Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)
Converse Canvas Shoes: Shoe

Reviews of Converse Canvas Shoes

'Top Reviews' lists the most relevant product reviews only. Show ALL instead?
Showing 1-10 of 85 reviews
★★★★★
★★★★★
04 Jan 2013
first to review
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Looks great

Awesome shoe, looks stylish and comfy. This can be used for all the occasions. Loving it!!! Fancy stuff for all the shoe lovers.

Finally Flipkart delivery is just fast and fantastic. Got within 2 days.

5 of 5 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
02 Feb 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Superb Shoes !!

Superb Delivery as usual. Got the delivery within 2 days of Order. As far as the product, Go for it, Guys. Close your eyes n go. Superb Comfort within. Felt nice wearing them.
And ya, be ready to be noticed within the crowd cos, of the Wonderful Color.

P.S - For the guys who has a Girl, don't wear them with her; cos then she will feel jealous of the stares n attention you may receive and may demand one for herself !!

3 of 3 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
21 Jan 2015
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Bad Quality Shoes Delivered

Shoes started getting torn within the first 2 months. I had bought the same pair of shoes from Converse Showroom and they worked well for almost a year.

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
04 Dec 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Just one word for these shoes - AWESOME!

One of the best canvas shoes at this price! Bought the navy blue variant for a mere 949/- thanks to an offer by Flipkart and WS Retail.

About the shoes, they look sturdy and appreciable. The sole is strong and would most like not wear out.

The best thing about these shoes is the beautiful comfortable inner lining which gives you the best experience wearing it on.

Go ahead and buy it!

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
10 Oct 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Awsum Shoes @ Awsum price Thanks to the gr8 #BBD

100% orignal converse .... the shoes actually look very sexy wen you wear them. N i got it for jus RS.380/- thankz to the big billion day sale... hope such sales happen atlst once evry year !! :P it was a steal....thankz flipkart..!!

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
19 Apr 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
good product but not for daily use

I've been using this converse for around 3 months now on a daily basis & I'm a rough user. This show is not for guys like me. For occasional normal usage this is a great product. It sure looks awesome with its unique color which suits teens mostly. But it soon will loose its edge on the looks if U use it on a daily basis. For me the canvas stitches started to wear out and the red lining on the sole started to fade and break, which made it look and feel old pretty soon. But I still am wearing these and it still is in not bad shape. If U haven't bought these, I prefer U to buy a converse with a little more darker canvas and no lining on the sole.

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
07 Sep 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Few Issues...

I got this shoe before the scheduled date... I am really happy with Flipkart's delivery... The shoe looks really cool and trendy... But the shoe starts to fade on usage even if its not washed... It becomes blackish brown... Even if u dust it with a hard brush the dust goes off but the fade can be seen clearly....

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
20 Apr 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Awesome Shoes

I live in Bangalore, I haven't found a shop where you can see all the collections of Converse, flipkart has very good collection.

This particular design is very trendy, eye catching, comfortable, good quality and contagious. One of my friend ordered same shoe after seeing my shoes. You might find it's bit uncomfortable at the beginning but after wearing it for 3-4 times it loosens up and fits comfortably. I have been using it for couple of months and happy with the shoes:)

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
26 Nov 2012
first to review
SUPERB SHOES

FLIPKART has once again surprised me...excellent customer service...
coming to the shoes...this is one of the best pair of shoes i have ever worn....the material inside is super soft...the sides of the shoe are bonded with the sole...EXCELLENT....10/10

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
03 Jan 2013
first to review
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Awesome Shoes !

I bought these stylys a few days back and man I'm so happy and satisfied with them, they're just Awesome ! The material is very good, and when I wore them, even my friends had a long look and asked about them as i went on to tell that i ordered them at Flipkart. If you are confused about the looks, just grab these. 5 stars.

1 of 2 users found this review helpful.
Previous Page1234567Next Page
85 items found. Showing upto 10 items per page.
     Converse Canvas Shoes (Black) Price in India: Rs. 1899
Were these reviews helpful?
Yes
No
Thanks for your vote!
Please write your feedback before submitting.

PAYMENT METHOD

Loading ...