Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)
Nokia Battery BP-6MT: Battery

Reviews of Nokia Battery BP-6MT

'Top Reviews' lists the most relevant product reviews only. Show ALL instead?
Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews
★★★★★
★★★★★
30 Aug 2011
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Fresh lease of life for my dear E51

I have a 3 year old E51. I was looking for a battery for my ageing work horse. Flipkart has the best price. I got the battery in 2 days. Excellent packaging as always. Hope you keep up the great service.

4 of 4 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
16 Sep 2011
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Great Experience

First purchase from flipkart and It's far better than I expected........

2 of 2 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
28 Oct 2011
excellent battery

i order dis battery and got in 2 days...... flipkart give me battery with its latest manufacturing date........and i got in three packaging awesome quality provided by nokia and flipkart........am using this battery in my nokia e51 and running minimum for 3 days and 5 days maximum on the fuull charge.......i say thanks to both flipkart and nokia

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
04 Oct 2011
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
nokia BP-6MT for my E51

i placed order on saturday and it was delivered on monday, nice packaging, i am fully satisfied with the quality of battery and discount was great, the same is available for 1240 rs on nokia care centre. nice experience of shopping on flipkart.

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
30 Nov 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Battery Swells after 1 month

I purchased this battery for my N82 handset few weeks back. I noticed that it gets heated up and after few days it swells up. I have strong doubt that this battery is refurbished and is Not New. Be careful while buying it.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
17 Nov 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
No fuss battery for the Legendary Flagships

Its an original standard battery for one of the legendary Nokia Symbian flagships (in my case, N82). A week in, works fine. Good delivery from flipkart.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
11 Nov 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Not the original battery

Although this battery works fine and does not charge 100% ever, it does the job. Flipkart already replaced it in past and I don't want to trouble Flipkart and return it agin.

I will live with the battery as it just works fine with me.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
19 Sep 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Nokia Battery BP-6MT

Thanks to Flipkart for Delivering the item within 3 days... U guys are rocking.... I am very Happy with the Battery.... Its works Good... no need change the phone every day... Now, I am charging my mobile Twice in a week....

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
18 Mar 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Works like a charm

Gave life to my old phone. Working like a charm the way it used to thanks to this. :D
Lets my phone stay up and running for a couple of days just like how it used it. :D

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
12 Feb 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Worth I bought it

This is a good battery I bought it and quite useful for my mobile. The battery life is good and no issues found so far. I believe I received the original product from Nokia and so far no complaints.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
Previous Page12Next Page
17 items found. Showing upto 10 items per page.
     Nokia Battery BP-6MT Price in India: Rs. 386
Were these reviews helpful?
Yes
No
Thanks for your vote!
Please write your feedback before submitting.

PAYMENT METHOD

POWERED BY
Loading ...