Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)
Grand Theft Auto : San Andreas: Av Media

Reviews of Grand Theft Auto : San Andreas

'Top Reviews' lists the most relevant product reviews only. Show ALL instead?
Showing 1-10 of 101 reviews
★★★★★
★★★★★
17 Feb 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
awesome game

ordered this game through flipkart and got the delivery in quick time. hats off to flipkart service.

i just watched the game played by my brother. amazing graphics with amazing story... all gta games are awesome and this one is also fits into that.

would recommend to all... u can go for it

95% of 22 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
28 Jul 2013
Best Game by Rockstar Games

As i could'nt play GTA 4 on my laptop because it was Windows 8 , so i bought GTA : San Andreas . First of all i could'nt play the game on my laptop using mouse. I had to play the game using my keyboard so i was disappointed at first . After searching the reason on net i finally got control over the mouse . Now i like to play the game everyday. A must game for all the fan of GTA games .

6 of 6 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
15 Feb 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Great Game ...Quick Service

Loved this game and loved the Service of flipkart got in just 36 hours of making transaction. Loved the character CJ , feels like i am into this game and actually feel it.
open world interchangeable city that to in proper story mode , driving flying and lots more ..
keep it up flipkart.

9 of 10 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
08 Oct 2012
Huge Improvement Over Vice City!!

I have always loves GTA franchise, be it gta-3 or vice city... but San Andreas is a game changer. i loved playing vice city but when ever i played vice there was this feeling that the game was missing something (maybe strong characters may be the environment)it could have been any thing... But when i played "san andreas" for the 1st time, it felt amazing... yes the game does not give the best of the graphics but the game makes up for it by providing the most realistic environment i have ever seen in a games (only half-life Surpass it and Mafia comes close), even GTA4 can not match the standards for "san andreas" realistic environment... i remember the roads, crossings, bridges etc in san andreas like i would remember in my on city(Bangalore)... san andreas is not just a City but its a alive city.... the lead character here is CJ... he goes through the same problem you would expect a small time gang member would go through... CJ is a very strong character and you not only witness but feel his emotions and compaction and become a part of his RISE in the underworld.
In this game you can drive different models of cars, trucks, bikes, scooters, tanks, helicopters, fighter jets to name a few. The game-play(missions) are interesting, u can chose to play a mission or just roam around the city destroying things, killing people, Cops chasing you flying a plane etc... there is endless things to do here.
The game play is one of the best, the map is beautiful & huge, you will hardly get bored of the map, the map comprises three major fictional cities- 1. Los Santos corresponds to Los Angeles, 2. San Fierro corresponds to San Francisco, and 3. Las Venturas corresponds to Las Vegas
I have great memories with this game, i started playing this game when i was only 13. Amazing game, everyone must experience it!!

79% of 19 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
25 Jul 2012
The best game i have ever played in my life..

guys trust me . this game is driving me crazy go for it .it's worth playing am sure you will have a great experience and also flip kart gives u an awesome service . ........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

5 of 5 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
10 Oct 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
The most memorable game ever in my life

incase if anyone is gonna buy it plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz buy it it is the best game ever played.................. hands offffffff to rockstar games

4 of 4 users found this review helpful.
25 Jan 2011
first to review
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Nice Game

This game is realy good to play in laptop,
I like this game very much than gta4

64% of 45 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
04 Nov 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
awesome!!

I had played it earlier, but that was on a crappy old rig. Bought this again to play on my i5 PC with HD 6780, to truly enjoy the game play. The game is awesome!

Flipkart services as great as always. goth game got delivered in 2 days!

2 of 2 users found this review helpful.
22 Jul 2011
san andreas

I got just one thing to say 2 all u ppl ot dere!!!
"San andreas = freakin awesome!!!!!!!!!!!"\
buy it if u gt the cash!!
ciao

2 of 3 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
31 Oct 2013
gta sa rocks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

It is the best game of gta series in ps2 and computer .Last year i ordered it from flipkart FOR MY PS2 it was such an awesome game that i could not keep me away from playing it everytime.it has excellent graphics and the three states los santos ,san fierro,las ventures are designed perfectly.the CHARACTERS CJ,Sweet,Ryder,Big Smoke,Cesar are awesome there are a variety of planes like hydra ,stunt plane etc. cars like buffalo,stretch,monster make it real awesome.I have never played such a mind blowing GTA game.I prefer everyone to click buy now if you see it in stock.

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
Previous Page1234567Next Page
101 items found. Showing upto 10 items per page.
    Game: Grand Theft Auto : San Andreas
Were these reviews helpful?
Yes
No
Thanks for your vote!
Please write your feedback before submitting.

PAYMENT METHOD

Loading ...