Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)
Calvin Klein IN2U EDT - 100 ml: Perfume

Reviews of Calvin Klein IN2U EDT - 100 ml

'Top Reviews' lists the most relevant product reviews only. Show ALL instead?
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
★★★★★
★★★★★
18 Apr 2012
first to review
Calvin Klein In2u

a very interesting but odd bottle shape. once purchased, i realised how difficult it is to pick this bottle and spray.

bad design - impractical. the bottle is dead weight, with the entire weight @ the base... it's impossible to pick with one hand and use. you have to use both hands and still feel it may slip. very very inconvenient.

avoid it completely. the fragrance too is just ok-- nothing unusual :(

2 of 2 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
10 Mar 2014
Heady and Lasting Fragrance

Contrary to the reviews here, I found the fragrance of CK In2U to be long lasting. It is perfect for evenings, clubs, parties. If worn lightly, you can even wear it to work.
The notes are woody, spicy and citrus with a slight hint of vanilla.
I do agree that the weight of the bottle is concentrated at the base and might prove slightly tough to handle. But I thought perfume bottles are more about looks and aesthetics than 'handleableness' (As opposed to a phone maybe) coz you are only handling it for seconds!
I feel the price on Flipkart is also quite good at a 30% discount.

1 of 2 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
27 Oct 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
awesome!

Amazing delivery by flipkart! The CK perfume is just amazing! :) it stays for a long time, perfect for Indian summers too :)

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
Manleen Kaur
02 Aug 2014
calvin klein IN2U

amazing fragrance. worth the money spent on it. must buy. i just bought it n i m already in love with it.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
06 Mar 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Love it

The product is awesome. was delivered well packed and safely. The fragrance is really awesome and stays on till you do not wash it off. It is really awesome.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
22 Feb 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Nice fragrance

Nice fragrance and fresh note but lasts for only 3-4 Hrs
Good packaging. Little heavy bottle but nice shape.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
18 Dec 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Not up to the mark

I have used 4 bottles of CK IN2U before.....so that itself proves how much I love this fragrance. This one from flipkart smells the same, but the smell doesn't last for too long. The lasting was thus a big disappointment. Wonder why this happened !

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
03 Dec 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Incredible.

Been in love with this scent ever since my mom started using it nearly six years ago. I bought it as a gift for a friend, and she's in love with too. Everlasting, deeply enchanting product from CK. Strongly recommended.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
15 Feb 2013
Beautiful :)

Refreshingly light, and still long lasting, and fruity without being saccharine sappy.
I absolutely loved it. :)

The bottle makes it look like it's more voluminous than it really is, and it IS base-heavy, but it fits into your palm comfortably.

For those who use Fabindia outfits - this perfume reacts weirdly with one of their cotton materials. It starts smelling a little funky. But it's still REALLY nice.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
26 Nov 2012
Great Fragrance

The perfume has a fresh note, is not too strong & yet lasts all day.

What one chooses is completely subjective to their like & preferences. This is not a floral/ fruity fragrance...it's mature, sexy and slightly citrus.

I have always received queries & compliments for this one - almost every time I wear it!

Great value for money...great price!

Cheers...

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
     Calvin Klein IN2U EDT - 100 ml (For Women) Price in India: Rs. 1938
Were these reviews helpful?
Yes
No
Thanks for your vote!
Please write your feedback before submitting.

PAYMENT METHOD

POWERED BY
Loading ...