Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)
Eveready Ultima 1000 Series AA NIMH (4 Pcs) Rechargeable Battery: Rechargeable Battery

Reviews of Eveready Ultima 1000 Series AA NIMH (4 Pcs) Rechargeable Battery

'Top Reviews' lists the most relevant product reviews only. Show ALL instead?
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
★★★★★
★★★★★
25 Jul 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Capacity is different

Even though the pack says 700mAh, the batter capacity is actually 600mAh as written on the battery.
I contacted customer care and they said even if they replace it I'll be getting the same pack. So I decided to use it anyway.
Battery gives backup equivalent to a 600mAh one.

3 of 3 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
23 Mar 2012
first to review
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Low capacity but cheap and worth it!

Though the capacity advertised is lesser at 700 mAh, it has a great life-time in my led-torch. I keep the torch on for hours without problems.

I also own higher capacity Sony make nonchargeable, but would prefer this for low consumption gadgets like torches.

I plan to buy some more for my other torches.

2 of 3 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
22 Jan 2013
Very Poor Back up (DO NOT BUY)

NO Advantages ONLY Disadvantages

charging time is much more then other batteries ... n discharges like as if you blink n den u see low battery... i am using it for my canon camera ... i can harding click 20 to 25 n den it discharges..... YES IF U WANT IT FOR CLOCKS N TORCHES DEN IT GIVES PRETTY GOOD BACK UP... Now i use these batteries for CLocks n Torches

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
24 Jul 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Great value for the money

Satisfied with use.I recommend for others to buy this product since they will find it last for many more months and very cheap for its extended use.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
12 Apr 2014
not for CAMERA

I bought this on flipkart, but its not use full for flash as well as camera, Its meant for toys n clock. and worst thing is you cant return this its better buy some other of good brand.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
23 Mar 2014
Dnt buy for cameras

I bought it and really irritated by the batteries. I charged for 16hrs and it didn't last for more than 1 hr. If u r gonna use it for other purposes its best and worth it bt buy it cameras

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
14 Mar 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Overall Nice

I purchased it for use in my Xbox Controller for Windows. And so far so good. The delivery took time but was delivered before the stipulated time, so I'm happy. 1 thing is that the price is not what is printed on the cover its 235/- but its 280/- here, so thats a minus point for me.The good thing is its rechargeable, so no worries to buy another set of batteries.Thanks Flipkart for before time delivery.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
10 Jan 2013
not worthy to buy

Pack says 700mAh, the capacity is actually 600mAh as written on the battery. confusing stuff. it drans within 2 to 3 minutes after full charge.

filfkart do not verify the product speciafication, poor vendor amangement.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
02 Nov 2012
Best buy for price

i have been using my previous eveready Ni-Cd rechargeable batteries for over 3 years. So i decided to replace them with these Ni-MH batteries. You should know 700 mAh Ni-Mh batteries give upto 2.5 times more backup then 700 mAh Ni-Cd batteries and 1.4 times more then alkaline batteries.
I am pretty satisfied with performance. I can click around 100 photos (without flash)in my 12 MP camera with these batteries.
If you want more backup you can go for envie or sony which are 3-4 times more costly then this pack.
One more pro is these recharge quickly in just 5-6 hours where high capacity batteries take 16-28 hours.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
     Eveready Ultima 1000 Series AA NIMH (4 Pcs) Rechargeable Battery Price in India: Rs. 250

PAYMENT METHOD

POWERED BY
Loading ...