Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)
Parker Jotter Standard CT Ball Pen: Pen

Reviews of Parker Jotter Standard CT Ball Pen

'Top Reviews' lists the most relevant product reviews only. Show ALL instead?
Showing 1-10 of 40 reviews
★★★★★
★★★★★
27 Nov 2011
first to review
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Classy Pen

Thanks Flipkart,
I've been looking for this pen since very long.
Please keep this pen in Stock forever. I'll buy more to gift my friends and colleagues.
This is a conventional style of pen which my Grandfather (Advocate)used to work with. He gifted me one of his pen which I used and worked with for years. And lastly I lost that pen. Since then (almost 7-8 years) I was looking for this Pen.
Thanks Indeed.
Himanshu

88% of 24 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
21 Jan 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
very comfortable ball pen

I am using this pen since many years and it is very comfortable to handle. Wish to buy another one for stock.
A few merit points of this pen:
1. small in size which is very comfortable to hold by fingers
2. classic style that looks unique and antique
3. the material is good and not easily breakable

5 of 5 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
18 Feb 2012
Its Amazing

Really guys its 2 good pen i liked it 2 much.
In single word, Brand speaks quality itself.
I cant define all its features in review.
Everyone should take this its really good.And Parker is the brand name so it will defiantly nice one and Ball pen is the thing which everyone need daily so i suggest every one to take it and it also looks good in your pocket

4 of 4 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
07 Jan 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Retro design and unique

I have been looking for this kind of pen for sometime.Good that i saw it in flipkart. Few years back these kind of pens were used by my dad which was very good and also costed only few bucks may be 5-10Rs.In today's market those kind of pens are not available. Good that Parker has designed this. The pen press and release is good. Writing quality and ink isn't that great.Overall it is good choice for those who love old memories and design. Many don't believe this to be a parker and do not know the worth of the pen.

6 of 8 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
12 May 2012
parkerindia means fooling indian

if you see what parker makes in uk and what it makes in india , it is very low grade in india beware before buying any parker item . do not expect value for money remember amitabh bachhan not the pen i hope u understand

4 of 5 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
23 Jan 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Indian Parker !!!

This is a Indian version of famous Parker jotter pen. I have original Parker made in UK but this one does not match to its standard. Its cheap and ink also is of low quality but still its a Parker made for India.
Again very good service by Flipkart.... They are great.....Highly professional......Thanx to Flipkart !!!

4 of 5 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
01 Apr 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
watch this before buying

looking at the picture it seems of verry good quality
but pen nip does not come out too much and quality of writing ink is not good
looking at the picture it seems of verry good quality
but pen nip does not come out too much and quality of writing ink is not good
looking at the picture it seems of verry good quality
but pen nip does not come out too much and quality of writing ink is not goodlooking at the picture it seems of verry good quality
but pen nip does not come out too much and quality of writing ink is not good

2 of 2 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
08 Jul 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Parker Pen

Product is cheap.. better buy Uni Ball pens.. they write much better! But again Flipkart lived upto its standards !!

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
10 Aug 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Poor Ink Flow

Service from Flipkart Excellent. Although the pen looks good, but the ink is not upto the mark. I think parker beta is better when it comes to writing long hours.
I think this pen is for those who only have to write 1-2 letters per day. But for that also, go for Parker vector Rolller.. its far better

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
19 Jul 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
The Best Parker I ever had...

A simple but charming Pen. Excellent even for daily use. You can use this for extended note taking sessions or just for signatures.
The build quality and Flipkart delivery is also excellent.

I'm ordering my second one...
Instead of buying other fancy Parkers, definitely go for this one !

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
Previous Page1234Next Page
40 items found. Showing upto 10 items per page.
     Parker Jotter Standard CT Ball Pen Price in India: Rs. 175
Were these reviews helpful?
Yes
No
Thanks for your vote!
Please write your feedback before submitting.

PAYMENT METHOD

POWERED BY
Loading ...