Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)
Jovan Black Musk Deodorant Spray  -  150 ml: Deodorant

Reviews of Jovan Black Musk Deodorant Spray - 150 ml

'Top Reviews' lists the most relevant product reviews only. Show ALL instead?
Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews
★★★★★
★★★★★
13 May 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
good buy..

a unique fragrance... can really be a good buy.. just the right deo you have been searching..

i had been searching for one good deo for a long time.. searched for a long time and finally found this gem..
buy it no second thoughts..

flipkart.. amazing.. i have never seen a deo bottle where the cap was taped with the bottle.. to ensure good delivery without loss of fragrance.. buy it here..

coz.. u rarely get it outside.. and here it is cheap too...

2 of 2 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
14 Jul 2012
Average

after reading so many good reviews on Flipkart, I decided to go for it. Even though the smell is really good with a flavour of Musk, it does not last long. Hardly you get the smell for an hour and after that it all gone. One day I sprayed a lot assuming it will last long... but no, it doesnt last at all.
One good thing is it doesn't give any burning sensation.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
07 Jun 2012
Really good fragnance

i really like the fragnance. one issue is that it does not lasts for long. anyway, it is a good buy.. value for money.
.

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
14 Jun 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Average Product

Not a great fragrance, still not too bad.
You won't regret buying this one. Will like it if you keep several deo's at a time, but if you use just one at a time, then it's not such a great buy.
Upto you to decide, to buy it or no.
If you like variations then surely go for it, otherwise avoid.

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
16 Sep 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
On time delivery- Good Smell

Flipkart Delivered it on time. The smell of the Deo is good but does not last that long. For me it was more of an experiment to buy a Deo from online store. As with perfumes or organic products the sense of smell and touch is very important.

I give 4/5. Flipkart can increase its cataloge to include more perfumes

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
16 Jul 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Nice

great deo,long lasting fragrance.good product,must buy.very happy with my purchase.was skeptical,but now feel totally satisfied!!:)

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
15 Jun 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
BEst In This RanGE..!!

Black musk is just awesome... just as u will open the bottle, a sizzling and spicy scent will flame up your desire..
Its smell is totally masculine and bold..

just use this one time., i bet you will get addict to its smell..

It's A "MUST BUY PRODUCT" From JOVAN (CAVIN KARE)..!!!

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
03 May 2012
first to review
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
A more spicy one....

worth trying this one,, this 1 is a replacement for Brut which i love more.. gives masculine smell but a kinda more spicy one. smells good if applied only a little. lasts really long. Nice bottle design and great cap. Well packed and delivered,, ty flipkart.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
08 Oct 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
A reasonable ok product

Good enough for the price, but pales in comparison to Jovan's original perfume

Good enough for the price, but pales in comparison to Jovan's original perfume

Good enough for the price, but pales in comparison to Jovan's original perfume

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
26 Jan 2014
Please don't buy

Waste of money.............

as Notes in perfume is only MUSk which make u sick.............

smell like cheap deo.....

Not long lasting on skin ..........and after 4 hrs so it start stink.......

so please dont buy........

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
Previous Page12Next Page
20 items found. Showing upto 10 items per page.
     Jovan Black Musk Deodorant Spray - 150 ml (For Men) Price in India: Rs. 138

PAYMENT METHOD

POWERED BY
Loading ...