Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)
Orpat OPT-1057 Pop Up Toaster: Pop Up Toaster

Reviews of Orpat OPT-1057 Pop Up Toaster

'Top Reviews' lists the most relevant product reviews only. Show ALL instead?
Showing 1-10 of 45 reviews
★★★★★
★★★★★
03 Nov 2011
first to review
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
orpat toaster

thanks to flipkart for nicely packing the product having bill etc,..........the cable is too short, it is disadvantage..overall the purchase is worth money spent.orpat prvided the product in a price what others selling in double the price.

3 of 3 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
01 Dec 2011
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Value for money.

Bought this toaster and as usual flipkart's packaging and delivery was commendable. The product was delivered within 2 days.

This Orpat toaster works exactly as it should. Operation is flawless, toasts are crisp even at point 3(indicator)and it does it real quick. The defrost function also works smoothly. Very economical on electricity consumption and time.

However, there are two complains, cable length is too short. The toaster is best kept within 2 feet of the electrical outlet. And the looks are a bit cheap and tacky. Considering the price - half that of other regular toasters - this is one compromise which is acceptable. Overall, its value for money. Paisa Vasool.

4 of 5 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
25 Jun 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Super product-affordable Price

I got this product from Flipkart, needless to say, the service was awesome.>!!
I am a bachelor and needed a toaster to suit my needs...good toaster for less money ;) And I chose this Toaster..and I am happy to say that my choice was not bad at all.
The Only thing I would have liked to better this product is the power cable, which is very short. So you need to find a place to keep it near the power outlet :(
Verdict: Its a Thumbs Up, if you stay alone (students/working professionals) but if you stay with your family, I would suggest you to go for a bigger, better Toaster.

2 of 2 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
09 May 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
brilliant investment

i got this for 600 bucks 2 months back
and trust me its one of the best investments i have made for my breakfast routine
toast cheese/butter/jam/NUTELLA
thanks to flipkart for delivering this product within 3 days....
i have used it for long and i am very very happy with this product.

2 of 2 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
26 Apr 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
value for money

The product is value for money.No problems and works perfectly fine.I have been using it almost everyday and have not faced any issues.The yellow colour is a little tacky though.Flipkart delivery time and packaging is excellent as usual.Keep up the good work guys.

2 of 2 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
27 Mar 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
not a dirty fellow

though yellow not my fav colour but in real its bearable n has good finish. the filament looks fragile but hopefully till now no issues. as usual.. well packed n delivered by flipkart on time.

temperature can b adjusted for bread from heating de frost to crispy n rusky texture.. well good at good price. n doesnt take much of your time.. is the best part.

2 of 2 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
25 Mar 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Great entry level product

Works as advertised. Toasts come out nice and crispy. The cable is pretty short ~2ft in length, the only major drawback I've come across. Can't really say how it stands up against the bigger players in the toaster market but if you're looking for something affordable and functional at the same time, look no further.

2 of 2 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
11 Jan 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
very nice product

i bought it from flipkart very nice product i like it very much
easy to use and very good product.....thnks to flipkart ...... and very
nice service by flipkart .................................................................

2 of 2 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
08 Dec 2011
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Small Gem

I am using the toaster for over a month now. It is a no non-sense small and beatiful product which does what it says. Toasts are definitely crispy and good to eat. Browning function works well. Defrost function is not perfect I guess. I oredered the yellow one and trust me this looks very nice in your kitchen. The with the price tag this is even sweeter. Want more products like this.

Thanks to Flipkart service- got a call from the delivery person asking for direction to my house in exactly 26 hours after I finished ordering!

2 of 2 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
07 Mar 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Value for money product

Bought this one from Flipkart on 04th of Feb 2012 and it got delivered within 3/4 days. The packaging was firm and superb. I have an old Murphy Rechards Pop-up toaster in working condition, so I was looking for a cheaper product this time. Bought this one because it was the cheapest one with many decent reviews, and it proved to be a good choice. The product is cool, has all the features which are available in other brands. The only short coming that I could see, is the small wire provided, but considering its price, I must say that its a really nice choice.

3 of 4 users found this review helpful.
Previous Page12345Next Page
45 items found. Showing upto 10 items per page.
     Orpat OPT-1057 Pop Up Toaster (Yellow) Price in India: Rs. 900

PAYMENT METHOD

POWERED BY
Loading ...