

avoid it completely. the fragrance too is just ok-- nothing unusual :(

2 of 2 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
25 Nov 2013
its fake!

perfume does not stay on you for more than 10 mins.i think its a fake product sold through flipkart.

Not recommended for buying through fk.... better buy it thru shoppers stop where you can try before you buy it

2 of 3 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
03 Jul 2013
smells really nice

the bottle is heavy and the shape is bad....looks good but is very difficult to handle...it usually slips...My brother gifted it to me once and I absolutely fell in love with this one....but unfortunately it slipped off my hand, fell on the ground and smashed to pieces...I felt like smashing my own head as well as the one who designed the bottle....I want to buy it again...but only if I get it at a great price...and only flipkart can do that.... ;) ;) ....

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
10 Mar 2014
Heady and Lasting Fragrance

Contrary to the reviews here, I found the fragrance of CK In2U to be long lasting. It is perfect for evenings, clubs, parties. If worn lightly, you can even wear it to work.
The notes are woody, spicy and citrus with a slight hint of vanilla.
I do agree that the weight of the bottle is concentrated at the base and might prove slightly tough to handle. But I thought perfume bottles are more about looks and aesthetics than 'handleableness' (As opposed to a phone maybe) coz you are only handling it for seconds!
I feel the price on Flipkart is also quite good at a 30% discount.

1 of 2 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
Manleen Kaur
02 Aug 2014
calvin klein IN2U

amazing fragrance. worth the money spent on it. must buy. i just bought it n i m already in love with it.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
25 Jun 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Calvin Klein IN2U Eau De Toilettee

The product is OK but nothing great. This was the first time I purchased the product of Calvin Klein. It does not last for a longer duration.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
12 Jun 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
An Elegant Fragrance

Fragrance that has an above mild scent. Appropriate for formal meetings and engagements. Not recommended for clubs and dense crowded parties due to it's mild constant fragrance, as mentioned before. Bottle is well-built for spraying convenience and designed excellently.
True value for money. Scent uncomparable and unmatched. Ck's IN2U is a outstanding perfume.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
11 Jun 2014
CK-IN@U

Its good and mild, CK Fashion house has always been known for their Exclusive products and this is definitely one of it.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
Previous Page12Next Page
16 items found. Showing upto 10 items per page.
     Calvin Klein IN2U Eau de Toilette - 100 ml (For Women) Price in India: Rs. 2290

PAYMENT METHOD

POWERED BY
Loading ...