Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)
Omron HEM 7203 Upper Arm Bp Monitor: Bp Monitor

Reviews of Omron HEM 7203 Upper Arm Bp Monitor

'Top Reviews' lists the most relevant product reviews only. Show ALL instead?
Showing 1-10 of 95 reviews
★★★★★
★★★★★
17 Sep 2011
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Excellent product with excellent delivery!!!

I was bit confused between Dr. Morepen and Omron. Last time i purchased Dr. Morepen BP One, it was ok i gifted to somebody, This time i purchased Omron 7203 BP monitor. I found Omron good in comparison to Dr. Morepen specifically the features and the quality. It's very easy to use and show accurate readings!!
I just love the delivery excellence of flipkart.
The services are uncomparable!!

89% of 18 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
16 Jun 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Unreliable product

I bought this product for my old parents who need regular monitoring of BP.The readings shown by this BP monitor are highly inaccurate(on the plus side).We have been using it for the past one month and since it was felt the readings were incorrect we got the BP checked at a clinic using a manual type Sphygmomanometer and this equipment one after the another. The result given by this equipment was shockingly incorrect!! It gives widely different readings even when two readings are taken on the same person one after the another!! I have now packed the monitor and kept it away
I would recommend a strong"NEVER BUY" for this product..

6 of 6 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
08 Sep 2011
first to review
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Exellent , great for home use

Very easy , pretty accurate readings.
The auto inflation and deflation functions are great
Filpkart packing and delivery timelines are uncomparable.

8 of 10 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
23 Mar 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Omron HEM 7203 Bp Monitor

On recommendation by a friend of mine, I ordered for the Above BP monitor as I have a higher trend of blood pressure. I received the parcel on 11th day of my placing order (probably b'cos of my remote location). It was very nicely packed and exactly in the same form as promised. I was very sueprised at the ease of using the machine. Even a housewife without any training can easily use it to check her own or other's BP. I suppose it is giving readings with fair degree of accuracy though I am yet to compare it with a standard one in a doctor's place. As it costs nothing to take a reading, I have already taken readings of at least 80 people with this and they are suggesting that the readings are close to thei known values. Moreover, it has added advantage of checking the BP under various circumstances like after a brisk walk or even when you are angry with your wife/husband (lol). So, I would highly recommend this product to others who find it a bit difficult to go to a doctor everytime for checking their BP/pulse rate.

5 of 6 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
24 Feb 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
A must for every household !!

With my previous pleasant experience with Flipkart I wanted to go for another transaction. I chose this product to be a good companion for every member of my family. Initially, I was a bit confused regarding the accuracy of the monitor and having gone through the reviews of other buyers, I went for this model, may be for a little higher price. The order was served very promptly, received within three business days and sent in a nice and safe packing. The follow up of the customer care division was excellent. As regards the monitor, I used it and found near-accurate results when compared with the readings taken by doctors with their mercury monitors. Repeated readings have shown the same result. I can rely on this nice product for me and family as well !!

2 of 2 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
Priyank Lakshmanan
19 Sep 2011
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Kudos

Again Flipkart rose up to my expectation with this product, being delivered as per commitment provided at the time of booking.

Packed in a neat bubble package with the guarantee card.

3 of 5 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
26 Jul 2012
waste of money

its reading are neither accurate nor consistent.
i bought one for my grandfather and we found its readings
are lower than actual values.
we compared its reading with an doctors analog BP monitor
and found its both reading far less than actual ones.

2 of 3 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
08 Jan 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Review from my Father

This product is good. But you should have proper experience how to use use this device.Otherwise it will show wrong numbers sometimes. This device only use for basic BP check up. This device is not very useful for who is suffering from very high BP or heart related problem, better go for doctor advice.

Here is some tips how to use this device:

1. You should seat at silent place and relax at least for 10 minutes.

Then- Slowly
2. Attached this device as per the procedure. (Please check how to keep your hand position in Manual book and other direction).
3. Slowly number will show.
4. Continue three to four times and take average one.

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
07 Oct 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Easy to use, accurate

This is very easy to use, user friendly and less weight.
It also stores the previous readings.
Since the device also has support for power adaptor, we dont have to rely on batteries always..

Also the reading is more accurate.

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
08 Aug 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Not Sure about the results

It was drastically different while comparing the results with the mercury based manual BP Monitor. I recently discussed it with the family doctor who also doubtful about the results captured by this product. I won't recommend this product. Infact buying manual mercury based bp tester is recommended, it requires little bit learning but perfect results will be captured by it.

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
Previous Page1234567Next Page
95 items found. Showing upto 10 items per page.
     Omron HEM 7203 Upper Arm Bp Monitor Price in India: Rs. 2300
Were these reviews helpful?
Yes
No
Thanks for your vote!
Please write your feedback before submitting.

PAYMENT METHOD

POWERED BY
Loading ...