Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)
Micromax Bolt A51: Mobile

Reviews of Micromax Bolt A51

'Top Reviews' lists the most relevant product reviews only. Show ALL instead?
Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews
★★★★★
★★★★★
29 Apr 2013
nice phone

I brought this mob from local market for 4200 rs . i like this mob very good for internet surfing . superb design .
very good sound . video clarity is nice and lots more so definitely tums up for mob at this price

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
24 Apr 2013
Dont buy this phone

Please do not buy this phone cuz it really sucks, cant play mp4 videos w/ default media player, even if u install other players from android market, it will drop the frame rate as if you're watching the vids in slow motion, really disappointed with this phone

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
16 Apr 2013
first to review
Great Features

Micromax Bolt A51 has 3G and Secondary Camera>>Great--
Processor --832 MHZ --Little Bit Slow When Compared to 1GHZ Processor
Great Product When Compared To Samsung Galaxy Ace DUOS Price.
This Is One Of The Great and Nice product from micromax With Average Price.

1 of 2 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
22 Mar 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Never Buy this Mobile

Bought this mobile from flipkart and Packing & delivery was very good.
now coming to the review, there's NO PROS for this product BUT hell a lot of CONS.
Please dont ever buy this micromax product. Totally waste of money.

I am writing this review after 6 months of usage.

Btw... there is no 0 star available, so giving 1 star for this product.

Best sellers like WS Retail should stop selling product like micromax a51, it has really disapponted me.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
18 Jul 2013
nothing like anything (good)

dont fool yourself
do not take this phone
it serves hardly any feature provided to attract you(typical micromax)
camera is good
music i dint listen
call hanged
Google auto shut down
pathetic specifications in terms of processing
instead take micromax a62, if you dont get defected piece you will be happy with 4000 mobile (at least to show off, as basic functions works nice)

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
16 Jul 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Very bad Don't buy it from anywhere

The phone is totally rough in every parts
1.It's battery backup is very poor 10 or 12 hrs normal use
2.blutooth s not working properly
3.it hangs anytime
4.speed is too slow
5.net speed is very bad.....
so plz dont buy it

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
23 Jun 2013
JO KHARIDEGA O PASTAIGA

it's a very very worst phone.... i never seen this type of phone.... very slow ,bad network,picture quality very bad... i suggest nobody will buy this phone and also any kind of micromax phone.... i don't know how this company take a position in indian mobile market ? If anybody wants to gift you, u never take any micromax phone.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
19 Jun 2013
SABSE BEKAAR PHONE

mere gf ne is phone ko 24 may ko mujhe gift kiya. Actually she was saying to buy SAMSUNG or LAVA but maine socha ki MICROMAX hi sahi rahega. After that there was option to buy NINJA OR BOLTA 51 and i bought A51. Aur wo mere life ka sabse bekaaar decision tha. Is mobile ki processing speed to jhela deti hai.......and in last from yesterday it gone dead. only ye likh ke aa raha hai "AP CRASHED".......I DON'T UNDERSTAND WHAT SHOULD I DO? TOD BHI NAHI SAKTA KYUKI GIFT HAI.........

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
18 Jun 2013
MICROMAX A51 ABBA DABBA JABBA PHONE MORE OF DABBA I THINK

I bought this phone 10 days back it is a nightmare phone to own my plain old nokia and samsung is much better than this stupid touch screen phone u cannot type without error everytime u type 2alphabets come up. I have a wireless modem at home and this stupid phone will not even receive signal strength from 1 feet distance...icing on the cake is wen ur surfing in any website it will suddenly stop and reboot...if you want to have a free heart attack please buy this one or gift to your enemy...not even worth for Rs.1000/- Micromax you are spoiling your brand name by coming out with such cheap phone i have sent them mail and there is no response from them i would like to have my money back any idea guys what should i do...

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
16 Jun 2013
Wat to buy

I am planning to buy either Micromax bolt a51 or micromax a54 ninja.I am little bit confused aftr reading the reviews of both.Kindly suggest me wat to buy.some reviews are saying dat bolt's performance is too poor.so u dont go to buy that.In another website,i used to see more cons about ninja a54.And they are advising not to buy that product.So i am in very much confused about what to buy.If it continues,I would rather go to buy NOKIA 1100.I think it a gud choice

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
Previous Page12Next Page
15 items found. Showing upto 10 items per page.
     Micromax Bolt A51 (Grey) Price in India: Rs. 4599

PAYMENT METHOD

POWERED BY
Loading ...