Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)
Dell Inspiron 1525 6 Cell Laptop Battery: Laptop Battery

Reviews of Dell Inspiron 1525 6 Cell Laptop Battery

'Top Reviews' lists the most relevant product reviews only. Show ALL instead?
Showing 1-10 of 227 reviews
★★★★★
★★★★★
10 Nov 2011
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Best one

I have dell 1545 laptop with me,
i had bit fear for getting dell 1525 battery, i spoked with customer care and they said its is compatible with 1545, i bought the battery , it works very good..i am so happy..

98% of 65 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
30 Aug 2011
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Great stuff!!

Ordered the Dell Inspiron 1525 6 Cell battery. As usual the Flipkart service was awesome.
Checked the battery inside out and it's genuine. No worries.
It is manufactured in Korea and imported by DELL India, Varthur, Bangalore.

100% of 16 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
07 Aug 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
works with the same previus adapter

I had read in some review that u need to buy a 90w adapter to use this battery, NO, it works better with the same 65w adapter which we are already using, so no need to worry to invest on another new product, just go for it....

83% of 29 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
20 Mar 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Check compatibility with AC adapter!

Great Service by Flipkart!
Product is 100% genuine...
But be careful as it is 48WH battery and probably your AC adapter is of 65W, so it not compatible with your new battery.
For using it you to get new AC adapter also of 90W.
After replacing my AC adapter I am getting good battery backup and performance...

76% of 25 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
30 Apr 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Increased back-up of my inspiron 1545

Don't get worried about whether this battery would support your inspiron 1545 as battery mentioned here is for 1525 but it runs smoothly in inspiron 1545.
Before buying I called dell support they also were providing the same model but priced at approx Rs 3000
So purchased this product from flipkart for my dell inspiron 1545,this battery is giving back up of approx 3 hours in average use.
The battery which came with the laptop gave only 2 hour 30 min backup which later got decrease to 20 min with usage in 3 years

Poor service from flipkart , during the time of ordering they showed in their site 2-3 days delivery time for this product,when i checked the status of order it got increased to 14 days due to which i got it too late may be by 13th day from the date of order,am saying late coz i was expecting it in 3 days
Even customer support is of no use ,they just say what they are been taught to say ,don't use their own brain

4 of 4 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
29 May 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Great!

Straight forward review:

Pros-
1. affordable
2. T7250 processor goes 2.6+ hrs at stretch with this baby

Cons-
1. 48WHr, whereas original 6 cell was 56WHr
2. I was not expecting this, but battery indicator LED do not blink 'red' before it's gonna die.. The original battery had this useful visual warning system

Overall, its great! Dell sells 56WHr ones @ INR 5k+!!
I almost planned to teardown my lappie to photoframe, but this little investment costed Asus one unit of Eeepc :P

CONCERN - No return information for the old 'used' battery..

4 of 4 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
26 Sep 2011
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
100% genuine product...and very quick delivery !!

this was the 1st product I purchased from filpkart...besides the product being 100% genuine, the shipping was super quick & well packaged ...the package also indicates the place from where flipkart imported this product (very transparent on flipkart's part)...even the MRP is mentioned on the pack...I would highly recommend this product as its the cheapest original battery anyone can find in the market !

4 of 4 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
25 Jun 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
bad bad battery back up....not recommended

the product seemed to be good when online , but in reality its not recommended to buy the product ass the battery drains out on 1:30 or 1:45 , also the sustainability is low. Absolutely a BIG "NO" for buyers , I think the seller has given a duplicate product.DO NOT BUY THIS

3 of 3 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
03 Jan 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Fits perfectly for Inspiron 1440

Was reluctant in buying this battery for 1440. Read reviews and ordered.Flipkart delivered in 2 days.It fits perfectly and works good. 3 hours backup.

Flipkart is offering it at the best price. Dell showroom prices it at 5500 INR(Thats double of fliplart price).Dell online customer service is pricing at 3800 INR. SP Road in blore is offering the same battery for 4400 INR. Flipkart is the best.

3 of 3 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
09 Jun 2012
A Awesome one...

yesterday i got this one for my dell inspiron 1525.it's working fine & fitted well.though it is 48wh and the original one is 41wh,it is perfectly working and it is supporting 65w adaptor well.and very good service from flipcart.dell service center telling that the price of this one 4200/.so it is cheap and giving about 3 hr of back up.go and ggrap it.

3 of 3 users found this review helpful.
Previous Page1234567Next Page
227 items found. Showing upto 10 items per page.
     Dell Inspiron 1525 6 Cell Laptop Battery Price in India: Rs. 1945

PAYMENT METHOD

POWERED BY
Loading ...