Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)
Panipat: Book

Book Reviews of Panipat

'Top Reviews' lists the most relevant product reviews only. Show ALL instead?
Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews
★★★★★
★★★★★
25 Nov 2011
??????? ???????? ???? !!

????. ??????? ????? ????? '??????' ?? ??????? ???? ???? ?? ???????? ??????? ??????? ????. ?? ??????? ????????? ???????? ??????? ???.???????? ???????? ???????‍?? ?? ??????? ???? ??????‍?? ??? ???????? ??????????? ??????? ??????‍?? ?????. ???????? ??????? ???????‍?? ??? ???, ???????, ?????? ?????????? ???????? ???????‍?? ?????. ?? ?????????? ???????? ??????? ????????? ???????? ??? ??? ???? ????? ?????. ????. ??????? ????? ?? ??? ???????. ???????? '??????'????? ??????? ???????? ???????? ??????? ??????, ???????????, ????????‍??? ????? ??? ???????? ???????? ???? ?? ??? ??????, ??????????? ??????, ?????, ??????????, ??????????, ???????? ?????????? ?????, ????????? ???????, ???????? ???? ??? ???????? ????????? ????, ??????, ????????, ?????????, ??????? ??????? ?????? ???? ?????
?????? ?????? ?? ????? ?? ????????? ??????? ???????, ?????? ??? ??????????? ???? ??????????? ??? ?????? ????? ???? ?????? ??? ???. ?? ??? ?? ??????????? ?????????? ???? ???. ????????? ?? ???????? ??????? ?????? ??????????? ???????‍?? ??? ?????? ????? ??????? ?? ??????? ??? ??? ??????.

100% of 12 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
23 Jan 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
?????????? ?????? ??? ????? ?????

?? ??????? ???? ?? ?????????? ?????? ??? ????? ????? ????. ?????????????? ??????? ????? ????????? ??????. ?? ????????? ????? ???????? ????? ??????? ??????? ?????? ????? ????.

??? ?????? flipkart ?? dilivery ??????. ?????? ???????? ??????????!
??? ????????? ????????? !!!

4 of 4 users found this review helpful.
14 Aug 2011
first to review
hi kadambari mhanje marathi manasa chya manatali ek jaljalit prenach aahe

i read this novel and i should say that it was so amazingly written, i after 4 months of reading this novel i always feel that had i also been there to fight for my country i just i cant't imaging that we lost the war. it is making my hurt sour.

3 of 3 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
24 Aug 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
The Great Maratha...

Panipat is no doubt India's biggest ever battle fought against the invaders. Peshwas were the true rulers and they did capture land from Lahore to Karnataka and Indians could live peacefully. Panipat is a battle that teaches hundreds of lessons that are applicable even in today's world.

A must read for an Indian!

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
09 May 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
?????? - ??????? ????? - ?????? ???? ???? ????

?? ?????? ????? ??????? ?????????, ???? ???????????, ???? ?????????, ?????????? ????????, ??????? ?????? ??????????, ????????? ?????? ?????????? ??? ?????? ?????????? ???? ??????? ????????? ???? ?????, ???? ???????????? ??? ??????....????? ?????? ?????????????? ????? ???? ???....

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
26 Mar 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Marathas' sacrifice to defend Throne of Delhi.

Though written in Marathi, this novel is available in Other Indian languages and in English. This Novel depicts desperation, ambitions, and internal conflicts of Maratha Chieftains. Novel emphasizes on Ahmedia Treaty and Battle that took place to defend Throne of Delhi from foreign invaders(Afghans). Novel Describes why Panipat is a "Punyapath". It should be read by all proud Indians.

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
15 Jul 2016
Nice book

must read book. such narrative book that I started reading 2 days back & will finish it by today end of the day!

excellent service by Seller -Sukanath ( wanted to post review for seller but didn't find place there so posting seller review here!)

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
13 Mar 2016
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Awesome book to read. Cheated by flipkart

This book is awesome to read.
The actual price of this book is RS.375. It's looking that flipkart and sellers both cheating consumer. They are not providing any discount on this book. After discount the price is still more than actual MRP price is 375
Flipkart stop cheating people.

0 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
12 Mar 2016
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Cheaters

When I ordered this book, its price was displayed as Rs.500 on app and it was given at Rs.350 as an offer price. However, when I received the book, I could clearly see that the book price was actually Rs.350 only and no kind of offer is given on Flipkart.

STOP making fool of people. I am rating my experience with Flipkart as 1 just because there is no 0 or less than that.

0 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
24 Dec 2015
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Excellent

I had seen this play "Ranagan" when I was in college and had the wish to read this novel. After so many years got the opportunity. It is just awesome

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
Previous Page12Next Page
16 items found. Showing upto 10 items per page.
    Book: Panipat by
    ISBN Number: 817434103X, 9788174341037, 978-8174341037
Were these reviews helpful?
Yes
No
Thanks for your vote!
Please write your feedback before submitting.

PAYMENT METHOD

Loading ...