Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)
Home  >  Music  >  Pop Now Thats What I Call Music (Music, Audio CD)
Buy Pop Now Thats What I Call Music: Av Media
Web Reader
Now you can read Flipkart eBooks on various web browsers
Install Flipkart eBooks App on your Android(2.2 or higher) devices from Google Play Store
Install Flipkart eBooks App on your iOS devices from App Store
Windows Phone 8
Install Flipkart eBooks App on your Windows Phone 8 devices from Store

Pop Now Thats What I Call Music

(Music, Audio CD)
Language: Hindi  Year: 2012  Format: Audio CD  
Rs. 499
Inclusive of taxes
+ Rs. 40 (Delivery charge)
Seller: WS Retail
84% positive feedback [?]
(3,424,426 ratings)
Free Home Delivery if total order amount for WS Retail is Rs. 500 or above. [?]
Why is there a shipping charge for this item?
The seller makes every effort to quality check, pack and ship your order and in the process incurs certain fixed costs irrespective of the order value. To continue to provide and improve the great shopping experience, the seller charges a nominal delivery charge for orders below Rs. 500.
Is there any way that the shipping charges can be avoided?
To avoid paying delivery charges, just buy more items from this seller and ensure that your order value is above Rs. 500.
COMBO OFFER: Exciting combos available View combos
In Stock.
Standard delivery in 2-3 business days. [?]
Faster Delivery may be available
Get it by Tomorrow
09 hrs 39 mins left
90 per item
Get it by Today
02 hrs 09 mins left
140 per item
Enter Pincode and Check Availability in your city
Choose these delivery options in checkout
More about Faster Delivery Options
Check your delivery options:
Pincode: Change
Shipping to: Change

Specifications of Pop Now Thats What I Call Music (Music, Audio CD)

Artist Various
Title Pop Now Thats What I Call Music
Category Music
Format Audio CD
Language Hindi
Year 2012
Label Sony DADC Manufacturing India
Track Listing Disc 1
1. Piya Basanti - Sultan Khan, Chitra
2. Pyar Ke Pal - KK
3. Tera Mera Pyar - Kumar Sanu
4. O Sanam - Lucky Ali
5. Bhool Ja - Shaan
6. Jaanam Samjha Karo - Asha Bhosale
7. Chaandan Mein - Kailash Kher
8. Pyar Ke Geet - Shubha Mudgal
9. Boondein - Silk Route
10. Maine Payal Hai Chhankayi - Faluguni Pathak
11. Chui Mui Si Tum Lagti Ho - Milind Ingle
12. Mohabbatein Lutaaunga - Abhijeet Sawant
Disc 2
1. Teri Deewani - Kailash Kher
2. Tere Bin Nahi Lagda - Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan
3. Mora Saiyyan - Fuzon
4. Teri Justajoo - Roopkumar Rathod
5. Tere Ishq Mein - Rekha Bharadwaj
6. Saiyyan - Kailash Kher
7. Maujood Hain - Jaswinder Singh
8. Tere Ishq Nachaya - Sona Mohapatra
9. Teri Sajni - Saleem, Shruti Pathak
10. Dilruba - Kailash Kher
Disc 3
1. Dhaani - Strings
2. Aap Ki Dua - KK
3. Shaam Tanha - Agnee
4. Sayyonee ? Junoon
5. Tanha Dil - Shaan
6. Dooba Dooba - Silk Route
7. Kandisa - Indian Ocean
8. Akhiyan - Fuzon
9. Junoon - Abhijeet Sawant
10. Lady - Colonial Cousins
Disc 4
1. Khoya Khoya Chand - The Bartender
2. Baahon Mein Chale Aao ? Instant Karma
3. O Mere Sona - Asha Bhosale, Leslie Lewis
4. Tum Jo Mil Gaye Ho - The Bartender
5. Aaja Piya - Instant Karma
6. Kaliyon Ka Chaman - DJ Aqeel
7. O Meri Soni - Instant Karma
8. Mere Naseeb Mein - Baby H
9. Dil Kya Kare - Instant Karma
10. Nahin Nahin - DJ Aqeel
11. Kya Soorat Hai - Bombay Vikings
12. Saamne Ye Kaun Aaya - Instant Karma
13. Bin Tere Sanam - Dj Suketu
14. Hai Re Hai Tera Ghungta - Leslie Lewis
Disc 5
1. Aaja Nachle - Bally Sagoo
2. Mundiyan To Bach Ke - Punjabi MC
3. Glassy - Sona Family
4. Gur Naal Ishq Mitha - Malkit Singh
5. Ishq (Tare Gin Gin) - Sukhbir
6. Dil Le Gayi Kudi - Jassi
7. Kali Teri Gut - Rama Feat. Cheshire Cat
8. Gal Ban Gayee - Sukhbir
9. Boot Polishan - Gurdas Maan
10. Jugni - Malkit Singh
11. Josh Naal - Josh
12. Kinha Sonha - Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan
Number Of Discs 5
Genre Indipop
Please note: All products sold on Flipkart are brand new and 100% genuine

Reviews of Music: Pop Now Thats What I Call Music

TOP REVIEWS View All Top Reviews (2)

'Top Reviews' lists the most relevant product reviews only. Show ALL instead?
07 Feb 2012
first to review
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on
certified buyer

I baught this from flip kart. nice system of sending safe and fast ! and best part CoD :)

This is a nice cd to keep it with you as you can listen them on very mood !
realy one of the best collection of indian music ! i enjoyed it !

1 of 2 users found this review helpful.
26 Nov 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on
certified buyer
A Must Album

Very Good compilation of various Artist. Artist / Band Euphoria is missing. They should have & also the Indian Ocean is missing in this compilation.

But over all I can easily give 4 Star . CD 2 , CD 3 is very good. CD 5 is some what disappointing.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
    Music: Pop Now Thats What I Call Music
Artist: Various


Loading ...