Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)
Parker Frontier Stainless Steel CT Roller Ball Pen: Pen

Reviews of Parker Frontier Stainless Steel CT Roller Ball Pen

Have you used this product?

Rate it now.
'Top Reviews' lists the most relevant product reviews only. Show ALL instead?
Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews
★★★★★
★★★★★
04 Sep 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
This pen is absolutely magical

I am a college guy, and a pen enthusiast, I used to think all parker pens are just crappy poor plastic overrated products, but not this one, the pen looks good, feels great, and the writing, oh boy!! There is nothing quite like it, it is some hybrid of ball pens, fineliner and gel pens. The writing is just absolutely amazing, very smooth like ball pen, but with enough friction to write properly, ink is great like one of those premium dark fineliner pens. Since this is a ball pen, I am assured that everything i write stays! I mean good for entrance exams. Overall experience for this pen is magical, as if this pen came from some other world!

EDIT:
The ink is not even close to being waterproof. Drops of water fell on the paper, and the ink wiped so clean, no way to figure out what I wrote. "Ballpen" does not imply permanent ink. For this, I am removing 1 star.

3 of 3 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
16 Jan 2012
first to review
THE BEST PARKER PEN IN THE WORLD IS PARKER FRONTIER STAINLESS STEEL CT ROLLER BALL PEN(CHROME)

HEY IF YOU WANT TO BUY A PARKER PEN THEN BUY THIS ONE AS IT IS THE BEST PARKER PEN IN THE WORLD. AS I HAVE THIS PEN AND WHEN I WRROTE WITH IT I WAS AMAZED AND ONLY CHOOSED THIS PEN FOR USE. MY ADVICE IS THAT YOU SHOULD BUY THIS AMAZING PEN.
THANKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

3 of 4 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
23 Oct 2012
Very Good Pen

Its a very good looking pen, good material and also good for writing. The Sales Managers can create a good impression on their clients if they use this pen as it also looks good on your shirt. Plus sometime if the pen is of black colour there is a chance of colour to get eroded due to friction, but in this case since the pen is of silver colour the problem never occurs.

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
21 Sep 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Great pen

I wanted to gift a pen to someone. Bought this pen basis the great reviews it has received on Flipkart.

The person I gifted to had great things to say about this pen. Summarizing below:
1. Not very light / not very heavy - feels just right when you hold it
2. Smooth flow of ink
3. Great grip making sure what you write looks better
4. Nice external body

So, if you have to gift a pen to someone, this one should be it!

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
29 Apr 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Pretty Good

A good value for money product.

It writes like a Pilot V5 and similar pens though its marginally better. More importantly it looks a little classy (you can't ask for more in this price range). The finish on the pen is impressive and it looks sturdy. It will be a little blotchy on low quality paper and there is nothing much you can do there.

I'd say its a definite must for office use if you use generic pens.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
09 Apr 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Awesome Purchase

One of the better pens in this price range - The metal body looks cool and the roller ball is surprisingly smooth -

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
18 Jan 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
A good classy pen

A classy gift in the lower range; very good value for money

This wont be a special gift for a special someone, but if you want to give a token gift to somebody this would make a perfect one

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
09 Oct 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Nice Pen from a Reputed Brand

Ordered this pen to gift someone but ended up using it myself. so impressed by the look and feel of the pen. Looks elegant, feels heavy and glides smooth. Awesome product. Flipkart delivery fast as always.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
21 Jul 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Good One

The pen was delivered to me in a perfect packaging, so kudos to flipkart for that.
The pen has a very nice grip, which is comfortable enough for writing. The body looks awesome and catches the attention of the people around us :p
The refill which came with this pen lasts for 3 months with moderate usage, which is good enough which comes around Rs 80.
This is the best pen available at the given price tag.
(Y)

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
15 May 2013
Just Go For It If You Are Looking Out For A Roller Ball Pen

I Have been using this pen for past 7-8 months and this pen is just awesome... Far better than those high priced Watermans. If you are looking for a roller ball pen in parker range then this is just a masterpiece.
Pros
* Light weight.
* Smooth ink flow (0.7mm refill is best if you are looking for smoothness and boldness in your writing).
* Firm grip.

Cons
Nothing i found


0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
Previous Page12Next Page
16 items found. Showing upto 10 items per page.
     Parker Frontier Stainless Steel CT Roller Ball Pen Price in India: Rs. 520

PAYMENT METHOD

POWERED BY
Loading ...