Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)
Philips Nose, Ear and Eyebrow Hair NT9110/30 (8849 110 30930) Trimmer For Women, Men: Shaver

Reviews of Philips Nose, Ear and Eyebrow Hair NT9110/30 (8849 110 30930) Trimmer For Women, Men

'Top Reviews' lists the most relevant product reviews only. Show ALL instead?
Showing 1-10 of 72 reviews
★★★★★
★★★★★
03 Nov 2011
A product all flawed

This product calls for refinements, its not for nose hair use at all. The placements of blades on the head seem a little out of place, its a little tricky to get the blade reach bottom and innter side walls of your nose.One advantage that I feel compared to the Panasonic is maintenance its very simple in this model, but the credit of getting the job done goes to Panasonic model..trust me its really good and cheap...!

8 of 9 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
14 Oct 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
The Piece Delivered Was Not That Great!

Well, I am writing a review on this a long time after having ordered it. That's because I used it today and once again didn't quite find it 100%. I had bought the same thing from a local store earlier and it was a great product. Very good for trimming ear and nose hair.No hassle, effective machine. So I ordered another one from Flipkart. Though the one I got from Flipkart was not that great. The blades were not very responsive and a bit hard. I guess some problem with the piece that was delivered. Its not like it doesn't work...just that it kind of leaves it a little incomplete.

2 of 2 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
17 Feb 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
A great product!

I've been using this Philips model for almost a year now and it still works well. Don't be bothered by people who say it doesn't work well 'coz it does. You have to understand that just inserting the tip in your nose doesn't make the hair go away; you need to identify the roots and shave from there. Be patient: with a little practice you'll work it like a pro. The value for money is excellent and I'd recommend it any day.

2 of 2 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
18 Dec 2011
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
great product - the best nose shaver out ther

Its the best nose hair remover out there. the closest trimming you can get. so much so that i ordered a second one for my travel needs. It does its job by giving you a very close trim of your nose hair better then all those revolving head ones. Just learn how to use it properly...its safe no cuts and niggles so you can press for a really close trim of nose hair.

its also quite decent as a moustache trimmer.

2 of 3 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
24 Aug 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
BEST Product BUT Worst Packing

I brought this product mainly to replace my usage of scissors to cut my unwanted nose hair and it did perfectly without any problem and the smoothness to use. Safety design is plus, doesn't have any nicks and cuts. Easy to use and wash.

And about the product packing, I had brought many products through online shopping from many websites and never ever received a product with this much worst packing and the packing was done in polythene carry bag

WORST WORST PACKING

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
15 May 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Not so great and not so bad

Product is just okay. Design is not so great to be used effectively. I even started thinking if I had wasted my money on this. Could have gone for a better product.

Still, could do with it given its lesser price in comparison to other products in the same category.

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
12 Oct 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Decent trimmer, could be better

The trimmer is decent. Cleaning is hassle free. The only downside is that you need to make a couple of "passes" to get the trimming done to a satisfactory level. This often cause the same hair strands to be re-cut multiple times.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
29 Aug 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Not an eyebrow shaper

Bought this thinking that it was an eyebrow shaper. It turned out to be just a trimmer. The plastic quality is bad and it does not look like the kind of product which is built to last.

0 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
27 Aug 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Good Buy

Has been a good buy. The box came with all that was promised. Worked well. Would recommend to anyone who wants to have a handy personal trimmer. Delivery was on time for a change. However, their logistics team do not understand the meaning of door delivery.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
08 Aug 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Not so good

The design is not good and it does not trim easily.. Purchasing this trimmer is not at all satisfactory. I would not recommend it to anyone

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
Previous Page1234567Next Page
72 items found. Showing upto 10 items per page.
     Philips Nose, Ear and Eyebrow Hair NT9110/30 (8849 110 30930) Trimmer For Women, Men (Black and Grey) Price in India: Rs. 1039

PAYMENT METHOD

POWERED BY
Loading ...