Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)
Dell MS111 3-Button Wired Optical Mouse: Mouse

Reviews of Dell MS111 3-Button Wired Optical Mouse

'Top Reviews' lists the most relevant product reviews only. Show ALL instead?
Showing 1-10 of 624 reviews
★★★★★
★★★★★
24 Oct 2012
Confusion regarding warranty

I bought this mouse few months back and it developed some issue so I contacted dell customer support and they said that warranty is only of 3 months... so just confirm few things before buying...................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

93% of 73 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
13 Jul 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Poor and below average performance

I would not recommend this mouse to any one. Just in over a month of use, single click is turned into double click.. Feels very annoying to use. Just imagine, you selected 1o items and after selecting the next item, all 11 items open in a new window... errr..

94% of 18 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
26 Aug 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Wish I had a -5 rating for this product.

Having trouble since day one. Takes 2 clicks at a time. Initially thought this was my system problem. Worst mice I ever used. Never take a chance and waste your bucks on this item. Disappointed!! Will purchase other product from Flipkart. Good service as usual.

76% of 54 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
25 Mar 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Avoid... Avoid.. Avoid...

Even though this mouse has the lowest price, its not worth the buy. After a couple of months, it started giving problem. 2 clicks in 1 click. Dell Customer care not supportive. After reading a couple of more reviews from users having similar problems, I highly suggest everyone to avoid buying this mouse.

91% of 11 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
19 May 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
One of the best in its class

This is a very comfortable and heavy duty mouse from dell.

Pros.
A nice matte design
comfortable grip
Single piece design for left and right button
Light weight
Lengthy cable
Nice grip due to the matte design

Cons.
not stylish like HP KY619AA
for less price a better DPI rate mouse is available(Genius NetScroll 110X)
get dirty fast due to the matte finish
Gap between the top and bottom half is larger compare to other mouse

Overall its a nice mouse for people who is looking for
a good performance, all rounder product .

81% of 21 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
03 Dec 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Not worth your money

The built quality and buttons (both left and right) are really bad. After one month of normal usage of couple of hours a day the left click button gave away. When I click once it registers two clicks. Selecting and editing are a nightmare and finally I am back using my old logitech mice (4 years old). Total waste of money :(

5 of 5 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
01 Jun 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
NOT GOOD

I bought this mouse 1 month ago. after 2 weeks it started to show problems
- there is a lag between the moves.
- sometime the double click wont work

better avoid this model. i bought this because of a combo offer.

4 of 4 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
07 Jun 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Speedy mouse,Excellent usability!!

When I just searched for optical mouse in flipkart I was having mixed ideas of deciding the ideal one..It took a lot time for deciding this one...

When I came across to this Dell mouse I was a little bit curious will it be too small or average size,and also it was out of stock..After reading the reviews my decision was more concrete of chosing this great mouse.....

After ordering, as usual the fast delivery within 2 days of ordering, the packing was excellent truly admirable..

When I just connected my DELL XPS15z it was awesome by its speediness ..really useful during gaming and much great usability during daily work!!!

When I just order this was @Rs300 and today when I was writing this review it was Rs 288/-

Regretting on the early purchase but you now have the chance for getting this mouse at reasonably price don't think twice go & have it!!

Thank you!!!!!!

68% of 22 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
20 May 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Bad Buy

I bought this mouse because it was really popular and had a lot of positive reviews. I however realized it was a bad buy. It started developing the dreaded double click problem in just 2-3 months. Though it was still under warranty the service center is really far away from where I stay and I would have to spend more than what I paid for to travel to the service center!

3 of 3 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
14 Sep 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Trash

I bought this on July 28 2012.
The single clicks started reacting like double clicks on September 13. It is very annoying and the product is obviously not of great quality.

Flipkart provided a great delivery service but they are refusing to replace it. Do Not Buy this trash.

2 of 2 users found this review helpful.
Previous Page1234567Next Page
624 items found. Showing upto 10 items per page.
     Dell MS111 3-Button Wired Optical Mouse (6) Price in India: Rs. 219
Were these reviews helpful?
Yes
No
Thanks for your vote!
Please write your feedback before submitting.

PAYMENT METHOD

Loading ...