Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)
iBall 6318i Tablet: Tablet

Reviews of iBall 6318i Tablet

'Top Reviews' lists the most relevant product reviews only. Show ALL instead?
Showing 1-10 of 152 reviews
★★★★★
★★★★★
11 Jul 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Worth for money

Yes in 5K segment its one of the best phone you can have.
Let review.
1. Looks
Any way its not going to give you look of a apple tablet. the edges are little thicker...but anyway that give a better grip.--> rating . 3/5
2. Camera
For its price range both the camera does a decent job. But i feel for these kind of tablet where they can just give an inner camera,becuse with 2 mp you are not going to take pics and keep, what you want is just a camera to have a better video chat.
ratings --> 3
3.Processor.
the 1.2 GH processor and 1GB RAM does more then a decent job what i assumed.
applications opens on no time, games plays well.
rating --> 5
4 display-->
if you are used to some good phone, at first sight its going to disappoint you. But may be in a weeks??? time you will be used to it. Video is okay to watch in. after a week eyes don???t complain to watch a complete movie in it. but the main issue is the viewing angle. which is worst here. you cannot view it less than 60-70 degree.so when you play game its tough because many game are based on gravity sensor and you will tilt your tablet .
rating->2[just because of viewing angle]
5.touch
it???s very much responsive, but like many lower end tablets when charging touch became very much unresponsive
ratings ??? 5-1 =-4[1 less because charging time you cannot use it.]
6 Price
Best phone in the price range
ratings ->5
7.Battery
Charging time ok . back up is not so great.
Rating ???3
8.Apps:
Go to play store----"that???s sounds good"
ratings -. NA

OVER ALL: 3.57 so i ll be giving it a 4

9 of 10 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
21 Mar 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
iBall 6318i Tablet - Poor sound quality

Except sound from inbuilt speaker all are ok.
You have to purchase Headphone / speaker along with this to hear the audio.

3 of 3 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
11 Aug 2013
Not a good tablet for Travel or Fun

I have bought this tablet from flipkart but very disappoint to see that the detail provided was not true.

The battery specification was not as provided.. Battery is very poor and if you try to play any movie after charging the battery 100 %, it will go within 7 minutes completely to 0 %.

Hence if you are planning to buy this tablet so that you can see movies and play music in travel or with friends, it is a bad option.

Also the sound quality is very low.

3 of 3 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
ASHISH SONI
21 Mar 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
iball 6318i tablet

overall performance satisfactory except battery backup.

100% charged battery exhaust within 30 min. during browsing.

2 of 2 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
08 Mar 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Worst product ..waste of money

I have bought this product 6 months ago and it is heading for 3rd service.

1) speakers are not good.
2) Touch sucks and always stops working in few months.
3) worst customer support , u need to wait more than 3 weeks to get your display replaced (standard answer from tech support "we dont have stock,it is being shipped from mumbai")

In a nutshell pay some extra buks and get good tab.

2 of 2 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
19 Jan 2014
Worst product ever

The product didn't last 1 month, the battery just die no matter how long I charge. I thought it might be a bad piece. Experience started become worst when I went to the service center, They took one month to so called ???fixed it??? solution (They just flashed the android) and I had to return to the iball service center with the same issue next day and the same story is repeated and after 1 month they say the display is damaged and they blame it on me, I wonder how does they even feel that they can fool customers so easily. It???s been 4 months now and even today they are not able to fix it or replace it. Every two days they are making me run to service center and sent back without any solution. The worst part is I have to stand in a queue to explain the complain and check the status every day, I wonder how is iball surviving with so many unsatisfied customers.

2 of 2 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
sures jain
16 Sep 2013
tablet performens and detail

friend this tablet not 1.2 ghz its 1ghz by quadrant stander banchmark
Bluetooth not work properly
app not install in external sd card it install internal memory
the device not given option app install into external sd card
poor service given by service center plz dont perchres this tablet

2 of 2 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
11 Aug 2013
Bakwas ... MahabAKWAS

bAKWAS TAB..BETTER SPEND some more money and get some genuine branded product.. Battery dies in 1 hour..Heating issue..dull screen resolution. fragile body.....bakwas video and audio quality.....Total waste of money...

2 of 2 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
26 Jun 2013
first to review
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Great Deal In Small Package

My Heart Grabber At First Look.Very Good Glossy Finish.Boots Up In Less Than 15 sec. The Audio Output Is Very Loud And Clear,i Didn't Expected From This Low Budget Tab.Very Crystal Clear LCD Screen,I am Enjoying My Full HD 1080p Movies On This Also I Can Connect It To My HDTV.It Has Completely Replaced My Bulky Blu-ray Player.Camera Is Really 2.0MP As Mentioned,No Doubt In Clarity,But Little Low ,Just Little,Quality In Low Light Pictures.3G via Dongle Is Superb,I Tried Idea,Huawei,Tata Photon+,Airtel And Vodafone Dongles, All Worked Without Any Fault.Gaming Wise 10/10,I Played Temple 1 to Oz,Asphalt 7,PES,MW etc To Check Its Performance,All Worked Butterly Smooth Without Any Lag.Battery Is Also Very Powerful And Gets Full Charged In Less Than 1.5 Hours.Bluetooth Is Very Fast.You Will Not Get Any Other Tab In This Price Like These Features,Either Bluetooth Or HDMI will Be missing,Or Not Very Powerful Battery Backup.It Is A Straight Competition To Galaxy Tab 2,It Has Same Features Like That,Even More,You Can Connect An Internet Dongle On Iball But Not On Tab2. Battery Is Also Very Powerful 4000 MaH,Only Internal Memory Is Less But Am Using 32 GB micro Sd Card An Its Working Fine.Buy This Till Stock Last.

58% of 12 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
27 Jun 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
A Stunning 7 inch Tab!

Performance was really impressive. Plays all high end games and full HD videos without any lag. Screen clarity was excellent. Battery backup was good. Absolutely thrilled to get jelly bean at this price.. Awesome stuff to go for...

3 of 4 users found this review helpful.
Previous Page1234567Next Page
152 items found. Showing upto 10 items per page.
     iBall 6318i Tablet (4 GB, 3G via Dongle, Wi-Fi) Price in India: Rs. 833

PAYMENT METHOD

POWERED BY
Loading ...