Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)
Omron HEM 7111 Upper Arm Bp Monitor: Bp Monitor

Reviews of Omron HEM 7111 Upper Arm Bp Monitor

'Top Reviews' lists the most relevant product reviews only. Show ALL instead?
Showing 1-10 of 63 reviews
★★★★★
★★★★★
02 Feb 2012
just waste of money

I am a doctor, I bouhgt this just to avoid manual inflation of sphygmomanometer cuff,which I find cumbersome.But unfortunately,this device give undependable values.I myself rechecked it with sphygmomanometer,on there different persons.My wife who is also a doctor cross checked,even in know hypertensives it gives false low values,some times I get very high values.I tried everything avilable from manual,including method to inflate it to higher values for known hypertensives,again NO USE! So depend on this,always go to your physician for BP check up.

89% of 54 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
03 Feb 2012
Wastage of Money !!

If anyone wish to waste his money, than buy this product. I bought it for myself just 10 days before and now it stopped working and showing different measurements every minute. I am a doctor and wanted to use this instrument for my patients but not worth. DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT AT ANY COST PLEASE!! I wish this site had any refund policy as the product is having 1 year warranty. Not worth of getting any rating but it shows its mandatory..Rediculous !

88% of 50 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
14 Nov 2011
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Good BP monitor

Its a good BP monitor system. No defects. No false readings
Shows quite accurately. Both BP & pulse rate
Very Easy to operate and reliable.

No good pouch or some kind of stand for storage.
should have included an 6v adapter also

Thanks to Flipkart for good packing & fast delivery.

5 of 7 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
07 Jan 2013
The values this monitor show are not trustable...

It shows erroneous results....cant trust the values...each time it gives different values ..widely varying from the readings of the mercury monitors....this is just waste of money...Dont know whether it will work properly after caliberation..

2 of 2 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
26 Dec 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Not so great

Flipkart delivery -- Excellent

The product - not so good. It displays different results each time you measure it and that too the difference is huge. One has to take multiple reading then average it out to get some idea of what the actual Blood pressure is.

2 of 2 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
28 Nov 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Just waste of Money & Time !!

Dont buy this product at any cost. It is a very useless machine. If you want a good BP moniter, go for a better product even if that is costly. This moniter never gives accurate reading. It always shows false reading. Only sometimes it may me correct only 20% to 30% times.

2 of 2 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
01 Feb 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
good

i got the delivery in 3 days of time thats very good. the product is very good and price is also affordable. the armgaurd has to more adjust as when fat persons are using then the armgaurd doesnot get well adjusted. over all good and affordable.

2 of 2 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
03 Oct 2011
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
good quality

flipkart service is good and price cheapest of all and about the product does what is supposed to do accurately.
easy to use and also has a charging port .

2 of 2 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
29 Sep 2011
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Omron HEM 7111 Upper Arm not giving correct readings

hi ,
This product is the first one from the flipkart which has not come up to the mark .

Reading given is absurd and totally wrong.

3 of 4 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
30 Dec 2011
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Good value for Money

I have gifted this to my parents and they are very happy.
We compared the results with manual instruments are results are found to be satisfactory. I recommend this product for every house , where BP need to be monitored on regular basis. Good value for money.
It would have been best, if 6V power cord is also supplied with this product.

5 of 10 users found this review helpful.
Previous Page1234567Next Page
63 items found. Showing upto 10 items per page.
     Omron HEM 7111 Upper Arm Bp Monitor (White and Blue) Price in India: Rs. 2580

PAYMENT METHOD

POWERED BY
Loading ...