Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)

Add another Item

Add another Item

Add another Item

Add another Item

Compare Upto 4 products
You can't compare with the above items. (Clear all items in the Compare list)

OMG The Ultimate Party Album

(Music, Audio CD)
Rs. 499

Sold by

WS Retail 4.3 / 5
84% positive feedback (4,313,635) ratings)
  • 5 star
  • 4 star
  • 3 star
  • 2 star
  • 1 star
Buy with confidence when you see the 'Flipkart Advantage' badge. Products tagged with the Flipkart Advantage badge are quality checked, stocked and shipped by Flipkart. They are also backed by our Friendly Returns Policy, which allows for 30 Day Returns. Expedited delivery options such as Same Day/In-a-Day Guarantee Delivery are an added bonus. Read More

* Shipments from locations where relevant permissions have been obtained.

Out of Stock!
This item is Out of Stock!
Notify me when this product is in Stock:
Thank you, for your interest in OMG The Ultimate Party Album (Music, Audio CD). You will be Notified by Email when it becomes available.

OMG The Ultimate Party Album (Music, Audio CD) Price: Rs. 499

If you want to have a smashing house party then your best bet is to play this CD compilation at the venue. OMG The Ultimate Party Album is an audio CD collection that comprises of 51 dance tracks that are sure to make you bust a move or two. Bon Bon by Pitbull, The Call by Backstreet BoysI Will Survive by Gloria Gaynor, Insane in the Brain by Cypress Hill, Footloose by Kenny Loggins and Mr. Saxobeat by Alexandra Stan are among some of the dynamic songs that have been included in this collection.

Was this product information helpful?
Thanks for your vote!
Please write your feedback before submitting.

Specifications of OMG The Ultimate Party Album (Music, Audio CD)

Year 2011
Format Audio CD
Category Music
Genre Pop, Dance Music
Number Of Discs 3
Track Listing Disc 1
1. Give Me Everything - Pitbull Feat. Ne-Yo Afrojack & Nayer
2. Waka Waka (This Time For Africa) - Shakira Feat. Freshlyground
3. (I Like That) We No Speak Americano - Yolanda Be Cool vrs DCUP
4. Mr. Saxobeat - Alexandra Stan
5. Hi-A Ma (Pata Pata) - Milk & Sugar Feat. Miriam Makeba & Jungle Brothers
6. Fire Burning - Sean Kingston Feat. Pitbull
7. Dj Got Us Fallin' In Love (Almighty Radio Mix) - Usher Feat. Pitbull
8. Till The World Ends (Billionaire Radio Mix) - Britney Spears
9. Tik Tok (Fred Falke Remix Radio) - Kesha
10. Lambada Remix 2008 - MS Project vs Kaoma
11. Macarena (Bayside Boys Remix) - Los Del Rio
12. Havana (AC Mix) - Kenny G
13. No Deputy - Richard Grey Feat. Bob Marley
14. Gypsy Woman 2009 - Tristan Garner vs Crystal Waters
15. Rhythm Of The Night (F.Edit) - Digital Mode Feat. Marteen
16. Blue (Da Ba Dee) - Eiffel 65
17. Fable (Wake Up Version) - Robert Miles
Disc 2
1. Bon Bon - Pitbull
2. Throw Your Hands Up (Dancer Kuduro) - Qwote Feat. Pitbull & Lucenzo
3. Bailando Por Ei Mundo (English Version) - Juan Magan Feat. Pitbull y Ei Cata
4. Take Your Shirt Off - T - Pain
5. Boom Shake The Brain - Dj Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince
6. Insane In The Brain - Cypress Hill
7. Thoia Thoing - R. Kelly
8. Here Comes The Hotstepper (Heartical Mix) - Ini Kamoze
9. World Hold On (Children Of The Sky) - Bob Sinclar Feat. Steve Edwards
10. Thriller Megamix - Michael Jackson
11. Do Ya Think I M Sexy - N - Trance Feat. Rod Stewart
12. Rasputin - Boney M
13. Stayin Alive - N - Trance Feat. Ricardo Da Force
14. I Got A Girl - Lou Bega
15. Cotton Eyed Joe - Rednex
16. The Call - Backstreet Boys
17. Get Outta My Dreams Get Into My Car - Billy Ocean
Disc 3
1. I Will Survive - Gloria Gaynor
2. We Will Rock You - Five + Queen
3. Dancing Queen - Abbacadabra
4. Footloose - Kenny Loggins
5. Swing The Mood - Jive Bunny And The Mastermixers
6. Hot Hot Hot - Arrow
7. Mona - Craig Mclachlan & Check 1-2
8. Hooray Hooray It S A Holi-Holiday - Boney M
9. Hey Now (Girls Just Want To Have Fun) - Cyndi Lauper
10. Girlie Girlie - Bluelagoon
11. Oh Carol - Smokie
12. Brother Louie (New Version) - Modern Talking
13. Be My Lover - La Bouche
14. What Is Love (Original 7 Mix) - Haddaway
15. Run Away - Real McCoy
16. Bamboleo - Gipsy Kings
17. Tragedy Steps
Label Sony DADC Manufacturing India
Language English
Artist Various
Title OMG The Ultimate Party Album
Was the product specification helpful?
Thanks for your vote!
Please write your feedback before submitting.

Please Note: All products sold on Flipkart are brand new and 100% genuine

Reviews of OMG The Ultimate Party Album (Music, Audio CD)


Average Rating

Based on 4  ratings


Have you used this product?

Rate it now.

Be the first to write a Review


Save For Later
  • Get price drop alerts + personalized offers on these items
  • Share your list with friends & family
  • Quick & easy access to your saved list
has been successfully added to your Saved for Later list!
View your Saved List
Loading ...