Cart (0)
eBooks Cart (0)
Home  >  Books  >  Mystery Series (Set Of 15 Books) (Paperback)
Buy Mystery Series (Set Of 15 Books): Book
Web Reader
Now you can read Flipkart eBooks on various web browsers
Install Flipkart eBooks App on your Android(2.2 or higher) devices from Google Play Store
Install Flipkart eBooks App on your iOS devices from App Store
Windows Phone 8
Install Flipkart eBooks App on your Windows Phone 8 devices from Store

Mystery Series (Set Of 15 Books)

Author: Enid Blyton
Language: English
Publisher: Egmont
Rs. 2025
Rs. 1924
Inclusive of taxes
Seller: WS Retail
Shop on the Flipkart App and get Rs.150 off on orders above Rs.2000. Get it now
COMBO OFFER: Exciting combos available View combos
Notify me when this product is in stock:
Out of Stock
This item is Out of Stock [?]
Shipping to: Change

Mystery Series (Set Of 15 Books) (Paperback) Price: Rs.1924

The Set Includes The Following 15 Titles:

1.) Mystery Of The Burnt Cottage
2.) Mystery Of The Disappearing Cat
3.) Mystery Of The Secret Room
4.) Mystery Of The Spiteful Letters
5.) Mystery Of This Missing Necklace
6.) Mystery Of The Hidden House
7.) Mystery Of The Pantomime Cat
8.) Mystery Of The Invisible Thief
9.) Mystery Of The Vanished Prince
10.) Mystery Of The Strange Bundle
11.) Mystery Of The Holly Lane
12.) Mystery Of The Tally-Ho Cottag
13.) Mystery Of The Missing Man
14.) Mystery Of The Strange Messages
15.) Mystery Of The Banshee Towers

Specifications of Mystery Series (Set Of 15 Books) (Paperback)

Author Enid Blyton
Book Details
Publisher Egmont
ISBN-13 9785111121744
ISBN-10 5111121744
Language English
Binding Paperback
Please note: All products sold on Flipkart are brand new and 100% genuine

Book Reviews of Mystery Series (Set Of 15 Books)

Average Rating
Based on 7 ratings
Have you used this product?
Rate it now.
Showing 1-2 of 2 reviews
16 February 12
first to review
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on
certified buyer
The Mystery Series

Enid Blyton is probably the first writer who got a lot of us hooked on to reading at a a very early stage in our life. This series is a fabulous read for all ages, for the array of characters with whom you can actually identify. Starting from the antics of Fatty to Buster their Dog, it not only creates the suspense but the easy and smooth language ensures you are always hooked on. Humorous, witty and also thrilling... Difficult to find at the same time. It's a treasure trove at a very reasonable price. A must have in everyones library.

Was this review helpful?  / 
4 of 4 users found this review helpful.
20 February 12
loved it

it was one of the first series that i ever read. the mysteries are good. the comedy provided by mr.goon is hillarious. must gift these books to any young child who has started to read novels.
part when fatty reveals the culprit in each story is my personal favourite.

Was this review helpful?  / 
2 of 2 users found this review helpful.
    Book: Mystery Series (Set Of 15 Books) by Enid Blyton
    ISBN Number: 5111121744, 9785111121744, 978-5111121744


Loading ...