Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)
Home  >  Music  >  The Legend Forever - Lata Mangeshkar (Music, Aud...
Buy The Legend Forever - Lata Mangeshkar: Av Media
Web Reader
Now you can read Flipkart eBooks on various web browsers
Install Flipkart eBooks App on your Android(2.2 or higher) devices from Google Play Store
Install Flipkart eBooks App on your iOS devices from App Store
Windows Phone 8
Install Flipkart eBooks App on your Windows Phone 8 devices from Store

The Legend Forever - Lata Mangeshkar

(Music, Audio CD)
Language: Hindi  Year: 2012  Format: Audio CD  
Rs. 499
Inclusive of taxes
+ Rs. 40 (Delivery charge)
Seller: WS Retail
84% positive feedback [?]
(3,483,460 ratings)
Free Home Delivery if total order amount for WS Retail is Rs. 500 or above. [?]
Why is there a shipping charge for this item?
The seller makes every effort to quality check, pack and ship your order and in the process incurs certain fixed costs irrespective of the order value. To continue to provide and improve the great shopping experience, the seller charges a nominal delivery charge for orders below Rs. 500.
Is there any way that the shipping charges can be avoided?
To avoid paying delivery charges, just buy more items from this seller and ensure that your order value is above Rs. 500.
COMBO OFFER: Exciting combos available View combos
In Stock.
Standard delivery in 2-3 business days. [?]
Faster Delivery may be available
Get it by Mon, 1st Sep
08 hrs 08 mins left
90 per item
Item will be shipped by Sun, 31st Aug. Will be delivered by Mon, 1st Sep. Transit time is adjusted for a holiday on 31st Aug (Sunday).
Get it by Today
00 hrs 38 mins left
140 per item
Enter Pincode and Check Availability in your city
Choose these delivery options in checkout
More about Faster Delivery Options
Check your delivery options:
Pincode: Change
Shipping to: Change
More sellers selling this product on [?]
In Stock.
Standard delivery in 9 to 10 business days.
Seller: Gourmetworld
45% positive feedback [?]
(168 ratings)
10 Day Replacement Guarantee [?]
In Stock.
Standard delivery in 6 to 7 business days.
Seller: m3
77% positive feedback [?]
(260 ratings)
10 Day Replacement Guarantee [?]

Specifications of The Legend Forever - Lata Mangeshkar (Music, Audio CD)

Artist Lata Mangeshkar
Title The Legend Forever - Lata Mangeshkar
Category Music
Format Audio CD
Language Hindi
Year 2012
Label Universal
Track Listing Disc 1
1. Ye Mulakaat Ek Bahana
2. Kis Liye Maine Pyar Kiya
3. Purab Disa Se
4. Main Hoon Teri Prem Diwani
5. Dur Dur
6. Jane Kaise Beetengi Ye Barsatein
7. Main Pyasa Tum Sawan
8. Ye Raatain
9. Suniye Zara Dekhiye Na
10. Sona Lai Ja Re
11. Humkara Jage
12. Kaun Dagar
13. Zeehale Muskin
14. Wada Na Tod
Disc 2
1. Bhool Gaya Sab Kuchh
2. Kuchh Kehta Hai
3. Pyar Kiya Nahin Jata
4. Pyar Mein Kabhi Kabhi
5. Jabse Dekha Hai Tumhe
6. Hum Jis Raste Pe Chale
7. Janam Janam Ka Saath Hai
8. Jhuk Gayi Ankhen
9. Oh My God
10. Kabse Nazar Dhunde Koi Aisa
11. Kitne Hi Salon Se
12. Bita Mausam
13. Tere Sang Pyar Main
14. Hum Tumse Mile
Disc 3
1. Mere Naseeb Mein
2. Maar Diya Jaye
3. Ek Dushman Pe Pyar Aaya Hai
4. Pehle Sau Bar
5. Teri Meri Zindagi
6. Tumhe Kaise Kahoon
7. Rootho Na
8. Jaoji Jao
9. Badi Der Ki Meharbaan
10. Paas Rehta Hai
11. Hawa Ya Prabhati
12. Mitwa
13. Apni Prem Kahaniyan
14. Baith Mere Paas
Disc 4
1. Aaina Wohi Rehta Hai
2. Kitna Asan Hai Kehna Bhool Jao
3. Naina Mere Rang Bhare
4. Naina Ye Barse
5. Tere Bin Kaise Din
6. Layi Kahan Hai Zindagi
7. Kabhie Kabhie Bezuban
8. Dil Aakhir Dil Hai
9. Dooriyan Sab Mita Do
10. Haan Jab Tak Hai Jaan
11. Chand Apna Safar
12. Main Dulhan Teri - Part I
13. Ayegi Zaroor Chitthi
14. Babul Pyare
Disc 5
1. Tumse Dur Rehke
2. Jaan Ki Kasam
3. Saiyan Bina
4. Samandar Samandar
5. Hamin Karen Koi Surat
6. Tumse Mila Tha Pyar
7. Albela Mausam
8. I Am In Love
9. Gali Gali Dhunda
10. Ayee Ayee Ayee Teri Yaad Aayi
11. Dilruba Aa Meri Bahon Mein
12. Ka Jaanu Main Sajaniyaan
13. Mile, Mile Do Badan
14. Aap Ka Khat Mila
Number Of Discs 5
Genre Bollywood OST
Please note: All products sold on Flipkart are brand new and 100% genuine

Reviews of Music: The Legend Forever - Lata Mangeshkar

Average Rating
Based on 2 ratings

Have you used this product?

Rate it now.
No reviews available.
    Music: The Legend Forever - Lata Mangeshkar
Artist: Lata Mangeshkar


Loading ...