Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)
iBall Performance Series 3G 7334i Tablet: Tablet

Reviews of iBall Performance Series 3G 7334i Tablet

'Top Reviews' lists the most relevant product reviews only. Show ALL instead?
Showing 1-10 of 79 reviews
★★★★★
★★★★★
10 Sep 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Overall Good Tablet

Let me keep it simple & Short. Overall product is satisfactory, but not the service.

Pros:
Touch Response is good.
Picture resolution is satisfactory.
Speakers are extremely loud with good clarity.
Video: Video playback is good. supports HD, no lag
USB: keyboard & mouse support is mind blowing.
Blue tooth support is clear
Call Quality: With out headset call quality it is fine including speaker.
Memory: Internal memory is 16 GB. Which is definitely a plus.

Cons:
Voice echo: During call - only when used any other headset other than iball one.
Head set : (provided in the box) Quality is not so good.
Viewing angles are little bad.

I lost Trust in flipkart:
I have been buying products from flipkart since sometime, this is the first time I faced problem with the product (voice echo), flipkart directed me to seller, he asked me to go & get it repaired from iball, 2nd day of reaching product ( though I have 30 days satisfaction guarantee) . I took it to flipkart notice. They asked me to contact seller as if they are not responsible & never responded back even after multiple e-mails. Probably this might be my last purchase in flipkart.

96% of 23 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
27 Aug 2013
Best in its Class.

received my iball 7334i tab yesterday through WS Retail.
excellent service by flipkart.
it has dual core processor and 1 GB RAM that is responsible for its swift performance.
NO lag even using 4-5 apps simultaneously + update going on through WiFi.
Build quality is pretty decent although back panel is made of steel and is slippery to use but its ok.
sound quality is nice with dual stereo speakers present at the back panel.
Camera quality is pretty ok.
it comes with lot of inbuilt apps including whatsapp,wechat,Es file explorer etc.
One important feature that has impressed me a lot is 16 GB internal memory which is divided into 2 parts 1GB dedicated for apps and 12.5GB for other files ,rest of the memory is used by OS and cache memory.
well 1GB of memory is pretty less for apps you must say and jelly bean doesn't support moving apps to primary storage (i.e 12.5GB in our case) .
BUT i ball has done a wonderful modification and made your SD card 1st external storage rather than (12.5 GB memory) therefore one can easily move apps to SD card.
so put on a 4 or 8 gb sd card and download as many as apps and use 12.5 GB of internal storage for music ,pictures etc.
This feature is not present in most of the tablets at the moment for moving Apps to sd card.
battery backup is great i used it continuously on wifi for around 4-5 hours with heavy downloading and it consumed only 50-55% of battery.
this is the best tablet within 10k i must say due its internal storage(16GB + apps can be moved to sd card),processor(1Ghz dual core),RAM (1 GB)and battery backup(8-10 hours).

10 of 10 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
04 Jul 2013
first to review
Worth of spent money !+

iBall Performance Series 3G 7334i Tablet
It's a great tab and you can go for it. I just have started using it but still it has not disappointed me yet. All the features like battery backup and all are satisfactory.

Worth of spending money !+

6 of 6 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
19 Oct 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Best Tablet under 10K with all necessary features except Viewing Angles

Chose this tablet over similar devices from Micromax, Karbonn, Lava, Asus etc. Even considered Nexus 7 & Galaxy Tab but found this tablet a best balance between Price & features. After using for about 2 weeks:

PROS:
Screen & display quality is good (Decent PPI).

Speaker Volume is quite loud & clear. Great experience to listen music both on speakers & headphones)

Supports USB On the Go with OTG Cable included- Can connect pen drives, keyboard, mouse, data card etc. A big plus in this price range.

Wire Less FM Radio with good signal reception as have sufficiently long antenna. ( A hard to find feature in tablets).

Primary Camera is 3 MP (mentioned 2 MP on flipkart) & supports full HD recording (1080p).

