Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)
Home  >  Music  >  OMG The Ultimate Party Album (Music, Audio CD)
Buy OMG The Ultimate Party Album: Av Media
Web Reader
Now you can read Flipkart eBooks on various web browsers
Install Flipkart eBooks App on your Android(2.2 or higher) devices from Google Play Store
Install Flipkart eBooks App on your iOS devices from App Store
Windows Phone 8
Install Flipkart eBooks App on your Windows Phone 8 devices from Store

OMG The Ultimate Party Album

(Music, Audio CD)
Language: English  Year: 2011  Format: Audio CD  
Rs. 499
Inclusive of taxes
+ Rs. 40 (Delivery charge)
Seller: WS Retail
84% positive feedback [?]
(3,500,600 ratings)
Free Home Delivery if total order amount for WS Retail is Rs. 500 or above. [?]
Why is there a shipping charge for this item?
The seller makes every effort to quality check, pack and ship your order and in the process incurs certain fixed costs irrespective of the order value. To continue to provide and improve the great shopping experience, the seller charges a nominal delivery charge for orders below Rs. 500.
Is there any way that the shipping charges can be avoided?
To avoid paying delivery charges, just buy more items from this seller and ensure that your order value is above Rs. 500.
COMBO OFFER: Exciting combos available View combos
In Stock.
Standard delivery in 2-3 business days. [?]
Faster Delivery may be available
Get it by Tomorrow
15 hrs 36 mins left
90 per item
Get it by Today
08 hrs 06 mins left
140 per item
Enter Pincode and Check Availability in your city
Choose these delivery options in checkout
More about Faster Delivery Options
Check your delivery options:
Pincode: Change
Shipping to: Change

OMG The Ultimate Party Album (Music, Audio CD) Price: Rs.499

If you want to have a smashing house party then your best bet is to play this CD compilation at the venue. OMG The Ultimate Party Album is an audio CD collection that comprises of 51 dance tracks that are sure to make you bust a move or two. Bon Bon by Pitbull, The Call by Backstreet BoysI Will Survive by Gloria Gaynor, Insane in the Brain by Cypress Hill, Footloose by Kenny Loggins and Mr. Saxobeat by Alexandra Stan are among some of the dynamic songs that have been included in this collection.

Specifications of OMG The Ultimate Party Album (Music, Audio CD)

Artist Various
Title OMG The Ultimate Party Album
Category Music
Format Audio CD
Language English
Year 2011
Label Sony DADC Manufacturing India
Track Listing Disc 1
1. Give Me Everything - Pitbull Feat. Ne-Yo Afrojack & Nayer
2. Waka Waka (This Time For Africa) - Shakira Feat. Freshlyground
3. (I Like That) We No Speak Americano - Yolanda Be Cool vrs DCUP
4. Mr. Saxobeat - Alexandra Stan
5. Hi-A Ma (Pata Pata) - Milk & Sugar Feat. Miriam Makeba & Jungle Brothers
6. Fire Burning - Sean Kingston Feat. Pitbull
7. Dj Got Us Fallin' In Love (Almighty Radio Mix) - Usher Feat. Pitbull
8. Till The World Ends (Billionaire Radio Mix) - Britney Spears
9. Tik Tok (Fred Falke Remix Radio) - Kesha
10. Lambada Remix 2008 - MS Project vs Kaoma
11. Macarena (Bayside Boys Remix) - Los Del Rio
12. Havana (AC Mix) - Kenny G
13. No Deputy - Richard Grey Feat. Bob Marley
14. Gypsy Woman 2009 - Tristan Garner vs Crystal Waters
15. Rhythm Of The Night (F.Edit) - Digital Mode Feat. Marteen
16. Blue (Da Ba Dee) - Eiffel 65
17. Fable (Wake Up Version) - Robert Miles
Disc 2
1. Bon Bon - Pitbull
2. Throw Your Hands Up (Dancer Kuduro) - Qwote Feat. Pitbull & Lucenzo
3. Bailando Por Ei Mundo (English Version) - Juan Magan Feat. Pitbull y Ei Cata
4. Take Your Shirt Off - T - Pain
5. Boom Shake The Brain - Dj Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince
6. Insane In The Brain - Cypress Hill
7. Thoia Thoing - R. Kelly
8. Here Comes The Hotstepper (Heartical Mix) - Ini Kamoze
9. World Hold On (Children Of The Sky) - Bob Sinclar Feat. Steve Edwards
10. Thriller Megamix - Michael Jackson
11. Do Ya Think I M Sexy - N - Trance Feat. Rod Stewart
12. Rasputin - Boney M
13. Stayin Alive - N - Trance Feat. Ricardo Da Force
14. I Got A Girl - Lou Bega
15. Cotton Eyed Joe - Rednex
16. The Call - Backstreet Boys
17. Get Outta My Dreams Get Into My Car - Billy Ocean
Disc 3
1. I Will Survive - Gloria Gaynor
2. We Will Rock You - Five + Queen
3. Dancing Queen - Abbacadabra
4. Footloose - Kenny Loggins
5. Swing The Mood - Jive Bunny And The Mastermixers
6. Hot Hot Hot - Arrow
7. Mona - Craig Mclachlan & Check 1-2
8. Hooray Hooray It S A Holi-Holiday - Boney M
9. Hey Now (Girls Just Want To Have Fun) - Cyndi Lauper
10. Girlie Girlie - Bluelagoon
11. Oh Carol - Smokie
12. Brother Louie (New Version) - Modern Talking
13. Be My Lover - La Bouche
14. What Is Love (Original 7 Mix) - Haddaway
15. Run Away - Real McCoy
16. Bamboleo - Gipsy Kings
17. Tragedy Steps
Number Of Discs 3
Genre Pop, Dance Music
Please note: All products sold on Flipkart are brand new and 100% genuine

Reviews of Music: OMG The Ultimate Party Album

Average Rating
Based on 4 ratings

Have you used this product?

Rate it now.
No reviews available.
    Music: OMG The Ultimate Party Album
Artist: Various


Loading ...