Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)
Inception (Bonus Features): Av Media

Reviews of Inception (Bonus Features)

'Top Reviews' lists the most relevant product reviews only. Show ALL instead?
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
★★★★★
★★★★★
07 Jan 2012
UNBELIEVABLE

Its difficult to imagine how anybody could have conceived such a contorting story of dreams, scripted it and directed it.
Inception is a truly mindboggling movie and nicely enacted by an ensemble cast.
The movie grips you right from the very first scene. I saw this movie at Inox theatre and the viewers had their mouths open and eyes glued to the screen when the final scene was being played.

Its the sort of movie which people discuss for hours after having watched it.
Definitely a must buy for DVD collection of all movie aficionados.

3 of 3 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
30 Oct 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
"Pinch Me!" or How Mind Can Be Boggled

Perhaps the title used by me is rather irreverent, but after watching this movie traditional epithets or even expletives appear rather inadequate. In a store (even online) this film is classified as science-fiction, fantasy, action-movie as-well-as a thriller. But actually this film is something akin to those Lovecraftian Aklo sounds that open up different portals inside the listener's mind. Even after watching hundreds of CGI-rich and rather spectacular films, the structure of this film brought my mind to a state that can only be (rather uncharitably) described as 'WTF'! I could have never thought that a film can be simultaneously so convoluted and yet fascinating. Perhaps, I didn't see this film. Perhaps all these are parts of an elaborate dream only. Now where did that loaded dice go?

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
02 Jan 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
A dream concept drafted very well

Great movie that can be watched again n again to be part of ur collection. fast delivery from flipkart!Only thing i was disappointed is that 16:9 screen ratio, It did not come full screen on my 23" monitor! it runs with black borders..

as for the movie its a great imagination well pictured for audience..

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
12 Jun 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
stopped viewing after 20 mins

too complicated plot .Extracting dreams ..subconcious...too confusing . I had to stop viewing as I could not understand what was going on ..I will update my review , if i get a chance to see the full movie

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
21 Mar 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Poor sound quality

Received DVD after a couple of days. DVD did appear new. Picture quality was good, but sound quality was awful. At higher volumes there was grazing background noise throughout the film. Not happy as I wanted to keep Inception as a movie to see over and over. Hope this is a one-off case with this seller. Agreed he was selling at 50% off, but I did not bargain for poor quality in the process. Did not return after opening the pack and seeing the movie ... doesn't seem right. But if seller after reading this review comes forward to exchange, I will welcome it.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
24 Jan 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Good Quality DVD and an awesome movie from Nolan

Received package in good condition, package contains two DVDs one is movie DVD and other contains documentary on dreams which is good. I give it four stars

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
14 Jan 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Inception Blu-Ray

As-usual Flipkart delivery was impeccable. The movie itself is a very good movie. Superb concept and great acting, not only by Leanordo but by the entire cast.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
Jayneel Pandya
17 Nov 2013
A MOVIE THAT KEEPS YOU THRILLED.....

I never thought of a movie that I remember my whole life. The concept of the film is mind boggling and the story is best-in class. Christopher Nolan's direction is always good and the cast chosen is superb......The movie has all the suspense and trill you want. Just keep your mind alert as the movie is a little difficult to understand.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
26 Jul 2013
Must have BLU RAY.

There are movies which you like them for their visual retreat.
And there are movies which are popular for their great story.
INCEPTION lies in both the categories !

If you want to watch this particular movie and bend your mind, and vex your brains and push your psyche to the limits, go for this movie, exclusively on Blu Ray.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
18 Mar 2012
Leonardo does it again

Just saw Inception (Leonardo DiCaprio). As expected movie is great. Fast paced, doesn't giv u time 2 think. U watch d complete movie in amazement. Each & every character fits into d picture except Mal(Marion Cotillard). Loved d background score too.
Sheer brilliance and a must watch.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
Previous Page12Next Page
11 items found. Showing upto 10 items per page.
    Movie: Inception (Bonus Features)
Directed by: Christopher Nolan
Cast: Leonardo DiCaprio, Ken Watanabe

PAYMENT METHOD

POWERED BY
Loading ...