Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)
Inception: Movie

Reviews of Inception

Have you used this product?

Rate it now.
'Top Reviews' lists the most relevant product reviews only. Show ALL instead?
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
★★★★★
★★★★★
02 Jan 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
A dream concept drafted very well

Great movie that can be watched again n again to be part of ur collection. fast delivery from flipkart!Only thing i was disappointed is that 16:9 screen ratio, It did not come full screen on my 23" monitor! it runs with black borders..

as for the movie its a great imagination well pictured for audience..

2 of 3 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
17 Mar 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
A Must have.....Chris Nolan at his best.

Inception bluray is a must have. The video transfer is great and is of reference quality. Its DTS-HD 5.1 soundtrack is one of the best I've ever heard. Powerful, engaging, resonant, immersive, overwhelming... all applicable adjectives, all wholly inadequate when describing the sonic stunner that awaits listeners. LFE output is robust and rewarding, fully embracing every tumbling van, falling elevator, devastating explosion, collapsing building, burst of gunfire, and hair-raising crescendo and brassy bellow in Hans Zimmer's score.

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
14 Jan 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Inception Blu-Ray

As-usual Flipkart delivery was impeccable. The movie itself is a very good movie. Superb concept and great acting, not only by Leanordo but by the entire cast.

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
30 Apr 2015
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Mind blowing movie.

very good sci fi movie about the power of our dreams. to understand the movie theme one have to watch it again and again.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
Jayneel Pandya
17 Nov 2013
A MOVIE THAT KEEPS YOU THRILLED.....

I never thought of a movie that I remember my whole life. The concept of the film is mind boggling and the story is best-in class. Christopher Nolan's direction is always good and the cast chosen is superb......The movie has all the suspense and trill you want. Just keep your mind alert as the movie is a little difficult to understand.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
26 Jul 2013
Must have BLU RAY.

There are movies which you like them for their visual retreat.
And there are movies which are popular for their great story.
INCEPTION lies in both the categories !

If you want to watch this particular movie and bend your mind, and vex your brains and push your psyche to the limits, go for this movie, exclusively on Blu Ray.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
25 Sep 2011
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Great movie

Great movie. Hats off to Christopher Nolan. And di caprio as usual is amazing. Great quality in blu ray.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
14 Dec 2010
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
WOW.... again

Just got this from FlipKart and played it on my PS3 and all I can say is...WOW. Inception totally wowed me all over again, in startling Hi Def. This is a must have on Blu Ray and the special features are amazing. The movie is awesome in Blu Ray. Its the sort of movie the Electronics shops can use as demos and it has high replay value. Did I mention that its the 2 disc edition? The one lacking the Digital Copy? Well, there's one disc for the special features and whoa, the special features are amazing. For starters, there's Hans Zimmer's epic score, rendered in 5.1 Dolby Digital, then the making of the movie and the "Cobol Job" motion comic which tells the story of Cobb before "Inception" happened. If you are someone with a blu ray player, don't hesitate to buy this masterpiece of perfection. If you don't own a blu ray player, then I suggest you go out and buy it. Trust me. You won't regret it.

0 of 1 users found this review helpful.
     Inception (Blu-ray English) Price in India: Rs. 1294
Were these reviews helpful?
Yes
No
Thanks for your vote!
Please write your feedback before submitting.

PAYMENT METHOD

Loading ...