Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)
Lava 730 G 3G Data Card: Datacard

Reviews of Lava 730 G 3G Data Card

'Top Reviews' lists the most relevant product reviews only. Show ALL instead?
Showing 1-10 of 45 reviews
★★★★★
★★★★★
15 Aug 2012
Anyone having problem in Windows 7 use this step

I have purchased this product from a local dealer few days ago. After 2 days I am having problem during initialization. I have tried many tricks but all in waste.
Then one day I just installed it in different drive instead of c: drive. Just change the drive letter e.g. from "C:\Program Files\HSPA MODEM" to "D:\Program Files\HSPA MODEM".
Install it and it will work. Its working fine in my Laptop.
Its a nice product. Its is the best buy at this price.

5 of 5 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
22 Jun 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Blazing Modem

I am using the modem science last 3 days and I am fully satisfied with it. No comments on Flipkart's delivery.

Price: 10/10 (Rs.1605 no more modem is available in this price range with same specification)

Internet Speed: 10/10 (Best for both 2G & 3G. I am getting average 80kbps in 2G networks in roaming, depending on your operator. I am using Vodafone & Tata Docomo)

Call: 9/10 (Voice quality of the modem is ok, but not so good. Works perfectly for both incoming & outgoing)

USSD: 10/10 (This is the best part of modem. Because of just it I love this modem. Any time I can see my internet balance. That was most use full.)

Software: 9/10 (Software quality and getup is so good, works on my Linux & Windows 7 perfectly. No need for internet settings, already installed)

Build quality: 8/10 (Problem in the cap, it was loose)

Looks: 9/10 (Looks absolutely brilliant, much better than image.)

Form my side I suggest this modem to everyone. This is the best modem up to Rs.2000 price range.

7 of 8 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
14 Mar 2012
first to review
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
universal, compact

thanks to flipkart for their excellent packing and prompt COD (a day ahead of schedule).
LAVA 730 is compact- doesnt obstruct adjacent ports and has woked fine with 2G and 3G as well.
Cant expect more. GOOD BARGAIN.
JANARDANA MOORTY.P

7 of 8 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
23 Sep 2013
cheap but good

This stuff is really good if you look at the price. But the delivery was a little bit late, got it after two weeks. One thing about this stuff is that whenever i i click on connect i get message like 'click anywhere or press enter to register'. Is there anything else to register online?

2 of 2 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
02 Nov 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Most Economical 7.2mbps HSPA Data Card

I am using this modem from last 7days. it works smoothly on my windows 7, but my windows xp system got restarted every time i plug out the device from the usb port. i dont know its the fault of the device or any driver malfunction of my pc. although its ok to me since i have 6 usb ports on my pc, hence i do not need to plug it out when using the xp system.
The device is very sleek in design and its looks very good to me and as it is black in color it does not get dirty, at least not seem dirty. :P
I used it with various 2G and 3G networks and it really performed well. in Aircel 2g I have got around 30kb/s downloading speed and 25kb/s upload. with Reliance 3G it scored 800kb/s DL.
SMS and Voice call feature works well for me. and it seriously connect u to the net in under 40 seconds after connecting it to the usb port.
from my side u r looking for a decent looking budget friendly usb modem u should go for it. everybody complaining about its dashboard's simplicity, but this simplicity makes it the user friendly and efficient modem available in Indian market today.

2 of 2 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
25 Jun 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
plug and play it does all

I recently bought Lava730G and am using it regularly. My 3g svc is Bsnl. It works excellently. Net speed is amazing. I strongly recommend this product, of course, its strength is derived through the impeccable services from flipkart which is reassuring to me go for this. g gurumurthy

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
18 Jul 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Lava 730 G 3G

this dongle is working fine but vodafone sim not working .other all sim working fine .
its price is cheap .at this price it is a good choice.i satisfied with this product. thanks

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
28 Jun 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
lava

I thought it is very bad company for electronics before buying this 3G dongle but i found myself wrong It excellent and it deserve compliments

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
25 Apr 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
GOOD ITEM AT THIS PRICE

VERY GOOD PRODUCT. I M USING THIS PRODUCT FOR LAST 5 DAYS. I M VERY HAPPY THAT I BUY THIS PRODUCT AT ONLY 1176/-. AFTER MY PURCHASING THE RATE HAS INCREASED TO 1499/-. SO THIS IS MY LUCK.

THERE IS NO PROBLEM IN MODEM. AT RS. 1499/- IT IS GOOD. 3G SPEED IS VRY GOOD. IT DEPENDS ON YOUR NETWORK. SO GO FOR IT.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
06 Apr 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
good buy

its worth the price good experience, doesn't heats up easily like other data card available in the market........ussd dailing,sms,calling,etc

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
Previous Page12345Next Page
45 items found. Showing upto 10 items per page.
     Lava 730 G 3G Data Card (Black) Price in India: Rs. 1499

PAYMENT METHOD

POWERED BY
Loading ...