Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)
Casio FX100MS Scientific: Calculator

Reviews of Casio FX100MS Scientific

'Top Reviews' lists the most relevant product reviews only. Show ALL instead?
Showing 1-10 of 24 reviews
★★★★★
★★★★★
23 Nov 2011
first to review
Brilliant Calculator

This is a must for any engineer. This was my first calculator. I heard the battery lasts for full 3 years. But it lasted a mind-boggling 7 years and still running without any issue. The Best calculator by Far. The ease of use is excellent. Also the buttons are sturdy and built to take up any kind of beating.

5 of 6 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
06 Dec 2011
My First Scientific Calculator

It is my first and only scientific calculator. The bill dated 12/July/2004 and its still functioning. What has bowled me over is the price... Back then I bought it for Rs. 850. its available at throw away prices now.

4 of 5 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
02 Sep 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Superb, Superb and superb

Hats off to flipkart delivery process, booked on Sunday around 2:30 pm and received it at 11:30 am on monday, Awesome Speed..., it was packed in box with two air cushions and bubble sheet. and was nicely

Now coming to the the product, i am doing my 1st year btech, since programmable calculators are not allowed in my university, i was having option of 82mx and 100mx, 100mx was a better choice since it had many features compared to 82 series model, and flipkark was giving 10% off on mrp of 100mx{Student discount},i got it for 568+free home delivery.

Thanks again Flipkart{and credit also goes to ekart Logistics.

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
06 Feb 2012
Casio Orignal Last Forever :) | Awesome Delivery by Flipkart

I bought this for my MS. I had lost the one that I had in B. Tech thinking I would never need it again.

Please go for the Original Casio, there are many other brands might be cheaper but quality is missing.

I got it on second day. Just before my exams. Thanks Flipkart!

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
27 Apr 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
It's a worthy buy.

I received this product on time. The product is excellent. I have been using it since two months and no issues so far. Extremely satisfied!

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
13 Apr 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Awesume Calculator 100 MS

This Is an Ideal Calculator For Engineering Students.... A Must Buy ... Flipkart's Service is Awesume...

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
14 Mar 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Lives to its brand

Works best. If you are using it for the first time, you need to spend a few days learning the mechanisms. Quality par excellence. Don't look at other brands which are similar and cheaper. you get 3 years of warranty. Best for engineering students. At Flipkart, you get it for free home delivery.
All cheers to them

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
21 Feb 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Good Deal

As always shipping done by flipkart was superb, price offered is not so good in compare with other eCommerce site .Overall flipkart return policy and customer support I am happy with the deal .

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
17 Feb 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
if want to do integrations take this !

this is the cheap and best one to do integrations because there is nothing of lower price which can do calculus.suted for most undergraduates.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
16 Feb 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
if 991 MS is not allowed or tagged programmable for you, this is the best buy

not to talk much..
pros : my frnd has it from 4 years and the battery still not dead.

now functions and all you already know, i dun bother to type all that sh**.. just go for it. its second best to 991 MS.

i just baught it cz 4 years.. man i know i will loose it within a year :D

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
Previous Page123Next Page
24 items found. Showing upto 10 items per page.
     Casio FX100MS Scientific (12 Digit) Price in India: Rs. 548

PAYMENT METHOD

POWERED BY
Loading ...