Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)
Parker Vector Mettalix (with swiss knife) CT Roller Ball Pen: Pen

Reviews of Parker Vector Mettalix (with swiss knife) CT Roller Ball Pen

'Top Reviews' lists the most relevant product reviews only. Show ALL instead?
Showing 1-10 of 27 reviews
★★★★★
★★★★★
02 Jan 2012
first to review
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
No Refill !

When you open the pack, make sure that you put the refill in the pen... I was taken aback when I opened the pen in my office :( It had no refill and I had mistaken the one inside the pack to be a extra free refill, as most parker pen cases came with an extra free refill

61% of 33 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
11 Jan 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Nice Pen Great combo

The pen is very smoooth in writing. The refill displayed is the only refill. There is NO extra refill in the pack.
The body and make of the pen is real fine and top notch.
Swiss Knife is small and beautiful

At this price there is nothing bad about this combo.
Go for it!!

100% of 11 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
18 Jan 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Good Pen Average Swiss Knife

I ordered three sets of this pen for gifting purpose. Couldn't resist myself to open one. The Pen is good, as mentioned in earlier reviews there's no extra refill. The refill is the only one to be used..

The Swiss knife let down the overall experience. It is not an original Swiss knife for I have and know the quality in the original ones. But nevertheless not too bad either..

In all a decent buy..However a small discount shall be add to the attraction to this product!

9 of 9 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
19 Aug 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
SWISS KNIFE IS CHERRY ON PANCAKE..

This is One of the nicest pen i used

Special feature of this pen:
1) Metallic cap and body (metallic body from inside)
2) 0.5 mm roller tip for elegant handwriting
3) It's best in class ink (you can write on any paper without being frightened of chromatography on the paper)

AND to add cherry on cake they also give a nice and handy Swiss knife with following five tools
1) star screw driver
2) champagne opener screw-pull
3) a small knife which is sharp enough for daily basic needs
4) two bottle openers for all types of bottles

THUS MAKING IT A MUST MUST MUST BUY PRODUCT

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
13 Apr 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
A professional stationery, that a professional should have.

HI,
First of all, no complaints about the delivery. Kudos Flipkart. Got it delivered at my doorstep around 11 30 today.

The product: only Pros. No cons.. Very smooth to write and handle. previously, I was using a fountain (obviously Parker), and this time, it is even more smoother than my previous pen.

Swiss Knife: It's stainless steel, and will help you when in need. Of course, it's original.

Recommendation: A pen that a Professional "must" have (for fair usage, and when you are not writing essays:-P)

Once again, Thanks flipkart.

1 of 2 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
30 Dec 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Rich look

Pen looks awesome with an elegant rich look. The refill attached is the only refill with the pen .I am using the pen from last two days and it writes smooth.
The only problem with this pen is that you can only write on one side of a page because the flow of ink is more which is clearly visible on other side of page while writing. This makes the pen usable only for special purpose like signature not for daily use especially for a student.

The Swiss knife is good but there is no tags or Brand name engraved on that knife.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
06 Sep 2013
Don't get carried away

the pen is no doubt a good one but alll the other things in the package are a disappointment.
i gifted this to someone and got embarrassed because the swiss knife broke just while the person was checking it out brand new.

the pen has only one refill, the one that is kept outside in the packaging, don't think that it is an extra one free,

Conclusion: if i'm getting only a good pen, then there is no point in throwing away my money for that dysfunctional toy.
So get a "parker pen only" and save your money.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
13 Jan 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Excellent Pen I must say

pen is very good. and the knife is a good quality and in know its a original Swiss pocket knife (small) because i work for army and i have the same one.


1 of 2 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
20 Oct 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
nice pen,works for long time....

the pen is very nice......it has long life...but the problem is the swiss knife is a bit small and there is only one single refill...the pen is very stylish as every parker pen...i thank to Flipkart for nice service.it is the best pen in this range and if you don't want to spend a large amount of money bu this pen.......

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
10 May 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Terrible time writing

I have been using brand Parker for almost a decade now. When I got this pen, I was not expecting any problems with it. However, while writing with it the roller ball gives this scratching sensation and the flow of ink gets interrupted. Just like someone scratching paper with a pin. Highly disappointed.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
Previous Page123Next Page
27 items found. Showing upto 10 items per page.
     Parker Vector Mettalix (with swiss knife) CT Roller Ball Pen (Black) Price in India: Rs. 308

PAYMENT METHOD

POWERED BY
Loading ...