Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)
Intex Cloud Y2 Cloud Y2: Mobile

Reviews of Intex Cloud Y2 Cloud Y2

'Top Reviews' lists the most relevant product reviews only. Show ALL instead?
Showing 1-10 of 21 reviews
★★★★★
★★★★★
18 Nov 2013
A Complete Smart Phone.

I bought this phone 1 month ago at Rs 6000/, This is a full featured phone, I really experiencing those mind blowing features.It feaured with :-

* 1.2 Ghz Dual core processor(most of the phones have 1 Ghz at this price range)

*512 MB RAM ( every phone has 512 MB RAM, even Branded one)

*Bright Display like Samsung/HTC phones have.

*Android 4.2.2 Jelly Bean for more smooth operation( most of the phones have 4 or 4.1 version, which sucks phone's battery more than 4.2 J.B)

* GPS( you can't see this feature at this price range)

*Google Play store( Now a days most of the phones have this featured )

*Good touch response,

* Light in weight,Easy to carry the phone.

*1500 MaH battery,which gives you more battery power with 4.2.2 Jelly Bean

My Experience :-
1. Played HD games downloded from play store, and played without any lag
2. 700MB sized HD movie I can play without any lag.
3. 3G HSDPA ( some of the device dont have this HSDPA i.e 7.2 Mbps at this price range, even Samsung)
4. Rear Camera quality is very good in Day Light but a lil bit noisy in indoor snaps
5. Front Camera is not good just made for video calling, takes poor image than normal VGA cameras.



***IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A PHONE WITH THIS FEATURES,(especially Branded one), THEN THE PRICE OF THAT PHONE MUST BE AROUND 10-11K.***

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
Aman Chaudhary
07 Nov 2013
BESST PHONE!!! MUSSST BUY

This phone is awesome at this price range. I'm having this phone since it was launched after 4-5 days and it was not available on Flipkart. This phone is having a 1.2 Dual core processor with 512 Mb ram .
The Most Appropriate Android jelly bean is available in this phone i.e 4.2 Jelly Bean OS.
I love this phone so much u can play very smoothly temple run 2 and other high end games without any Lag.
The phone also comes with a 5MP primary and 1.3 front camera which is good enough under 6.5k. touch is very clear and very responsive, u can play HD videos very smoothly without installing any other media player. FLV is directly supported by phone.
only one thing disappeared me is the Flash quality thats it. bt u r getting a flash under 6.5k. that is the most factor. camera is too good u can snap pics with a high quality i'm using this phone since 3 months and i'm happy with this phone. I'll suggest everyone in this price range musst go for this one. The phone supports the GPS without internet connection. MUSSSST GO AND BUY IT!!!!!

1 of 2 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
16 May 2014
WORST PHONE!!!! DON'T BUY AT ALL!!

I bought this phone not from flipkart. It is the worst phone i have ever used.
Pros - Touch response, sound quality
Cons - Touch unresponsive at the corners, Some hd games like Amazing spiderman, MC4, NOVA 3, The Dark Knight Rises etc are not even starting and asphalt 8 is lagging a lot even at very low settings, camera is the worst, Sooooo much bloatware added from intex that not more than 130 mb ram is free.
To play some games on it you have to root it.
I am having this phone from 4 months and since then it has gone 4 times to the service center because the phone doesn't boot up after factory reset.
INTEX service is the worst...
So buy this phone if you seriously want to waste your money.
And if you want a phone which is much better than this and can play hd games then go for XOLO A500S IPS....

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
Arpanzo Banny
25 Apr 2014
Very goood

This the best smartphone that one can get @ this price range. I have been using it for a year and it runs smoothly without any problems. U will nt get any samsung phones wid such specifications at this price. Go for it. Hardware and software very good. hardly crashes.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
Ajay YaDav
17 Apr 2014
I want nd awesome phone

Hey i want the flip cover And mat of this can You avail this onYour stock
And yes its a good mobile but the ram is not sufficient as you all know so a good mob just go for it

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
16 Apr 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
satisfied more than expected!!!

i have bought this phone for my dad.
its really a awesome phone that i bought till date from the point of view of price, performance and look combination. it got a stunning look, smooth performance even at very low price
its working really good since a month.

i find following things surprisingly excellent against my expectation. because these type of parameters you cant expect from not so famous mobile brand at this lower price.

1) touch response is superb compared to other phone of similar price of other brand (e.g. XOLO A500S IPS, which i have also used for a while)

2) smooth performance

3) battery backup is really good. it stands whole day even when you use to paly games and chatting on whatssapp

4) time required to charge the battery. its really an important factor to consider. it charges very fast as compared to XOLO A500S IPS.

till date i havent found any cons, except camera, which is not giving as clear picture as it should be at 5MP capacity. but i think its what you can get at this price.

in NUTSHELL all i can say that this one is really a perfect selection for those who want good looking phone and nice performance at low budget

last but not the least, FLIPKART rocks again!!!

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
Amar Jeet Singh
25 Feb 2014
good phone using since three months having a nice camera.

INTEX phones are very good as compered to others phones .before this i am useing intex sense.it is also a very good phone.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
Rohit Das
21 Feb 2014
Best Phone

Hey all,
This is the best phone ever if you are going for budget phone.
I purchased from local store & not from Flipkart, 20 days back
The touch is great & the display is awesome.
Although the camera quality is not so good but who cares.
The main thing is that you are getting a good phone within a budget.
Installed many apps & all work fine.
Anyone should consider this phone a good competition with others like micromax & Xolo in the same price range.
And last but not the least, dont let the Brand name demotivate you in purchasing this phone as Intex is a good brand in computer accessories & I must say its trying its hands in phone market too.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
10 Feb 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
GO FOR IT

AWESOME MOBILE AT LOW BUDGET.
1. GOOD CAMERA QUALITY
2. GOOD SCREEN RESOLUTION
3. GOOD SENSITIVITY
4. GOOD PROCESSING SPEED

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
01 Feb 2014
No better phone at this price range

Trust me guys, this is worth every penny.
The phone is very fast as compared to Micromax Fun(same range).
Also the phone can be rooted (for andoid geeks).
After using some scripts from xda, The phone has now become much cooler.
Get it without any second thought.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
Previous Page123Next Page
21 items found. Showing upto 10 items per page.
     Intex Cloud Y2 Cloud Y2 (White) Price in India: Rs. 5745

PAYMENT METHOD

POWERED BY
Loading ...