Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)
Philips 1600 W HP4940 Hair Dryer: Hair Dryer

Reviews of Philips 1600 W HP4940 Hair Dryer

'Top Reviews' lists the most relevant product reviews only. Show ALL instead?
Showing 1-10 of 62 reviews
★★★★★
★★★★★
17 Feb 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Very good compact and worthy product plus travel mate

1. Have I Purchased : Yes on 12th February got delivered.
2. Handy : Yes. You even fold and use as a travel mate
3. Price : 10% less than the market price.
4. Satisfaction : Usage all the family members liked (4 members)
5. Any negative impact : So far not detected.
(If any in future will be updated)

6. Warranty by Philips : 2 Years
7. Is the product worth to Buy : Yes
8. Request to Philips : Indicate the electrical * rating

100% of 12 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
25 Jul 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Not so happy with the dryer! :(

I received this product within 2 days of placing my order but the product had a slight dent in the back grill of the dryer. But thankfully Flipkart agreed to replace it & without any hassle I received the new product in another 2 day's time.

Now about the dryer- 1600W power is good enough & dries hair quickly enough. As with the cool shot function mentioned by other reviewers, it is pretty warm not cold air & that too at pretty low speed.

The worldwide voltage option is helpful & the travel pouch it comes with is really good.

So on the whole its an "average product"!

Would suggest to buy Philips HP8200 model. Its slightly more money but cool shot option definitely works, that too at any speed!

5 of 5 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
12 Dec 2011
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Superb hair dryer

"Both Rock! Flipkart's Service and the Hair Dryer"

I love the hair dryer for the following reasons:
* Its sleek design
* Cool wind option
* Long cord
* Lastly the compact travel pouch for carrying the hair dryer

5 of 6 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
Chaitanya Sai
24 May 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Cool Shot is just warm air. Not actual cool air.

I wanted a Hair Dryer which blows cool hair. I bought this one after checking out that it has the Cool shot option. I was surprised to find that it is not exactly cool air but it is just hot air with a lower heat setting. I appreciate Flipkart for their prompt assistance, They agreed to take the product back once I mailed them about the situation.

2 of 2 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
24 Sep 2011
first to review
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
superb product

You did it again Flipkart.This product is just superb.Thanks to ur variety.But i feel u can add more products to ur network components section.Thank u FLIPKART.

1 of 2 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
31 Dec 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
my gf loves it

I gifted this to my gf and after opening she kissed me hahaha.
The product is nice looking,built quality is solid.1600watts is really good.
Over all nice product.buy it u wl never regret.my gf is so happy and I m happy 2 see her happy.
Fk rockz.

1 of 3 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
24 Mar 2015
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Worthy

The product is worth the buy. It is been 3 months since I am using the product . No issues found so long.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
Selvakumar Nagulan
23 Mar 2015
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Good

Product is good and handy!
Design is small and portable.
Usage is also good with air out speed control.
Overall a good product.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
21 Jan 2015
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Good hair dryer

Have been using the product from,last 4 months and had no issues at all. now we have many products from philps..By brand name is enough..

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
18 Dec 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Very Useful & easy to carry

This product is worthy enough for its capability, power, fulfill the needs by its three modes of heat levels and speed also

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
Previous Page1234567Next Page
62 items found. Showing upto 10 items per page.
     Philips 1600 W HP4940 Hair Dryer (White & Light Pink) Price in India: Rs. 1605
Were these reviews helpful?
Yes
No
Thanks for your vote!
Please write your feedback before submitting.

PAYMENT METHOD

POWERED BY
Loading ...