Plays Full HD videos easily using MX Player.

Android Jelly Beans with almost no customization runs smooth without any lag. All games like Subway Surfers, Temple Run work smoothly with multiple applications running in background. So good for multi tasking as well.

Both SIM slots support 3G (only one can be used as 3G at one time) & calling feature. SIM Manager is also nice & simple.

Touch, call volume etc are also good. No significant heating issue discovered so far.

Large Internal Memory (10 GB user available).

Lightweight, Design & looks are killer specially back panel. Looks like a premium class device (like iPad). The back panel has a steel finish look though is not made of steel in real.

CONS:

View Angles are bad. Even tilting the table by about 30 degrees will result in faded & blown away colors on display.

Battery Back Up is not good enough. Watching 2 hour movie will drain battery to 50% if fully charged.

Camera quality is not anything to mention & flash is also not powerful enough.

Supplied headphones though give decent output but do not seem to be of good quality & durable.

Touch looses its precision when used while charging.

No Proximity & Ambient Light Sensor.

But these CONS can be easily ignored & exist in almost all tablets in this price range.

Verdict- The tablet provides almost all features required yet being under 10K range. Go for it if you are not obsessed by brand names.
Deducted 1 Star due to smaller battery & bad viewing angles on the screen.

3 of 3 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
31 Jul 2013
Value for Money

I bought this tablet a week ago. I must say I am very satisfied with its performance. Has a decent battery backup (24 hours with wifi on). Havent recharged for the last two days on standby. Good touch response. No issues of device hanging. Camera quality is undoubtedly poor but I didn't expect it either from a 9k tablet.
Recommendation: Buy if your budget is about 9000. Much better than Micromax.(7334i has 1024X800 screen whereas no micromax tablet has a HD screen)

3 of 3 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
29 Jun 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Battery Swelling...screen coming out

I had purchased this product months back and gifter to my sis.Recently battery started swelling on daily basis and after some time due to internal swelling of battery screen started to come out from front.....it looks dangerous and hazardous to use it and if it exploded what can happen....
Tried to call customer care in Lucknow dozen of time but 100% time phone busy.

People plz be aware better ti invest 15K in Samsung than in this for 6 months .

MS

2 of 2 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
27 Sep 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
iball 7334i

With the hope of flipkart review, I have choosen the product iball 7334i. First a week I don't use internet on the tablet that time the battery back up comes for 3-4 hours. when i start using 3G on Tablet the battery back up reduced and i can maximum use it hardly 30 min. I couldnot carry this tablet while travelling due to this issue and my purpose of bought this product not full filled.

before 10 days this tablet was not getting swithed on. i have given to iball service center and i have get back the tablet after 4 days. the problem has been rectified but the battery back up not stand as like before service

2 of 2 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
06 Sep 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Ok but Battery is very poor

I have purchased this product last year. Order no OD31129042784. last 8 month Tab was working Ok, but suddenly now battery is discharging very fast almost 20-min. Also toch screen sometimes does not respond.

i-ball please take back the product. or give me replacement for battery.

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
01 Jul 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
The best tab at 10,000/-

It is a good tab. You can go ahead and buy this tab if your budget is around 10k. In this range, it is a very good option. The battery disappointed me. The viewing angles are also not good. Rest of the features are fine.

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
12 Jun 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
IBall 3G 7334i Tablet

Its a good product with low costing as compare to other brands like samsung / apple etc., using it successfully since couple of months, initially there was some problem with battery back which Flipkart good after sales service had immediately replaced the tablet, since then it has not given any trouble during uses, overall having good experience with the tablet.

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
Previous Page1234567Next Page
79 items found. Showing upto 10 items per page.
     iBall Performance Series 3G 7334i Tablet (16 GB, 3G, Wi-Fi, 2G) Price in India: Rs. 9900

PAYMENT METHOD

POWERED BY
Loading ...