Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)
Philips 1600 W HP4940 Hair Dryer: Hair Dryer

Reviews of Philips 1600 W HP4940 Hair Dryer

'Top Reviews' lists the most relevant product reviews only. Show ALL instead?
Showing 1-10 of 57 reviews
★★★★★
★★★★★
17 Feb 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Very good compact and worthy product plus travel mate

1. Have I Purchased : Yes on 12th February got delivered.
2. Handy : Yes. You even fold and use as a travel mate
3. Price : 10% less than the market price.
4. Satisfaction : Usage all the family members liked (4 members)
5. Any negative impact : So far not detected.
(If any in future will be updated)

6. Warranty by Philips : 2 Years
7. Is the product worth to Buy : Yes
8. Request to Philips : Indicate the electrical * rating

9 of 9 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
25 Jul 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Not so happy with the dryer! :(

I received this product within 2 days of placing my order but the product had a slight dent in the back grill of the dryer. But thankfully Flipkart agreed to replace it & without any hassle I received the new product in another 2 day's time.

Now about the dryer- 1600W power is good enough & dries hair quickly enough. As with the cool shot function mentioned by other reviewers, it is pretty warm not cold air & that too at pretty low speed.

The worldwide voltage option is helpful & the travel pouch it comes with is really good.

So on the whole its an "average product"!

Would suggest to buy Philips HP8200 model. Its slightly more money but cool shot option definitely works, that too at any speed!

5 of 5 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
12 Dec 2011
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Superb hair dryer

"Both Rock! Flipkart's Service and the Hair Dryer"

I love the hair dryer for the following reasons:
* Its sleek design
* Cool wind option
* Long cord
* Lastly the compact travel pouch for carrying the hair dryer

5 of 6 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
Chaitanya Sai
24 May 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Cool Shot is just warm air. Not actual cool air.

I wanted a Hair Dryer which blows cool hair. I bought this one after checking out that it has the Cool shot option. I was surprised to find that it is not exactly cool air but it is just hot air with a lower heat setting. I appreciate Flipkart for their prompt assistance, They agreed to take the product back once I mailed them about the situation.

2 of 2 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
31 Dec 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
my gf loves it

I gifted this to my gf and after opening she kissed me hahaha.
The product is nice looking,built quality is solid.1600watts is really good.
Over all nice product.buy it u wl never regret.my gf is so happy and I m happy 2 see her happy.
Fk rockz.

1 of 2 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
24 Sep 2011
first to review
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
superb product

You did it again Flipkart.This product is just superb.Thanks to ur variety.But i feel u can add more products to ur network components section.Thank u FLIPKART.

1 of 2 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
21 Nov 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Superb one

The three in one switch makes it easier to use and is an excellent product, if you are looking for good hair dryer this is one is just the one for you.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
12 Nov 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
excellent product by Philips

Works as described. Very portable. The travel bag is also a nice addition. My friend who is using this dryer recommend it to me. Its powerful action provide the desired look of hair in a very less time as compared with other products. Its beautiful look and portability adds to it. Flipkart delivered it within 24hrs after I placed the order.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
06 Nov 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Awesome Product

Amazing Product and speedy delivery. Ordered and received the product within two days.
Using it since few months now. Highly recommend.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
03 Nov 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Very good and dries hairs very quickly.

This is very good product.Flipkart delivered it with in 1 day of delivery.I bought it for my wife and she loved it.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
Previous Page123456Next Page
57 items found. Showing upto 10 items per page.
     Philips 1600 W HP4940 Hair Dryer (White & Light Pink) Price in India: Rs. 1271

PAYMENT METHOD

POWERED BY
Loading ...