Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)
Kingston ValueRAM DDR3 4 GB PC RAM (KVR13N9S8/4-SP): RAM

Reviews of Kingston ValueRAM DDR3 4 GB PC RAM (KVR13N9S8/4-SP)

'Top Reviews' lists the most relevant product reviews only. Show ALL instead?
Showing 1-10 of 37 reviews
★★★★★
★★★★★
07 Jan 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Not Supported in ASUS P5G41T-M LX.

I've purchased this RAM (KVR13N9S8/4-SP) few weeks ago. The delivery is quite good. But when I've installed this ram in my system, it didn't start.

The same configuration RAM (KVR1333D3N9/4G) is working but the new ram is not.

Both are the same but Model No is different.

Finally I gave it to my brother. He installed it on Intel board with i3 cpu.. and it's working fine on that.

So be sure about this.. before purchasing this ram.

4 of 4 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
27 May 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Very nice product

I was having compatibility issues when I decided to upgrade my computer. I changed my system to i3 with Intel Mother board and tried many times by changing RAM but there was a compatibility issue always.

When I checked reviews on this website [the first time I visited this site by searching on Google.com] about all memories this Kingston RAM's feedback and reviews made me interest and I ordered it 2 pcs [8GB in total] straight away.

And I am happy that my computer works excellent without any issues. Kingston's this RAM works "the best" for me. And the price is really cheap.

Good luck guys with your upgrades !!

4 of 5 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
23 Dec 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Kingston ValueRAM DDR3 4 GB PC RAM (KVR13N9S8/4-SP)

Flipkart Customer care if you don't know if the product is compatible with a motherboard, then please don't suggest it to customer. It impacts the customer as well as your name.

2 of 2 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
07 Aug 2012
Great value for money

My brother bought this one for me last week off Flipkart. It's pretty awesome - my computer works way faster now and doesn't hang like it used to. It's a fab product at a good price! It???s pretty good if you???re using the computer for work and if you have a lot of applications open at a single time. Doesn't slow down your machine. If you???re a gamer though, opt for the HyperX range ??? they???re pretty awesome!

2 of 2 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
21 Mar 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Great for the price

I bought two modules of this RAM from flipkart and they were delivered well within the time specified. I was able to use these separate modules in my ASUS M4A785TD-V EVO motherboard in dual channel mode even though they are not advertised as such. The other benefit is that this RAM is smaller than conventional RAM so in my motherboard it frees up some space for cables.

3 of 4 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
17 Feb 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Check Compatibility FIRST

Flipkart is pushing this RAM as Combo .. but I have ordered it with Gigabyte GA-G41M Motherboard Hoping RAM would work but NOPE.. RAM does not support
SO Please please please check Compatibility as other models of this chip working this one it bit tricky..

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
04 Dec 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Prefer not to buy such items online....unless sure of all configuration and frequency...

Prefer not to buy such items online....unless sure of all configuration and frequency...Other wise..no problem in buying....

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
06 Jan 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Value for money

I think this is one of the greatest 4gb ram from kingston.It is quite good and is value for price. I have bought this ram for gaming purpose because nowadays all games need 4gb ram. It is brilliant for gaming. It doesn't take much load on your PC. I will suggest you to buy this kingston ram for better performance.

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
19 Sep 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Good product

Good product. works great with my asus mobo with amd processor . Getting good speed with it. After all a great deal in this price.
must have with windows 7. Getting index of 7.o in windows experience index.

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
24 Jan 2012
first to review
Awesome product from flipkart...

I think this is one of the greatest 4gb ram from kingston.

It is quite good and is value for price.
I have bought this ram for gaming purpose because nowadays all games need 4gb ram. It is brilliant for gaming.
It doesn't take much load on your PC.

I will suggest you to buy this kingston ram for better performance.
THANK YOU.

3 of 6 users found this review helpful.
Previous Page1234Next Page
37 items found. Showing upto 10 items per page.
     Kingston ValueRAM DDR3 4 GB PC RAM (KVR13N9S8/4-SP) Price in India: Rs. 2850

PAYMENT METHOD

POWERED BY
Loading ...