Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)
Parker Vector Mettalix (with swiss knife) CT Roller Ball Pen: Pen

Reviews of Parker Vector Mettalix (with swiss knife) CT Roller Ball Pen

'Top Reviews' lists the most relevant product reviews only. Show ALL instead?
Showing 1-10 of 27 reviews
★★★★★
★★★★★
11 Jan 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Nice Pen Great combo

The pen is very smoooth in writing. The refill displayed is the only refill. There is NO extra refill in the pack.
The body and make of the pen is real fine and top notch.
Swiss Knife is small and beautiful

At this price there is nothing bad about this combo.
Go for it!!

100% of 11 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
18 Jan 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Good Pen Average Swiss Knife

I ordered three sets of this pen for gifting purpose. Couldn't resist myself to open one. The Pen is good, as mentioned in earlier reviews there's no extra refill. The refill is the only one to be used..

The Swiss knife let down the overall experience. It is not an original Swiss knife for I have and know the quality in the original ones. But nevertheless not too bad either..

In all a decent buy..However a small discount shall be add to the attraction to this product!

10 of 10 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
02 Jan 2012
first to review
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
No Refill !

When you open the pack, make sure that you put the refill in the pen... I was taken aback when I opened the pen in my office :( It had no refill and I had mistaken the one inside the pack to be a extra free refill, as most parker pen cases came with an extra free refill

63% of 35 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
19 Aug 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
SWISS KNIFE IS CHERRY ON PANCAKE..

This is One of the nicest pen i used

Special feature of this pen:
1) Metallic cap and body (metallic body from inside)
2) 0.5 mm roller tip for elegant handwriting
3) It's best in class ink (you can write on any paper without being frightened of chromatography on the paper)

AND to add cherry on cake they also give a nice and handy Swiss knife with following five tools
1) star screw driver
2) champagne opener screw-pull
3) a small knife which is sharp enough for daily basic needs
4) two bottle openers for all types of bottles

THUS MAKING IT A MUST MUST MUST BUY PRODUCT

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
19 Jan 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
AWESOME PEN FRM PARKER

It was a great pen frm parker...except the ambiquity of an extra refil every thng was excellent....
A quality product from a quality company parker...
the design was good and the color was excellent...

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
13 Apr 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
A professional stationery, that a professional should have.

HI,
First of all, no complaints about the delivery. Kudos Flipkart. Got it delivered at my doorstep around 11 30 today.

The product: only Pros. No cons.. Very smooth to write and handle. previously, I was using a fountain (obviously Parker), and this time, it is even more smoother than my previous pen.

Swiss Knife: It's stainless steel, and will help you when in need. Of course, it's original.

Recommendation: A pen that a Professional "must" have (for fair usage, and when you are not writing essays:-P)

Once again, Thanks flipkart.

1 of 2 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
13 Jan 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Excellent Pen I must say

pen is very good. and the knife is a good quality and in know its a original Swiss pocket knife (small) because i work for army and i have the same one.


1 of 2 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
Sidheek Chakkali
25 Jun 2014
Royal look but,..

I bought a parker vector mettalix from a shop from my home town. from a hospital, I filling a birth certificate form,the time verry spread the ink. then I bought a cello pen

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
07 Jun 2014
Yes Parker Roller

Thanks You Flipkart for quick delivery

I just ordered yesterday and get this bful pen in my hands.

10% rebate + free delivery. The product is quite good I m looking for a bful pen now flipkart get a good deal and I grab it. Five stars * * * * *

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
Anishok Mishra
03 Jun 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Smooth like velvet

I originally bought this for my dad as a gift on his birthday... but after writing the first words with it i just couldn't keep my hands off it... writes like a dream and is extremely economically priced...

go for it if you want the feel of a high end pen at a reasonable price

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
Previous Page123Next Page
27 items found. Showing upto 10 items per page.
     Parker Vector Mettalix (with swiss knife) CT Roller Ball Pen (Black) Price in India: Rs. 320

PAYMENT METHOD

POWERED BY
Loading ...