Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)
Home  >  Music  >  I Love You Forever (Music, Audio CD)
Buy I Love You Forever: Av Media
Web Reader
Now you can read Flipkart eBooks on various web browsers
Install Flipkart eBooks App on your Android(2.2 or higher) devices from Google Play Store
Install Flipkart eBooks App on your iOS devices from App Store
Windows Phone 8
Install Flipkart eBooks App on your Windows Phone 8 devices from Store

I Love You Forever

(Music, Audio CD)
Language: Hindi  Year: 2012  Format: Audio CD  
Rs. 199
Inclusive of taxes
+ Rs. 40 (Delivery charge)
Seller: WS Retail
84% positive feedback [?]
(3,483,892 ratings)
Free Home Delivery if total order amount for WS Retail is Rs. 500 or above. [?]
Why is there a shipping charge for this item?
The seller makes every effort to quality check, pack and ship your order and in the process incurs certain fixed costs irrespective of the order value. To continue to provide and improve the great shopping experience, the seller charges a nominal delivery charge for orders below Rs. 500.
Is there any way that the shipping charges can be avoided?
To avoid paying delivery charges, just buy more items from this seller and ensure that your order value is above Rs. 500.
COMBO OFFER: Exciting combos available View combos
In Stock.
Standard delivery in 2-3 business days. [?]
Faster Delivery may be available
Get it by Mon, 1st Sep
06 hrs 55 mins left
90 per item
Item will be shipped by Sun, 31st Aug. Will be delivered by Mon, 1st Sep. Transit time is adjusted for a holiday on 31st Aug (Sunday).
Enter Pincode and Check Availability in your city
Choose this delivery option in checkout
More about Faster Delivery Options
Check your delivery options:
Pincode: Change
Shipping to: Change

I Love You Forever (Music, Audio CD) Price: Rs.199

After the success of Teri Deewani, Teri Justajoo and Teri Sajni is the brand new original Sufi offering Teri Rehmatein. Composed by Harpreet of Saaware fame and lyrics by Rajiv Pal Singh rana featuring the vocal talents of Salim Merchant (from Salim-Suleiman), Sanam Marvi (Coke Studio Pakistan), Richa Sharma and Tochi Rain (Gal Mitthi Mitthi Bol) as well as other, there are 8 brand new tracks in this album

Specifications of I Love You Forever (Music, Audio CD)

Artist Various
Title I Love You Forever
Category Music
Format Audio CD
Language Hindi
Year 2012
Label Sony DADC Manufacturing India
Track Listing Disc. 1
1. Hosanna - Ekk Deewana Tha
2. O Saiyyan - Agneepath
3. Isq Risk - Mere Brother Ki Dulhan
4. Le Jaa Tu Mujhe - F.A.L.T.U.
5. Accha Lagta Hai - Aarakshan
6. Mere Bina - Crook
7. Saibo - Shor In The City
8. Aaromale (My Beloved) - Ekk Deewana Tha
9. Bin Tere - I Hate Luv Storys
10. Bekaraan - 7 Khoon Maaf
11. Tujhi Mein - Crook
12. Ankhon Mein Neendein - We Are Family

Disc. 2
1. Shukran Allah - Kurbaan
2. Dil Ibaadat - Tum Mile
3. Sunlo Zara - Ekk Deewana Tha
4. Abhi Mujh Mein Kahin - Agneepath
5. Zara Sa - Jannat
6. Khabar Nahin - Dostana
7. Jaane Kyun - Dostana
8. Saaware - Teri Justajoo
9. Iktara - Wake Up Sid
10. Tu Hi Haqeeqat - Tum Mile
11. Sajda - My Name is Khan
12. Tere Naina - My Name is Khan
Number Of Discs 2
Genre Bollywood OST
Please note: All products sold on Flipkart are brand new and 100% genuine

Reviews of Music: I Love You Forever

Have you used this product?
Be the first to rate it.
No reviews available.
    Music: I Love You Forever
Artist: Various


Loading ...