Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)
Micromax MMX 353G Data Card: Datacard

Reviews of Micromax MMX 353G Data Card

'Top Reviews' lists the most relevant product reviews only. Show ALL instead?
Showing 1-10 of 392 reviews
★★★★★
★★★★★
04 Apr 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Good Product to use with BSNL 3G

Many Thanks !

I am satisfied with the performance of DATA CARD and service of Flipkart. I have purchased on 2Apr2012 .Data Card is having BSNL 3G Logo on it.

I am using it with BSNL 3G service.

The average speed I got around 400Kbps(Night) and 1 Mbps (Early Morning 5AM ).

I have got BSNL 2G SIM from Tamil Nadu and using it in Pune.

In Pune BSNL 3G Tower strength is Full(5)& uninterupted service.

Some Useful tips to Convert and use BSNL 3G.

To Convert BSNL 2G to 3G

Send MSPL3G to 53733

Plan will be changed to BSNL 3G(It will take few minutes to receive reply SMS).

To check the Balance :
From your Data Card/IPAD , type DATA3G and send SMS to 53733
From BSNL Mobile Number , type DATA3G and send SMS to 53733
From any other Mobile Number , type DATA3G and send SMS to 9442253733 [SMS Charge applicable]

Below tips I haven't used , It may be useful.
Type *124*1# , hit send button , updated balance will be available on the screen.
Type *123*10# , to know Data Balance from 3G Data Cards.

Good Luck !

90% of 79 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
04 Apr 2012
LIKE CHINA PHONE(NO WARRENTY)

device is good,but if u got problem with device they cont resolve.
so,it is like "CHINA MOBILE".
i have got problem with mmx353g and i gave it to service center at 12 march 2012.but still they are not replacing device. if i am asking them they extending the delivery date 1 week every time when i am asking. "EVEN THEY ARE NOT PROVIDING STANDBY ALSO".
THE RESPONSE OF CUSTOMER CALL CENTER ALSO VERY NEGLIGIBLE ANSWERS,THEY ARE ALSO EXTENDING THE DELIVERY DATE.

10 of 10 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
26 Dec 2011
first to review
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
ALL-IN-ONE (A1) DEVICE

Used it with AIRCEL 3G.Download speed is around 400kbps.

Supports voice calls.After a few tweaks in pc the voice clarity is as good as mobile by using a headset.

Now it is not available in the market or any other online store.So be hurry and grab it.

82% of 39 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
12 Mar 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
very bad product and worst customer service centre

i wanted to buy huwai 303c but bought this product after going through some nice review .but this card has some serious flaw.it used to disconnect after every 15-20 min(checked with other data card and phone no disconnection).
i must say something about micromax's service center.they are a bunch of idiots or crooked people.the data card was not working at all in their service center but they told it is network fault.i used my other data card which was working good.but they are too much arrogant to agree that the product is flawed.

SO GUYS PLEASE DONT BUY THIS PRODUCT...
p.s-some word for flipkart guys.they are really very helpful.they took my complain seriously and offered refund.

6 of 6 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
22 Jan 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
SIMPLY FANTASTIC!!!

Just got the device in two days! hats off to FLIPKART for that. and here i am- writing a review. Installation was a breeze after I recieved the product in a packing that was very nicely done. The Micromax MMX 353G will impress you with its cool color, the LED light blinking also has a funtion.Four cool colors that indicates whether the service is GPRS,EDGE,3G or HSPA. The SIM and microSD card slots are okay. I have tried RELIANCE and AIRCEL 3G sims and there is no problem switching over. Moreover the micromax MMX 353G supports voice and sms which is very necessary. I can add that the voice quality will impress you. A must buy @2200...ofcourse you get a cashback of 200 bucks which you can spend on data charges. the free leather pouch is cool1! thanx a lot FLIPKART..You have me for a long haul !!!!

75% of 24 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
31 Dec 2011
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Gr8 Product , Gr8 Flipkart Service

Gr8 Product, I used Tata Docomo GPRS, Its works easily with auto-install software for 1st time and ready to use.

Also calling feature is also good, we can call anyone and also receive call while connected to the internet. Also we can view SMS.

Delivered in 2 days :)

76% of 21 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
24 May 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Descent Product

Received today evening
No free leather pouch
No chrome installed
different looks, no bsnl 3g tag
using bsnl sim
no connection with edge
only connects with umts after 8-10 tries
but download speed came 40kbps with IDM only
youtube takes lot of time to buffer.
2 times failed to open flipkart even!!!
Go for huawaii instead OR search for previous model which is available at Rs1600/- in the market.

4 of 4 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
04 Apr 2012
fake service by micromax

i am using mmx353g and its not working, i am not use that device even 1 week,and i give it to service center they consume 1 month even now also they are not replacing the new device.
when call them they are saying "we will definitely replace with in 20 days" every time when i am asking.
so, please don't encourage this type of non authorized companies.

4 of 4 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
02 Apr 2012
simply amazing

using bsnl 2g card and i m getting a 3g network and a mind

whobling dwnloading speed of 250kb/sec.
what more u can ask for in 98rs for 2gb.

and flipkart's super fast delivery (do i need to write a review for that)

buy it to experince it..!

4 of 4 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
12 Jun 2013
dont buy any micromax product

please please don't buy any micromax product, they give the worst service. they have the worst service center. they don,t replace u a working product rather they will give u an old non working product, they are fooling people with replacement warranty. their product wont work for more than 9 moths. me and my friends had a very terrible experience had a terrible plz dont buy their product if you realy care for your hard earned money. their product is a shit and service too....

3 of 3 users found this review helpful.
Previous Page1234567Next Page
392 items found. Showing upto 10 items per page.
     Micromax MMX 353G Data Card (White) Price in India: Rs. 1025

PAYMENT METHOD

POWERED BY
Loading ...