Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)
Logitech Z103 Multimedia Speakers: Speaker

Reviews of Logitech Z103 Multimedia Speakers

'Top Reviews' lists the most relevant product reviews only. Show ALL instead?
Showing 1-10 of 61 reviews
★★★★★
★★★★★
15 Nov 2011
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Maximum value for money

I am really impressed at the quality of the product. Just amazing at such a low price. It's true that, if you increase volume more than 50% with full bass it cracks. Again, if the mid range is too high the satellite speakers becomes noisy. But who cares? You get excellent sound quality if the volume is low and in a small room of 100 sq feet, that is enough for this price. Also you get an option to switch to your headphone at the wired remote.

Again the maximum value for money. And thanks to Flipkart for promptly delivering this within 3 days.

92% of 12 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
09 Oct 2011
good sound output at lovest price

I bought this product last week.It have remote and bass control button(placed inappropriately at the Back of the woofer).In 2.1 category its the lowest priced product as per my knowledge. The highest volume is not at all highest due to limited watts power but I am impressed with the good output and no crackling effect even at highest point. At this price point its really worth. I suggest to go for this model in this price range.

8 of 9 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
31 Dec 2011
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Cheaper and best than its other competitors

I ordered it in 29th Dec and got it in just 2 days. Damn fast delivery....Again the packaging was perfect as usual. Speaking about the speaker, its a perfect choice for a small room such as Hostels or PG.....The Sound is perfect and clear. It doesn't cracks at all even with full volume(as stated by others). But remember to not to tweak with the settings of your player. Keep everything default and u will get the perfect sound. Now, lastly the baby boomer is quite good with high notes but it misses the low notes but that doesn't creates any difference with the feel of the song......

Just go for it if you are searching for a cheap and better Sound System.....

7 of 8 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
27 May 2012
Small and light, yet powerfull!

Its been an year now I have been using this 2.1 system and it works just very great. I cannot say how strong it holds according to its price(unaware of other sound systems) but the bass effect and both satellite speakers works just fabulous! At the very first sight when I saw this I was not expecting anything much out of it. Later I couldn't believe the sound and bass effect I received. For me, this system works really well as a mini 2.1 sound system in my room for iPod/Cell phone or any mp3 player. Plus its really very light and easy to shift. The cable length of two satellite speakers is long enough to place each of them at two extreme corners. However I prefer keeping both over the woofer box itself. Popped-out cable audio controller works well with easy rotatory volume control and one click-in power on/off button. On the left side it also has a 3.5mm audio jack to plugin your earphones/headsets/etc. The bass controller is located at the back of woofer box which is the only uneasy factor I've felt so far. Its been almost a year now I haven't faced any errors or no repairing thing is done, so I'd say it is certainly durable, I got it free or may be discounted(cannot remember well) on Logitech MK260 wireless keyboard+mouse combo so I've no idea about its cost back then. Here on flipkart the pricing of Rs.1,073 seems just well and a good deal.

3 of 3 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
15 May 2012
Best 2.1 performer under 1k "Baby boomer"

After reading reviews of this speaker online,I finally decided to buy it as an add on for my laptops.I have been using Sony home theater for almost past 2 years and Creative SBS A300 for my Desktop . But this time I decided to go in for Logitech.
I started on with a budget of max 1k and there were only handful of options under this price range. After an extensive market survey I trusted my instincts and bought LOGITECH Z103.
Firstly this is the only option under this price range that comes with 17w RMS.
Bass is pretty good and neat and doesn't lacks depth. You can easily feel the thump.
Wires for satellite speaker are a bit small but are no issue if you use it on a table.
Sound overall is pretty neat and is a bit heavy.
I would like to suggest people those who are having trouble with sound cracking at high volumes,Please ensure that your equalizer settings are being done properly.
I mostly listen at volumes about 60-80% and these speakers have performed as per the expectations.
IF YOUR BUDGET is less than 1k then definitely go in for this.
Thumbs up for Z103....\m/

3 of 3 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
23 Aug 2012
Very Poor And Cheap

Dont go for this piece of sh*t thinking to save your money, bass very bad speakers very bad and that WRMS is the worst plesae dont buy.... i bought these speakers and the bass lasted only 6 months
but they are very cheap and u cant expect more

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
11 Aug 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Total waste

buy them if you just want to hear the music on your own keeping these speakers near your face... and if you listen to justin bieber

Quality is too bad and performance simply like garbage

Playing Rock or Metal on this is like playing international football match in your backyard

Sound cracks too much
Mid is almost not there
total waste of money

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
03 Jan 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Good

OK .. Worth Value.
Sound is ok.. not that good... but Its ok for normal volume . Cables are long so no issues with it.
Got it for 800 bux and surely a good investment for ma laptop
...........................................................
.........................................................
........................................................

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
03 Nov 2011
Very good speaker for the asking price

I bought this speakers at 940, now its becoming cheaper, sound output is around 7-10 Watts RMS, dont get fooled by the 17W specifications. Volume is good till 50-60%, for best solution, tape the bass port on the subwoofer to prevent the bass from cracking at high volumes. It definitely tightens the bass response, although it might heat up the components inside. Overall 4.5/5 considering the price on offer.

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
11 Oct 2011
good one

Just now i bought this speaker,

it having long length wire for 2 speakers as well as woofer, sound quality is best as compared to creative.

Also having sound control option. Worth for money. ........

1 of 2 users found this review helpful.
Previous Page1234567Next Page
61 items found. Showing upto 10 items per page.
     Logitech Z103 Multimedia Speakers (Black, 2.1 Channel) Price in India: Rs. 1570

PAYMENT METHOD

POWERED BY
Loading ...