Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)
Shortlist 0
Some error has occured while getting your complete shortlist. Retry
Use this space to shortlist the products you like. To add a product here, simply click the icon.
You can't compare with the above items. (Clear all items in the Compare list)

Hits Of Bhupen Hazarika

(Music, MP3)
Check Availability at
Invalid Pincode Entered
Available with 1 Seller at Change
Rs. 75
+ Rs 50 Delivery ?

Shipping Charges

Why is there a shipping charge for this item?

Sellers with Flipkart Advantage waive off the delivery charge for Orders over Rs 500. For all Orders under Rs 500, a nominal delivery charge is added per item.

Sellers without Flipkart Advantage may or may not add a delivery charge to your Order. This is subject to Seller discretion.

Sold by

m3 4.0 / 5
76% positive feedback (576 ratings)
  • 5 star
  • 4 star
  • 3 star
  • 2 star
  • 1 star

Delivered By

  • Usually Delivered in 5-6 business days.

Cash On Delivery

May be available! Enter Pincode to confirm.
10 day Replacement Guarantee. ?

Specifications of Hits Of Bhupen Hazarika (Music, MP3)

Year 2009
Format MP3
Category Music
Genre Compilation
Music Director
  • Bhupen Hazarika
Track Listing
1. O Bideshi Bandhu - 4m 32s - Bhupen Hazarika
2. Shiter Shishir Bheja Raat - 3m 45s - Bhupen Hazarika
3. Aaj Jibon Khunje Pabi - 2m 5s - Bhupen Hazarika
4. Aay Aay Chhute Aay - 2m 1s - Bhupen Hazarika
5. Bistirna Dupare - 6m 24s - Bhupen Hazarika
6. Pratidhwani Suni - 3m 22s - B...View More
1. O Bideshi Bandhu - 4m 32s - Bhupen Hazarika
2. Shiter Shishir Bheja Raat - 3m 45s - Bhupen Hazarika
3. Aaj Jibon Khunje Pabi - 2m 5s - Bhupen Hazarika
4. Aay Aay Chhute Aay - 2m 1s - Bhupen Hazarika
5. Bistirna Dupare - 6m 24s - Bhupen Hazarika
6. Pratidhwani Suni - 3m 22s - Bhupen Hazarika
7. O Malik Sara Jibon Kandale - 2m 49s - Bhupen Hazarika
8. Amra Korbo Joy - 4m 1s - Bhupen Hazarika
9. Pratham Na Hoy Dwitiya Na Hoy - 3m 1s - Bhupen Hazarika
10. He Dola He Dola - 2m 26s - Bhupen Hazarika
11. Bahudiner Agete Godhulir Belate - 3m 35s - Bhupen Hazarika
12. Ekkhana Megh Bhese Elo Akashe - 4m 52s - Bhupen Hazarika
13. Bhang Bhang Bhangre Pathar Bhang - 4m 13s - Bhupen Hazarika
14. Amay Ekjan Sada Manus Dao - 4m 3s - Bhupen Hazarika
15. Dnate Kaitona Thot Aar - 3m 01s - Bhupen Hazarika
16. Ebar Dibo Dalan Kotha - 2m 54s - Bhupen Hazarika
17. Sahasra Jane More Prashna Kare - 3m 09s - Bhupen Hazarika
18. Ekti Kuri Duti Pata - 4m 06s - Bhupen Hazarika
19. Ektu Gelei Athoi Sagar - 4m 4s - Bhupen Hazarika
20. Gum Gum Gum Gum - 3m 2s - Bhupen Hazarika
21. Haripada Keranee - 7m 23s - Bhupen Hazarika
22. Aami Bhalobashi Manushke - 3m 15s - Bhupen Hazarika
23. Krishnakaya Afrika Mor - Bhupen Hazarika
24. O Bidhi Amay Kalo Karle Jodi - 4m 4s - Bhupen Hazarika
25. London Jabo Hawai Garite - 3m 36s - Bhupen Hazarika
26. Mora Jatri Eki Taranir - Bhupen Hazarika
27. We Are On The Same Boat - Bhupen Hazarika
28. Nadir Naam Bhalobasa - 4m 15s - Bhupen Hazarika
29. Natun Diner Dak - 4m 45s - Bhupen Hazarika
30. Natun Purush Natun Purush - 3m 19s - Bhupen Hazarika
31. Akashi Ganga - 4m 15s - Bhupen Hazarika
32. Oi Kajal Kajal Dighi - 2m 55s - Bhupen Hazarika
33. Prabhati Pakhira Keno Gay - 3m 54s - Bhupen Hazarika
34. Tumi Amar Kalpanari - 4m 2s - Bhupen Hazarika
35. Prem Ke Kabhu Swarga Bala Jay Na - 3m 3s - Bhupen Hazarika
36. Samoy Ba Asamoy - 3m 4s - Bhupen Hazarika
37. Samayer Agragatir - 4m 53s - Bhupen Hazarika
38. Simul Ranga Palas Ranga - 3m 2s - Bhupen Hazarika
39. Shital Shital Jochhna Shital - 4m 52s - Bhupen Hazarika
40. Ami Ek Jajabar - 3m 08s - Bhupen Hazarika
41. Thik Godhulite - 3m 42s - Bhupen Hazarika
42. Tomar Chhnoa Komal Keya - 3m 35s - Bhupen Hazarika
43. O Maa Jashoda - 4m 08s - Bhupen Hazarika
44. Tomraa Geile Ki - 4m 14s - Bhupen Hazarika
45. Shyam Kanu Satyor Maran Nai - 5m 16s - Bhupen Hazarika
Label Saregama
Language Bengali
Title Hits Of Bhupen Hazarika
Lyrics Mintu Mukherjee
Was the product specification helpful?
Thanks for your vote!
Please write your feedback before submitting.

Please Note: All products sold on Flipkart are brand new and 100% genuine

Reviews of Hits Of Bhupen Hazarika (Music, MP3)

Have you used this product?

Rate it now.

Write a Review

Top reviews

'Top Reviews' lists the most relevant product reviews only. Show ALL instead?


Arijit Banik

Jun 30, 2012

First to review
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on
certified buyer

Collectable Edition

Thanks to FK bring the opportunity to remember those marvelous track which I totally forget longtime ago.

Apart from FK's shock proof packaging this Audio collection comes in Cardboard make container with Album Type opening design. This disc contain 45 songs which is exact 170.2 Mb file size with silver coated bottom/playback side which guarantee the durability. This CD taged as 'Original Sound Recording' ensure the actual/authentic recording from SAREGAMA HMV which also ensure that excellent sound quality and listening experience.... all songs encoded 128Kbps CBR which is good enough for tho
Connecting to your device

Please ensure network connectivity and stay logged in to the Flipkart App.

Notification sent
Go ahead & complete your purchase.

Try again if you don't receive the notification in 9 seconds or Try again if you didn't receive the notification or get link via SMS.

Failed to connect
Either you don't have Flipkart App or not logged into it.

Login to the app and try again or get link via SMS.

Don't have Flipkart App?
Get the link via SMS
SMS sent to
Didn't receive the SMS. Resend
Failed to send SMS to
Please verify phone number & click here to try again.
I have the app, send me a notification. Get the app now or if you have the app, login to get a notification.


Loading ...