Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)
Philips Nose, Ear and Eyebrow Hair NT9110 Trimmer For Women, Men: Shaver

Reviews of Philips Nose, Ear and Eyebrow Hair NT9110 Trimmer For Women, Men

'Top Reviews' lists the most relevant product reviews only. Show ALL instead?
Showing 1-10 of 68 reviews
★★★★★
★★★★★
03 Nov 2011
A product all flawed

This product calls for refinements, its not for nose hair use at all. The placements of blades on the head seem a little out of place, its a little tricky to get the blade reach bottom and innter side walls of your nose.One advantage that I feel compared to the Panasonic is maintenance its very simple in this model, but the credit of getting the job done goes to Panasonic model..trust me its really good and cheap...!

7 of 8 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
14 Oct 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
The Piece Delivered Was Not That Great!

Well, I am writing a review on this a long time after having ordered it. That's because I used it today and once again didn't quite find it 100%. I had bought the same thing from a local store earlier and it was a great product. Very good for trimming ear and nose hair.No hassle, effective machine. So I ordered another one from Flipkart. Though the one I got from Flipkart was not that great. The blades were not very responsive and a bit hard. I guess some problem with the piece that was delivered. Its not like it doesn't work...just that it kind of leaves it a little incomplete.

2 of 2 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
18 Dec 2011
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
great product - the best nose shaver out ther

Its the best nose hair remover out there. the closest trimming you can get. so much so that i ordered a second one for my travel needs. It does its job by giving you a very close trim of your nose hair better then all those revolving head ones. Just learn how to use it properly...its safe no cuts and niggles so you can press for a really close trim of nose hair.

its also quite decent as a moustache trimmer.

2 of 3 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
17 Feb 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
A great product!

I've been using this Philips model for almost a year now and it still works well. Don't be bothered by people who say it doesn't work well 'coz it does. You have to understand that just inserting the tip in your nose doesn't make the hair go away; you need to identify the roots and shave from there. Be patient: with a little practice you'll work it like a pro. The value for money is excellent and I'd recommend it any day.

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
15 May 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Not so great and not so bad

Product is just okay. Design is not so great to be used effectively. I even started thinking if I had wasted my money on this. Could have gone for a better product.

Still, could do with it given its lesser price in comparison to other products in the same category.

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
08 Aug 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Not so good

The design is not good and it does not trim easily.. Purchasing this trimmer is not at all satisfactory. I would not recommend it to anyone

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
07 Aug 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
excellent

it is excellent product ever. it is one of the best trimmer. i like to use it. it is very useful product for my father also , i have firstly ordered one and after using it i have put another order for my father.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
05 Aug 2014
Nice product

Nice product for personal care..... well product got delivered before schedule time....

Flipkart works faster n very professional way :)

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
05 Aug 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Sent used product to me

I dont know the reason, but its disgusting to see that flipkart sent me the used product of this. There was no seal, i was suspisious at the first loot itself; when i opened i could see hairs in the trimmer blade, the product was looked like used more. could see lots of damages in the rubber handle, Beware this is the second product i am noticing flipkart giving me used ones.

Note: I have purchased more than 25 products from past 5 years from flipkart, but its ridiculous to see such thing happening.

They wanted to give 1 star at least no option for no stars.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
15 Jul 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Nice Product, safe and easy to use

as mentioned in title its easy to use and cleans unwanted hair growth neatly from nose,a express delivery from flipkart ,happy to own such a hygienic product.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
Previous Page1234567Next Page
68 items found. Showing upto 10 items per page.
     Philips Nose, Ear and Eyebrow Hair NT9110 Trimmer For Women, Men (Black and Grey) Price in India: Rs. 1055

PAYMENT METHOD

POWERED BY
Loading ...