Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)
Grand Theft Auto : San Andreas: Av Media

Reviews of Grand Theft Auto : San Andreas

'Top Reviews' lists the most relevant product reviews only. Show ALL instead?
Showing 1-10 of 86 reviews
★★★★★
★★★★★
17 Feb 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
awesome game

ordered this game through flipkart and got the delivery in quick time. hats off to flipkart service.

i just watched the game played by my brother. amazing graphics with amazing story... all gta games are awesome and this one is also fits into that.

would recommend to all... u can go for it

100% of 16 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
20 Aug 2012
Its my true story :)

Oh man GTA hahahaha have great memories with this game!
I first played this game at my jiju's house Then I played this game on ps2 when i was like 11 years old After coming from school i run for gaming stations where i only have 10 rs in pocket and get 20 min's to play :) And those 20 mins are incredible in my life.Then i grown up little bit and there is pc in my dad's shop i have cd of Gta San andreass and run to chandigarh to my dad's shop in holidays to play gta but i m dissapointed when game don't runs on that old pc :/
Then i grown up at age of 14 i have my own pc and gta works great on it and i m very happy with this i play day and nite multiplayer mode only u have to download samp(san andreass multiplayer something) just google it.And then i grown up i m 16 now and i left gta :') But cops still cn't catch me and now i have my laptop(sony vaio) have lots of things to do in life but i cn't forget gta in my life GTA foreverrrrrrrrr :)Just bought it nothing more to say :)))))))))

92% of 48 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
08 Oct 2012
Huge Improvement Over Vice City!!

I have always loves GTA franchise, be it gta-3 or vice city... but San Andreas is a game changer. i loved playing vice city but when ever i played vice there was this feeling that the game was missing something (maybe strong characters may be the environment)it could have been any thing... But when i played "san andreas" for the 1st time, it felt amazing... yes the game does not give the best of the graphics but the game makes up for it by providing the most realistic environment i have ever seen in a games (only half-life Surpass it and Mafia comes close), even GTA4 can not match the standards for "san andreas" realistic environment... i remember the roads, crossings, bridges etc in san andreas like i would remember in my on city(Bangalore)... san andreas is not just a City but its a alive city.... the lead character here is CJ... he goes through the same problem you would expect a small time gang member would go through... CJ is a very strong character and you not only witness but feel his emotions and compaction and become a part of his RISE in the underworld.
In this game you can drive different models of cars, trucks, bikes, scooters, tanks, helicopters, fighter jets to name a few. The game-play(missions) are interesting, u can chose to play a mission or just roam around the city destroying things, killing people, Cops chasing you flying a plane etc... there is endless things to do here.
The game play is one of the best, the map is beautiful & huge, you will hardly get bored of the map, the map comprises three major fictional cities- 1. Los Santos corresponds to Los Angeles, 2. San Fierro corresponds to San Francisco, and 3. Las Venturas corresponds to Las Vegas
I have great memories with this game, i started playing this game when i was only 13. Amazing game, everyone must experience it!!

85% of 13 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
15 Feb 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Great Game ...Quick Service

Loved this game and loved the Service of flipkart got in just 36 hours of making transaction. Loved the character CJ , feels like i am into this game and actually feel it.
open world interchangeable city that to in proper story mode , driving flying and lots more ..
keep it up flipkart.

6 of 7 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
25 Jul 2012
The best game i have ever played in my life..

guys trust me . this game is driving me crazy go for it .it's worth playing am sure you will have a great experience and also flip kart gives u an awesome service . ........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

3 of 3 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
10 Oct 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
The most memorable game ever in my life

incase if anyone is gonna buy it plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz buy it it is the best game ever played.................. hands offffffff to rockstar games

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
28 Jul 2013
Best Game by Rockstar Games

As i could'nt play GTA 4 on my laptop because it was Windows 8 , so i bought GTA : San Andreas . First of all i could'nt play the game on my laptop using mouse. I had to play the game using my keyboard so i was disappointed at first . After searching the reason on net i finally got control over the mouse . Now i like to play the game everyday. A must game for all the fan of GTA games .

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
23 Nov 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
ONE DAMN ADULT GAME!!

i bought this product from flipkart,, good service!! what a game man!!! who the hell wants to clear the mission!!! have those cheats live in the city as you,, graphics absolutely delightfull!!! why are u still starring man??? go ahead dude!

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
04 Nov 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
awesome!!

I had played it earlier, but that was on a crappy old rig. Bought this again to play on my i5 PC with HD 6780, to truly enjoy the game play. The game is awesome!

Flipkart services as great as always. goth game got delivered in 2 days!

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
20 Jul 2012
Nice game, plays even on older systems fine!

Guys, I played this game on both PC and PS2... Its a very nice game, and worth playing completely once atleast.

The system requirements are very less, not as mentioned.
My old laptop which played this game fine, has the following requirements: Intel Dual Core 1.6 Ghz, 512 MB RAM, 1280x800p display, 120 GB HDD, 128 MB Graphics memory.... And it played like a champ!

Graphics are so-so but gameplay is very good and makes up for it. The city of SA is huge, probably the biggest in the history of GTA!

It is also inspirational, shows as to how one man can change the world around him. But be aware of abuses, all those are uncensored. :D

2 of 4 users found this review helpful.
Previous Page1234567Next Page
86 items found. Showing upto 10 items per page.
    Game: Grand Theft Auto : San Andreas
Were these reviews helpful?
Yes
No
Thanks for your vote!
Please write your feedback before submitting.

PAYMENT METHOD

POWERED BY
Loading ...