Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)
Nokia X2: Mobile

Reviews of Nokia X2

'Top Reviews' lists the most relevant product reviews only. Show ALL instead?
Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews
★★★★★
★★★★★
23 Apr 2012
Probably "The best Piece from Nokia" after 1100.

Many of us would have started with a basic model at the begining. I do. I bought a 1100 and never gave up (Still it works well). I thought of giving it a try after my friend's suggestion (actually he forced me), saying this has a good camera and very good batter back-up.

Today, it's been 20 months since I bought one (it wasn't thro flipkart).

My Personal usage opinions (after around 2 years of usage):

The way I use: I listen to songs atleast for 2 hours a day (via bluetooth Nokia BH 503), make calls to my mom and friends on a daily basis, apart from business (around 2-3 hours).

I would give 10/10 for the battery it has. Just can't believe, it's still running without any lag (Please be aware, your battery will go down when the signal is too poor, as I had experienced this a lot for 2 months. Those times, it would last only for a day). Now a days, back to normal. I recharge it once in 3 days (hardly 3 times a week).

Camera: Good piece in this price range. It gave me many beautiful pics (during day time) and you will also get it, if you know atleast the ABC of still photo shoot. Video OK.

Sound Quality: Very nice in mid range (on loud speakers) and gives crachy noice on high end (from day 1 on.). Ear phones not too good, though it's in ears.

GPRS: I used it many times on some emergencies. it never let me down the ladder. It works very fine.

Ear piece / call quality: Here it will kick you away sometimes. Ear piece is not too good / loud. However the MIC is beautiful, as the other end had never reported me.

I'm still post-poning my thought of buying an Andriod piece, as I'm still loving this phone. It never let me down at any place.

Any one can go for it anytime, if they want a device just above a phone, as this is a promising one.

Note: Please check for regular firmware upgrade that Nokia releases time to time. This keeps your phone live anytime.

Hope this helps
Thanks.

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
04 Jan 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Awesome phone with brilliant features

I bought this phone just a week back.
and found this phone as best in this range.
it is easy to use.
Overall the phone is a value for money.
battery backup, sound quality, picture quality all are good.

The only concern is that the camera quality is not according to the 5MP standards.

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
15 Dec 2011
GOOD MOBILE WITH ALMOST ALL FEATURES BUT NO 3G

THE MOBILE IS PROVIDED WITH ALL FEATURES.IT CONSISTS OF FOUR SPEAKERS AND ROCKING SOUND ND GUD FOR MUSIC LOVERS. THE HEAD PHONE PROVIDED WITH THE PHONE IS REALLY AWESOME AND LOOKS LIKE COSTLY HEADSET.THE CAMERA CLARITY IS LITTLE DISSAPOINTED. IF U TAKE PHOTOS IN BRIGHT LIGHT THEN THE PHOTOS WILL BE OF VERY GOOD CLARITY AND HIGH ZOOM.SO ITS A GUD MOBILE ONE CAN BUY IT.

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
16 May 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Good Phone with Min features

Its been a year i am using this phone its really good...its s basic phone with not much additional features.camera quality is exceptionally good....even sound for that matter..

Only con is about battery Back up..

Overall its good ..you can go ahead...

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
20 Oct 2012
Good phones for daily use

OK,Clam down think before buying it because now you should buy ANY OTER SMARTPHONE it has basic features and it is also outdated but, is is for normal purposes made for old age peopple and children.You can this for your kid.Like in the age of 9-13 and old people you use it for basic purposes.I would sugest that if your budget is less you gotta buy this phone.I would like to tell it is a good phone

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
19 Oct 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Phone with good feature

> Bought 2 of them and both are working great
> If you are looking for a very good phone for < 5K with good features, this is the phone for you.
pros:
5MP camera

Bought 2 of them and both are working great
> If you are looking for a very good phone for < 5K with good features, this is the phone for you.
pros:
5MP camera

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
JK
20 Sep 2012
BEST PHONE AND VALUE FOR MONEY...!!!

I have been using this phone for the past 2 years ans i not been detected a single problem with this phone... Mainly the does not hangs or restart like other nokia phones of this class...

The internet speed is very good and sound quality is good with both speakers and with headphones.. Battery is the only factor where this phone lags..its has a poor battery battery life compared to other nokia phones...

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
01 Sep 2012
Good one

it is a very good featured phone as compared to other phones on this range.It also gives a 5 mega-pixels camera & direct online video streaming. Also its applications & games are easily available on Internet .

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
06 Aug 2012
A good phone for the age of 11-14

A good phone I would say. Its features are excellent for the age of 11-14. The speakers of the phone is fantastic . It has a very
good internet and internet speed. It is better than Nokia C2-03 ,cause it has the internet working properly and the features are fantastic i would say. Everything works in this phone and is not complicated.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
19 Jun 2012
Disappointment

My requirement:1.should not be a touch screen phone 2.good music 3.camera 4. torch(utility)
I bought this mobile on 16.6.12 at Rs4850 and i am disappointed- I dont understand the problem with the camera; in no way it feels like a 5MP one.i was using a N72 before and the cam was far better. The mobile has got a Li-Ion 860 mAh (BL-4C)battery-play a game with sound n vibration for 30 min and battery gone,talk continuously for 1 hr and battery gone. the back cover also started malfunctioning on day 3(the latch). The only thing i got was a great torch @ rs 4850. Nokia N72 scaled the peaks in its time and this one will scrape the bottom i am sure. please dont buy

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
Previous Page12Next Page
15 items found. Showing upto 10 items per page.
     Nokia X2 (Silver & Blue) Price in India: Rs. 4810

PAYMENT METHOD

POWERED BY
Loading ...