Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)
Calvin Klein IN2U EDT - 100 ml: Perfume

Reviews of Calvin Klein IN2U EDT - 100 ml

'Top Reviews' lists the most relevant product reviews only. Show ALL instead?
Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews
★★★★★
★★★★★
12 May 2015
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Took a risk and failed ....Not an original one.

I have been purchasing this fragrance from Shoppers stop on a Frequent basis and was highly satisfied with the long lastingness of this product.

Somehow,I tried to explore something new and bought it via flipkart.

If you are regular user,You can easily judge the duplicacy of the product...and i did that !!!

Sorry...But not a right place to buy colognes and perfumes.

2 of 2 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
18 Apr 2012
first to review
Calvin Klein In2u

a very interesting but odd bottle shape. once purchased, i realised how difficult it is to pick this bottle and spray.

bad design - impractical. the bottle is dead weight, with the entire weight @ the base... it's impossible to pick with one hand and use. you have to use both hands and still feel it may slip. very very inconvenient.

avoid it completely. the fragrance too is just ok-- nothing unusual :(

2 of 2 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
10 Feb 2015
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
got duplicate one

i m not satisfied with the product got the duplicate one
the fragnance doesnt last atleast for a minute worst perfume ever used the perfume i boght directly from store is 10 times better than this

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
10 Mar 2014
Heady and Lasting Fragrance

Contrary to the reviews here, I found the fragrance of CK In2U to be long lasting. It is perfect for evenings, clubs, parties. If worn lightly, you can even wear it to work.
The notes are woody, spicy and citrus with a slight hint of vanilla.
I do agree that the weight of the bottle is concentrated at the base and might prove slightly tough to handle. But I thought perfume bottles are more about looks and aesthetics than 'handleableness' (As opposed to a phone maybe) coz you are only handling it for seconds!
I feel the price on Flipkart is also quite good at a 30% discount.

1 of 2 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
30 Jan 2016
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Nice fragrance

The bottle design is somewhat odd, but that certainly brings some difference. Offer price was good. My wife liked it.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
14 Dec 2015
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Good Grab

The smell is really nice. You can wear it daily for work as well. Also at this price it is a perfect gift product. The seller was Dealsworthforu. I got a original product. Very happy with the product and price. Don't worry about the shape of bottle as many reviews might have highlighted, i am sure you can handle that much.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
17 Nov 2015
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Simply marvelous

This perfume has the best notes I've ever come across. It was gifted to me by a friend and this was the third time I brought the same one.
CK has outdone itself.
This is a Eau De Toilette so it does not last as long as another Eau De Parfum (Carolina Herrera) that I use alternately.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
12 Jul 2015
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Fab

Value for the money paid.
But remember that this is EDT. And not EDP.... But still good for the daily use.....

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
23 Mar 2015
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Smells awesome

Good Packaging. Genuine Product. Smells awesome. Since it is EDT and not EDP, it doesnt last as long as EDP, but nonetheless, a wonderful product.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
27 Oct 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
awesome!

Amazing delivery by flipkart! The CK perfume is just amazing! :) it stays for a long time, perfect for Indian summers too :)

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
Previous Page12Next Page
17 items found. Showing upto 10 items per page.
     Calvin Klein IN2U EDT - 100 ml (For Women) Price in India: Rs. 1480
Were these reviews helpful?
Yes
No
Thanks for your vote!
Please write your feedback before submitting.

PAYMENT METHOD

Loading ...