Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)
Nokia Battery BP-6MT: Battery

Reviews of Nokia Battery BP-6MT

Have you used this product?

Rate it now.
'Top Reviews' lists the most relevant product reviews only. Show ALL instead?
Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews
★★★★★
★★★★★
30 Aug 2011
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Fresh lease of life for my dear E51

I have a 3 year old E51. I was looking for a battery for my ageing work horse. Flipkart has the best price. I got the battery in 2 days. Excellent packaging as always. Hope you keep up the great service.

4 of 4 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
16 Sep 2011
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Great Experience

First purchase from flipkart and It's far better than I expected........

2 of 2 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
28 Oct 2011
excellent battery

i order dis battery and got in 2 days...... flipkart give me battery with its latest manufacturing date........and i got in three packaging awesome quality provided by nokia and flipkart........am using this battery in my nokia e51 and running minimum for 3 days and 5 days maximum on the fuull charge.......i say thanks to both flipkart and nokia

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
04 Oct 2011
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
nokia BP-6MT for my E51

i placed order on saturday and it was delivered on monday, nice packaging, i am fully satisfied with the quality of battery and discount was great, the same is available for 1240 rs on nokia care centre. nice experience of shopping on flipkart.

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
18 Mar 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Works like a charm

Gave life to my old phone. Working like a charm the way it used to thanks to this. :D
Lets my phone stay up and running for a couple of days just like how it used it. :D

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
12 Feb 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Worth I bought it

This is a good battery I bought it and quite useful for my mobile. The battery life is good and no issues found so far. I believe I received the original product from Nokia and so far no complaints.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
05 Nov 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Battery backup quality is poor

Bought this 1yr back, it was giving a full day battery backup for almost a week (rarely used) then it started to degrade gradually, now i have reached a point where i was, before buying this, charging multiple times a day.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
19 Oct 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Nothing fancy. It works. Period.

keeps my E51 alive for 1.5 days on nominal usage of all features. when i make voice calls continuously, it now gives me about 6 to 7 hours of battery backup. and while i'm working i do call a lot. glad that flipkart had it.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
19 Oct 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Good

Purchase this battery for my Nokia N82.
One thing is very clear: Flipkart is the only online shopping site which can provide the fastest delivery of products ordered.

I was looking for new battery for my Nokia N82. I searched on online shopping sites as well as in market.
It was cheapest on Flipkart so i ordered it. I got my battery with in 3 days. Packing was very good so received the product in good condition.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
11 Mar 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Excellent battery performance

I am using this battery for my Nokia E51 since about 10 days. The talk time and back up are very good. Very much satisfied with it. The delivery was very quick and packing was very good as it always is from Flipkart.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
Previous Page12Next Page
13 items found. Showing upto 10 items per page.
     Nokia Battery BP-6MT Price in India: Rs. 990

PAYMENT METHOD

POWERED BY
Loading ...