Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)
Parker Jotter Standard CT Ball Pen: Pen

Reviews of Parker Jotter Standard CT Ball Pen

'Top Reviews' lists the most relevant product reviews only. Show ALL instead?
Showing 1-10 of 39 reviews
★★★★★
★★★★★
27 Nov 2011
first to review
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Classy Pen

Thanks Flipkart,
I've been looking for this pen since very long.
Please keep this pen in Stock forever. I'll buy more to gift my friends and colleagues.
This is a conventional style of pen which my Grandfather (Advocate)used to work with. He gifted me one of his pen which I used and worked with for years. And lastly I lost that pen. Since then (almost 7-8 years) I was looking for this Pen.
Thanks Indeed.
Himanshu

88% of 24 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
07 Jan 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Retro design and unique

I have been looking for this kind of pen for sometime.Good that i saw it in flipkart. Few years back these kind of pens were used by my dad which was very good and also costed only few bucks may be 5-10Rs.In today's market those kind of pens are not available. Good that Parker has designed this. The pen press and release is good. Writing quality and ink isn't that great.Overall it is good choice for those who love old memories and design. Many don't believe this to be a parker and do not know the worth of the pen.

6 of 7 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
21 Jan 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
very comfortable ball pen

I am using this pen since many years and it is very comfortable to handle. Wish to buy another one for stock.
A few merit points of this pen:
1. small in size which is very comfortable to hold by fingers
2. classic style that looks unique and antique
3. the material is good and not easily breakable

5 of 5 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
18 Feb 2012
Its Amazing

Really guys its 2 good pen i liked it 2 much.
In single word, Brand speaks quality itself.
I cant define all its features in review.
Everyone should take this its really good.And Parker is the brand name so it will defiantly nice one and Ball pen is the thing which everyone need daily so i suggest every one to take it and it also looks good in your pocket

4 of 4 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
23 Jan 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Indian Parker !!!

This is a Indian version of famous Parker jotter pen. I have original Parker made in UK but this one does not match to its standard. Its cheap and ink also is of low quality but still its a Parker made for India.
Again very good service by Flipkart.... They are great.....Highly professional......Thanx to Flipkart !!!

3 of 4 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
01 Apr 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
watch this before buying

looking at the picture it seems of verry good quality
but pen nip does not come out too much and quality of writing ink is not good
looking at the picture it seems of verry good quality
but pen nip does not come out too much and quality of writing ink is not good
looking at the picture it seems of verry good quality
but pen nip does not come out too much and quality of writing ink is not goodlooking at the picture it seems of verry good quality
but pen nip does not come out too much and quality of writing ink is not good

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
12 May 2012
parkerindia means fooling indian

if you see what parker makes in uk and what it makes in india , it is very low grade in india beware before buying any parker item . do not expect value for money remember amitabh bachhan not the pen i hope u understand

3 of 4 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
19 Dec 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
A Frank Review About it

I used this pen before and it was very smooth those days but now I dont know flipkart is selling duplicate one or now parker changed the Quality of their products

5rs reynolds ball pen is 3 times better than this worst pen ..

Trust me even I didnt care about few bad reviews but that is true .. dont buy on thinking parker as before .. you cannot even compare the Quality with 5 rs ball pen .. that much worst Quality they are building these days ..

0 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
27 Oct 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
One of the Most awesome

Parker Jotter Standard CT ball pen is one of the most awesome among whole Parker range of pens.
Nice and formal look with Parker arrow clip makes it more attractive to carry in the pocket.

Overall, i deducted One point for this pen because this pen is on much smooth in writing from day 1. But i will assure you, as you keep using it for sometime, it becomes smoother.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
11 Jun 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Just Simply Great

This model was something which I used as a kid,and I have topped seeing this model ever since then.Finally when Parker brought it out,I managed to get hold of one 3 years back and then lost it in the airport.inally again I got it through flipkart,and its an awesome pen.I ordered 3,one for my dad and 2 for myself.Its great writing and retro style.Awesome pento have.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
Previous Page1234Next Page
39 items found. Showing upto 10 items per page.
     Parker Jotter Standard CT Ball Pen (Black) Price in India: Rs. 143

PAYMENT METHOD

POWERED BY
Loading ...