Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)
Nokia C1-01: Mobile

Reviews of Nokia C1-01

'Top Reviews' lists the most relevant product reviews only. Show ALL instead?
Showing 1-10 of 24 reviews
★★★★★
★★★★★
06 Mar 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
The no-nonsense phone for everyone..

For casual callers looking for really long battery life and call quality, this is the phone. Never hanged nor disappointed in any sorts.

It carries the typical nokia forte such as build quality, features, value-for-money and performance. It runs short on the 1.8 inch LCD display, which is just ok. The speed is acceptable and you wont find any issues. To sum up, this is a perfect phone for basic needs.

2 of 3 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
05 Feb 2012
BAKWAS PHONE.. PLZ DONT BUY THIS SHIT

HEY GUYS I PURCHASED THIS PHONE 3 MONTHS BACK. NOT FROM FLIPKART THOUGH. THE PHONE SEEMED TO BE GOOD AFTER 1 MONTH'S USE BUT FROM THE 2ND MONTH IT GAVE ME LOT OF TROUBLE. THE BATTERY IS NOT GOOD AT ALL. THE STORED MSG AUTOMATICALLY GETS DELETED WHEN THE PHONE HANGS. ITS A NONSENCE PHONE INTRODUCED BY NOKIA.. THUMBS DOWN FOR C1-01 ACCORDING TO ME.

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
19 Jan 2012
please dont buy

although its a basic mobile comes at a low price, this phone got hanged due to software problems whenever u turned on ur phone or using mobile internet,contacts stored in phone memory got vanish at sometimes,so buy something better than this..

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
26 Aug 2011
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
DECENT BUY!

Really....the price is right. I guess for those who don't fancy fancy phones with all the mega pixels or touch screens or wireless LAN and what not, this phone is simple at a very decent price. Chinese phones are, in some ways, better, but in a lot of ways i prefer this one for phones under this price range. NOKIA is a brand i trust and have been using for quiet some time now. I like the operating system, the simplicity, and its efficiency. So there it is. Why wouldn't i buy this phone?

1 of 2 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
10 Oct 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Value for Money

Nothing great about it, with all basic features for calling. Bought it as back up phone for parents. Does its job neatly as expected.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
29 Sep 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
C1 01

Bought this 2 years ago for simple incoming calls , the battery lasts good, its a basic phone and is working in good condition, Thanks flipkart for the prompt delivery at the earliest . highly satisfied

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
02 Mar 2013
Not a bad first phone

This is definitely not a smartphone, but it definitely a good first buy.

Pros:
Great loud, speaker.
Awesome durability(dropped it a hundred times in a few months)
Can easily take the internet

Cons:
Poor battery performance after a few months.
Annoyingly slow. It takes a few seconds for something to come up after you selected it.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
24 Jan 2013
Good phone must buy!!!

its a very fast stylish phone at such a low range. It has all tthe basic funtions exept avi...
its camera is not bad though it is 0.3 only. its zoom quality is magnificient. it has a very good sound quality and battery life is awesum......... totally a very good and user frendly phone.I'm giving 4 stars as it does not supports avi otherwise its is 6\5...!!!!

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
02 Dec 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Away some mobile bellow 2k

I have taken this mobile (Nokia C1 - 01) from flipkart .com. This is very good for use and also look n feel is also good. But one problem is there in this mobile is sound is less as expected. Except this one problem , all other features are good in my opinion.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
20 Nov 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Value for money phone

Nice phone. I has all the basic features you need for making and receiving calls. Numbers on the screen appears large that makes easier for the person to read them even without specs. Quite handy and light weight.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
Previous Page123Next Page
24 items found. Showing upto 10 items per page.
     Nokia C1-01 (Dark Grey) Price in India: Rs. 2040
Were these reviews helpful?
Yes
No
Thanks for your vote!
Please write your feedback before submitting.

PAYMENT METHOD

POWERED BY
Loading ...