Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)
Nitho Gaming HDMI Cable 2 Meters: Tv Out Cable

Reviews of Nitho Gaming HDMI Cable 2 Meters

'Top Reviews' lists the most relevant product reviews only. Show ALL instead?
Showing 1-10 of 64 reviews
★★★★★
★★★★★
14 Aug 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Works between TV and your laptop

My sole motive for buying this was to connect my TV and my laptop. It worked like a charm. Just plug it in your laptop and your TV (whichever first), and voila, the thing starts immediately. Gives you smooth audio and visual playback. If your motive is similar to mine, then rest assured, this is the product you want.
I saw prolink's HDMI also, but when your job can be done for just 309, then why spend 750+.
5 stars for the product.

6 of 6 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
20 Feb 2012
good buy

And good bye to the competition!these cables are hdmi 1.4b a.k.a. hi speed with Ethernet and 3d compatible
i don't have gear to test the Ethernet capability.
it supports 1080p and 3d and arc(tested ok)
a steal for 300!
why would you buy anything else.

4 of 4 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
08 Jul 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Sturdy cable, very decent pricing

The reason I gave it 4 stars out of 5:

1) Blister packaging - Blister packaging needs to die, its insanely difficult to open, often leads to cuts and bruises while opening, and makes no sense for low value products such as this.

2) Misleading branding - Nitho chose to brand this cable as a 'gaming' cable meant for Xbox 360, PS3 and other gaming consoles. This encourages a notion in naive buyers that HDMI cables for gaming consoles are somehow separate from regular HDMI cables. This is completely false. HDMI is a standard, and works with anything that has a female HDMI port (for input or output). In fact, I use this cable for getting video output from my 2011 MacBook Pro onto an Asus monitor (via a mini-display to HDMI converter).

The only thing to look for in HDMI cables is probably what version they adhere to, because older versions of the format do no support a few high-end resolutions.

5 of 6 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
02 Jan 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Perfect companion for my XBOX 360 S (on 3D TV)

This cable is worth the buy at 300 Rs. It supports full 1080p HD along with 3D. I was using a AV Component cable before this, but after using this HDMI cable I really feel pity for those AV Gamers who are missing out the HD fun.

Brilliant packing by flipkart and on time delivery.

2 of 2 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
03 Nov 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Very budget friendly

Technically any HDMI cable would work the same way, you cannot boost or attenuate a signal by a cable...only the life of the cable would differ by its built quality... this is a good product no issues there... i use it for my XBOX 360. i would not recommend this if there is too less gap between your LCD and you wall.. believe me its too thick to bend it.. i faced this problem.. if that is the case try something which has a flat cable. i had checked the prices from the local market... Flipkart is unbeatable. Kudos to flipkart and his delivery team!!

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
13 Apr 2013
CHEAPEST AND BEST

i just wanted a normal hdmi cable for my ps3 and i finally decided to buy this cable and it works like a charm awesome quality supports 720p,1080i,1080p ucould actually read the very fine subtitles on a hdmi tv which was very difficult to read on a normal component tv .so guys dont think much just buy its my word!!

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
30 Jan 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Works like a Charm!

I don't really need to tell the quality of service Flipkart provides... It is and has always been exceptional.

The cable is robust and looks like it can take on a bit of beating!
I've used it to connect the TV with a laptop, dvd player and a gaming console and I've had no problem with it.

For the price - this is a steal!

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
05 Nov 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Does the job done.

I purchased this hdmi cable to connect my laptop with my hdtv. And it did the job perfectly. The display is very good. I use it to watch movies and listen to songs. 2 meters is not at all small. As soon as I plug it with both of the devices and select the hdmi mode in tv, it starts working. There are many more expensive hdmi cables out there but this cheap product does the job done and that too very nicely. So if you guys are looking for a cheap hdmi cable to connect your laptop with tv then this is the product you're looking for. And if you purchase a wireless keyboard and a mouse then you can do all your work on the computer just by sitting at the sofa.

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
16 Jul 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Totally worth

*Supports 1080p (Tested)
*Gr8 value for money and ofcourse Flipkart's fast delivery.
No complaints.

N ya, probably they should just name it as "HDMI cable" rather making it seem like a Gaming Accessory, but then again most users will know its basically the same.. :)

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
26 Jun 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Perfect..!!

Works perfectly well....Mainly used it for connecting sony bravia hdtv and lenovo laptop....great buy for this price...
Received it in perfect condition on 2nd workin day on time..thumbs up for that...

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
Previous Page1234567Next Page
64 items found. Showing upto 10 items per page.
     Nitho Gaming HDMI Cable 2 Meters (Black, For PS3, Xbox-360) Price in India: Rs. 249

PAYMENT METHOD

POWERED BY
Loading ...